Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel but a couple of problems Stayed for three nights, to attend the Indy Car race. No problems at all with the staff or the rooms, albeit the bathroom was small and had mirrors at 45 degrees in the corner which meant your reflection moved in the opposite direction when you used it which was a bit disconcerting! Bedroom was on 23rd floor. When I arrived only two of the four elevators were working, and one stopped intermittently, so there was a delay getting to the room. I later overheard another guest complaining to reception that he had waited 15 minutes at floor 10 before deciding to walk down as the elevators all went straight past. I thought he had a hard time but he was lucky - at 04:20am on my first night the fire alarm sounded and I had the pleasure of walking down 23 flights of stairs. Fortunately it was a false alarm and after 10 minutes and six fire trucks later we were allowed back inside. Didn't use any dining facilities, so can't comment. Hotel position is central and easy to get cabs from. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service - great location I was so impressed with how the staff were attentive to my needs and how they went above and beyond in terms of customer service to ensure that this would not be my last stay at their hotel. Thank you Carla and Jenny!!! Your service as well as any of the other staff that I encountered was truly to be complemented. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Downtown Hotel Experience Very nice well appointed cost effective hotel. Good value for the money. I look forward to visiting again in the future when i return to Toronto. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice facility, mediocre services The location of this property is very convenient, and the facility is clean and modern. But the rooms are very small. Fine for business, but not family-friendly at all. This is a busy hotel with fairly thin walls, so you're going to hear your neighbor partying down the hall. My biggest complaint is infrastructure. Two of the four elevators were broken repeatedly during my three-night stay, which created long lines for elevator service. Very inconvenient for a high-rise hotel. The wi-fi service also is deplorable. An almost unusable signal. I felt like I was using Internet on a 9600 baud modem in 1994. I think you can do better than this property in Toronto for the money. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible For the amount that I paid for a night for my sister and I to attend Katy Perry wasn't worth the stay! The staff wasn't very welcoming, they were rude! Pop machine ate our money and they wouldn't give the money back. Can hear everything from every room around, door closing, toilets, showers. I wouldn't stay or recommend this hotel to anyone! 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff rocks! The hotel is located perfectly - close to all the great downtown shops and restaurants...and the subway! The facility was clean and comfortable but what clinched it for us was the staff. The employees at this Holiday Inn hit it out of the park! From the front desk to housekeeping and the spa folks who worked their appointments at the last minute to accommodate us, all were fantastic. Thank you for making my daughter's Grade 8 graduation trip to TO so memorable! 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conveniently Located We had never been to Toronto so we weren't certain what we were getting. Holiday Inn was, as promised, right downtown between 2 subway stops and a tram right in front. Daily bus passes got us everywhere we wanted to go. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Paid hotel parking was next door and elevator accessible. We'll stay there again. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Centrally located and next door to old Maple Leaf Garden I stayed here for a quick trip to Toronto to visit the Hockey Hall of Fame. I wasn't sure how I was going to get to the hotel from the Pearson airport. I took the Toronto Airport Express which dropped me off at the Eaton (Delta) Chelsea and walked about 5 minutes to the hotel. Hotel has a nice lobby, concierge and check in area. AH-Mazing staff. I was checked-in by Nellie. He was very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. He ended our interaction with a big smile to send me on my way. After an overnight flight and a 1.5hr commute from the airport going thru traffic, it was nice to start off my day with that smile. The rooms are small. I got a room with two double beds and there was maybe a 2-3 feet from the foot of the the beds to the wall. On the 19th floor the view was great, even if it was just other high-rise buildings. But honestly, I didn't mind the size. I was barely in my room during my trip. I was only there to drop off my shopping items, pick up a sweater and sleep. My only real complaint about the room is the doors slam close. It would make it even better if they could maybe get those soft close doors that wouldn't slam. The bathroom looks like it was recently remodeled. No tub. The only place to put your toiletries in the shower that was higher than your waist was a small soap dish. And really, all you could fit was a bar of soap and 2-3 small travel sized bottles. The beds were comfortable. Each bed had four pillows, with two types of pillows: two firm pillows and two fluffy, or soft, pillows. Wi-Fi password is supplied to you at check in and I found the connection fast. The hotel is very close to the subway station on College (Carlton turns into College St at Yonge St) 22. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 nächste>>