Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by poor service I stayed at the holiday inn downtown and found that the front desk service was terrible. My reservation wasn't placed properly as according to what was said on the phone when I called to book. Then I got blamed by the front desk lady. When she asked her manager to fix the problem, the manager took about 20-30 min in the back room and didn't acknowledge me. The problem was eventually solved but I felt stressed and wrongfully blamed. I was also one hour late for my dinner reservation because of the mix up.Everything else about the stay was average. I wouldn't come back to this hotel. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great staff This is our second stay at this hotel and we will book again for next year. We come in for the AGO or ROM. The public transportation is very close. And if weather permits, we walk. The concierge/staff are very helpful with directions, restaurants etc. Our husbands appreciate the fact we feel comfortable and safe at this location. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Decent stay, but facilities aren't maintained My wife and I just spent 2 nights here on mini holiday. The rooms were clean and provided everything you would expect at a Holiday Inn, though there was a draft coming from the window because the air conditioner wasn't properly sealed in. My biggest complaint is that when we booked the trip (2 weeks before leaving#, we were told that there were fitness facilities available and that proved somewhat untrue when we arrived. Out of the 6 cardio machines #there wasn't anything else availble except a small amount of dumbbells), 5 had "Out of Order" signs on them. The men's changeroom was also out of order and the pool was not something that I would consider clean enough to swim in. When I inquired at the front desk, I was told that parts were being ordered, the change room wasn't going to be fixed soon, and the pool had been cleaned. Again, this wouldn't have been a real issue except that we were told two weeks prior that it would be available to us and we booked based on that information. It seems really odd that almost all of the machines would break down simultaneously and in a span of 2 weeks, no less. The nonchalant attitude when told that this information at the front desk didn't really improve that feeling of deceit. Because of this, we will be looking for other accommodations for our next trip to Toronto in a few months. Hopefully this was just an anomaly and not the norm, but I have my doubts. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay I had a great time staying here. Staff accommodated me for early check in, as well as keeping my ice cream cake (it was my birthday) in the restaurant freezer during the day. The hotel was very quiet and you couldn't here noises from other. The room was not as big as regular rooms, but for the location its not that bad. Bathroom is small, but very beautiful. I would definitely stay here again for a couples get away downtown. This would probably be my go to hotel for downtown Toronto. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location & value at affordable price This hotel is very conveniently located - close to the subway and many convention/meeting venues. Lots of conveniences in the sorrounding vicinity, retaurants, bars, super market etc. Clean, comfortable and definitely value for money. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Will Never Be Back First i will begin by saying that it has taken me a couple of days to access this review and even the rewards thing - the issue discovered... Your staff wrote my last name incorrectly. So thanks for all that trouble. As for my stay, it was terrible. I show up and have no idea where to go to park... We ended up in the wrong parking lot and had to pay to get out. Turns out the parking was along the back but thanks for the lack of directions and the $4 charge from the wrong parking lot. Could not pull up to property as it was on a busy street and had no where to park to run and check in. When i told the staff they pretty much laughed it off... I was pretty frustrated. On top of that i had booked a queen bed and your staff tried offering me two doubles.... I had to tell them myself what i had booked. Off to the room we go.... Narrow narrow hallways and the room itself was the tiniest thing i had ever seen. The window was useless... We were wedged between two buildings with netting covering window.... So much for the view. Fitted sheet wouldn't stay on bed..too small. Closets were wedged in corner of room so that you couldn't even get into them. No microwave. The room temp was terrible... We tried to work thermostat and it wouldn't let us do much of anything... So we ended up with a warm room and opening window... Made for horrible sleeping. The first morning, we had the do not disturb sign on door and maid kept knocking and trying to come in but finally left (we had locked both bolt and other thing). When checking out, i was stuck with a $50 bill for parking for only TWO nights. That was ridiculous!!! I paid less in Ottawa for two nights. Oh and to get out of that parking lot was something else... We couldn't. We inserted the ticket thing and it asked me to pay again!!! Had to call up and go through convincing someone i had already paid so we could leave. Like could you not have given me something at checkout so i could get out properly with no fuss?!?! Will not be back. Your only pro was your location. Don't stay here! 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, no hassles! Very convenient location in downtown Toronto. Close to TTC and walking to shops on Dundas and Yonge Streets. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay! Great staff, comfortable beds and delicious food and beverage! Thank you Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown. 24. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>