Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1209 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    480
  • 4 Sterne
    393
  • 3 Sterne
    162
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Great location.

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Our room was small but clean and in a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you JoanneK for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and hope you had a fantastic type exploring Toronto! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel in a great location . the only problem we had was finding the correct parking facility . We entered 2 parking garages adjacent to the hotel before being directed to the correct parking garage . It would have been nice to know the correct one at booking .the staff was super friendly and helpful after we checked in .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you Bryan36 for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you had a great time in downtown Toronto. We apologize for the confusion with the parking garage, and are sorry you had a difficult time finding our lot. We appreciate your patience, and will take a look to see how we can better improve the signage and communication regarding the entrance to our parking garage. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay at Downtown Holiday Inn. Toronto

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel met our purpose nicely for staying one night in Toronto before a flight back to UK.
Staff were friendly and attentive.
The room was clean and comfortable but slightly smaller than expected.
Some extra IHG Club facilities would have enhanced the experience, e.g. Club members' lounge, upgrade from standard room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you Ruben and Kay for your kind review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you had a safe trip back to the UK. We have forwarded your suggestions about enhancing our IHG Rewards Club program to our Management Team to review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

27. Juni 2016

Staff was very friendly, room comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you dreamy21 for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the efforts of our fantastic team. We're so proud to hear that they were able to make you feel comfortable and welcome during your stay. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great downtown location and comfort

By

27. Juni 2016

I enjoy this location for both the access to downtown centers and the comfort of the hotel rooms. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are nice and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you N1kke for your review. We're so happy to hear you appreciate the efforts of our staff to make you feel welcome during your stay, and have passed on your compliments to our Management Team. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely small rooms

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Faithful IHG member but this has to be the smallest room I've stayed in outside of Germany. 2 bed room, which accommodated 4 people but the room was so small and confined that you could barely move between the bed and the desk and there was absolutely no room for luggage. We had to put our luggage on the bed to retrieve what items that were needed and then zip them back up and put them under the desk just so that we had enough room to get from the beds to the door. When you were in the room you were forced to sit on the bed because there was no room for anything else. Perhaps these are European style rooms but not what I expected in Toronto, Canada.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you Jeffm72 for your review. We are sorry to hear we fell below your expectations, and apologize if you and your family were uncomfortable in your room during your stay. We do hope you will continue to stay with IHG, and appreciate your loyalty. Should you be visiting Toronto in the future, it would be our pleasure to help you find an IHG property in the city that may be better suited to your needs and the needs of your family. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay for 5 nights

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Will recommend this hotel for a short stay at Toronto. Breakfast was good and value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you Prometheus12 for your review. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope we'll see you on your next trip to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location in the Heart of Toronto

By

22. Juni 2016

Was a very nice room for it's location and price. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. Even got help with the elevator when my hands were full of coffees. Will gladly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you kbaum124 for your review. We're happy to hear you were impressed by our staff, and that you plan on visiting us again. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to your next trip to Toronto.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommadating

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Parking was a bit complicated to figure out , but in general the facility suited all of our needs .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you Concrete Jungle for your review. We appreciate your patience with the parking situation. It is difficult having the entrance to the garage at the rear of the hotel, and we appreciate your understanding. We're glad to hear you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay!!

By

19. Juni 2016

Had a wonderful stay at this downtown hotel, the breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful, kudos to the maint. staff for making the air conditioning in our room more comfortable.Our room was very clean and nicely decorated. Thank you Holiday Inn for great stay and had a lot of fun in Toronto!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you GEE GEE12 for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your compliments to our Maintenance Department. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant Hotel. Staff Fantastic !!

By

17. Juni 2016

Thank you all at Holiday Inn Toronto.
Excellant hotel for the price. And very kind and warm staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you chelseadarren for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to recognize our great team! It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stained sheets .

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The bed sheets were stained on my first visit (May14) and again on June 11. Management were aleted to this issue and it was resolved .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you Sambazonboy for your review. We apologize for the issues you've experienced with the bed linens during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and giving us the opportunity to rectify the problem. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen