Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Toronto Vacation

By

02. Juli 2016

club

My stay was an extension of my trip which included my nephews wedding. I chose this location simply based on prior experience with Holiday Inn. Its location suited my needs, it was a quite and the customer service was great. In addition, having immediate access to high quality stores and museums which I simply adore was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant , quiet and comfortable

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Room was very good, well equiped and quiet. Bed was good, Staff was effiicient, friendly and helpful.
On the pricey side, perhaps because the reservation was made the same day, escaping from a lousy hotel.
But the restaurant was totally unacceptable. Grocery acrosss the street saved the day, great croissants!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

28. Juni 2016

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Hotel rooms, hallways were a bit dated, but comfortable. Ceiling leaking in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear new Brunswick: many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found the hotel comfortable and clean. We will most certainly check into the bathroom ceiling! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value for Location

By

26. Juni 2016

Easy to get to. Close to downtown for great price compared to other Toronto hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant weekend break

By

22. Juni 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn was very satisfactory. The staff were welcoming, the parking convenient and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Bloor West Toronto

By

22. Juni 2016

club

This is a great location, close to Yorkville, museums and walking distance to lots of amenities. Will definitely return. Good value for money and hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Feels like coming home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear PWalty: On behalf of all our associates, thank you for providing your feedback following your recent visit. We are very pleased you found our hotel to be clean with friendly staff! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Excellent location, shops within walking distance, room was comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

june stay 2016

By

16. Juni 2016

As usual, we enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are are well-kept and the staff friendly and helpful. The location is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel old and to avoid

By

13. Juni 2016

this hotelm is very conveninet for the locations and that's it. people are kind but with an hotel very very old and the Partner for food and beverages is a calimity , dirty, and bad smelling...
we are looking for another hotel in Toronto...

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juni 2016
Dear jvalen, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your review. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the convenient location and nice staff. It is regrettable to hear that you found the facility old and the food quality did not live up to your standard. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Juni 2016

Check in was fast and easy. The staff were very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. No chair for the desk however. The carpets in the hallways were in terrible condition...however signage indicated that it was being repaired. Overall this was a great stay in downtown Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. Juni 2016

Great location for Chinatown and shopping areas, within walking distance. Hotel is clean and security good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location and Staff but could us some updating

By

07. Juni 2016

Nice Location and staff but could use some updating!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juni 2016
Dear KaraB13, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen