Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 03 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1166 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRILE STAFF Don't respond to mails don't return the money. Front desk is completely oblivious of everything. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn on Carlton in Toronto Fantastic HI All I read a lot of reviews when we travel as a family and I cannot say enough about how good the Holiday Inn on Carlton in downtown Toronto was - when we visited March 29th to April 6th. The location was excellent for public transit and the super market next door which was Loblaws was the best super market I have ever been in. It is the one built into Maple Leaf Gardens. The hours of 7AM to 11PM. It was right next door and on the other side of the Holiday inn was the movie theatre with new movies and older movies. There was a Japanese restaurant as well right outside and places to have breakfast in the wee hours of the morning right across the street. The staff at the hotel went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. The front desk staff and the concierge were so helpful. As a family we felt safe- as if we were coming home each night. The staff recommended a touring plan and we loved what we saw and the way it was organized. I used the workout facilities that were very clean and once again I felt the space was good. The street car went right outside the door from east to west. The subway around the corner from North to south. We were able to go on a tour to Niagara Falls right from the hotel that included a winery and the falls. All round a terrific vacation. Thank you to the holiday inn!!! April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by plesant stay in Toronto downtown Holiday Inn, very good value, close to many restaurants and easy to get to. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room but terrible parking Parking is indoors and cannot accommodate trucks or full size vans. You will need to find you own parking somewhere else. April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for visit to Toronto The first impression of the hotel was the friendly and welcoming staff. The first room I was given had a technical issue, so the door would not open. A new room was assigned, which was comfortable and ideal for my needs for a business visit to Toronto. The location and price make it a excellent hotel for a visit to Toronto. In some areas, the common areas are showing there age, but there again, so am I. Thanks to the advice from the front desk staff, I visited Niagara Falls on the Sunday, which was amazing. Thank you to the front desk staff for the welcome and help during my stay. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean, comfortable, excellent location, thanks!!!! April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Last Minute Stay We were in town for the Joe Satriani concert and had other reservations at a different hotel -which turned out to be horrendous. There was no way we could stay there so in a panic, I started calling around and stumbled upon Nellie at the Holiday Inn. He was so wonderful and accommodating and offered to stay on the line and direct me to the hotel (since I was worked up and not from Toronto). He got us from the nightmare hotel to the Holiday Inn parking garage and met me at the front desk. He was just wonderful to deal with. The room was fine - clean and tidy and had everything you would need for the night. It wasn't overly large and the bath room was very echo-y, but it was light years better than where we had come from and we were just happy to have someplace quiet to spend the night. The breakfast buffet the next morning was wonderful and all the servers were very friendly and attentive. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay here. Although the rooms are a bit small by today's standards, they are clean and comfortable. The staff is polite and attentive. The food in the restaurant is good. The hotel is conveniently located for travel within the downtown Toronto area by public transportation. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:56:21.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1166, tr_1166
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>