Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs an upgrade Carpets are stained and filthy (at least on the 5th floor). The exercise room needs more equipment, and newer. Smoking is prohibited, but my room smelled as soon as I entered it. The staff was excellent though. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I love the Holiday Inn and the surrounding area. I was treated with royalty as I am always. The staff were great and would help you with any question. It is very well situated near travel spots for transportation... and a lot of great spots to visit on a stay. The rooms are awesome and equipped to make your stay a joyous one. I love it, because I slept at the Holiday Inn and the staff are like family. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay i enjoy staying here. it is that simple. the room, food, staff--in sum: everything is fine and for a reasonable price. it is centrally located, and the subway is a step away if you need to get anywhere. despite the vibrant area, the room is quite and very pleasant. the gentleman i dealt with at 3:30 pm. on the front desk 10 july, 2015 was extremely gracious and should be commended for his help to me, and others no doubt. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable. Good location Only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel was very comfortable. Staff were great. Food and drink in the pub/restaurant were good quality and value. Only a short walk from the metro and street trolley system giving good access to all areas of the city. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I thought the room was an ample size with many helpful furnishings. I would have liked a MW oven included (I paid extra for a fridge, and I wish that had included a MW oven). The hotel allowed me to use the staff MW oven in the basement , so I appreciate that. I was able to hear some other hotel guests when I was in my room, but that is fairly common in hotels. I was high up in the building, so I was unable to hear street noise, so that was great. The AC in the room was easy to operate and did cool down the room and was pretty quiet when it ran, so that was a definite plus. I would have liked more counter space in the bathroom, but that is a minor point. The bed was very comfortable and I felt safe. The self-serve laundry was complimentary, but only 1 washer and 1 dryer for whole hotel (I would be ok with paying, if there could be 2 of each!). The staff were very helpful and polite. The location is excellent for accessing the university and most of Toronto and is near many restaurants and museums and the subway. As an IHG member, I really appreciate the free local calls and the late check out. I would definitely consider staying here again. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My wife and I stayed here 1 night in July and we found it was the perfect distance for walking to all of the venues we wanted to see in central Toronto. On the 11th floor the street traffic noise wasn't bad. Room was older style but classic with high ceilings. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to Stay Although not exceptional, but I can classify it as a good hotel to stay. As such nothing to complain, except the lobby computers are slow, if anyone requires using it. Also you may find the room accessories as old although functioning. A feedback will be to modernise the room accessories to the current standard. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF ESPECIALLY STEFAN Stafan was an amazing fellow. Always willing to help you get through any inquire on the town been my first visit to Toronto. Stefan was always quick to set up a chat weather you're leaving or coming in. He made you feel you are home atleast some always welcomes you with a smile. I saw him give this attention to all guest which show he is a beautiful fellow with a warm friendly heart. He is surely an asset to Hoilday Inn Toronto Bloor-west. Thanks. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:31:58.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZBS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>