Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Patel at the front desk was excellent and friendly, as were the rest of the staff. I had a great stay as part of a wedding party. Would recommend to others! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied our needs HI meat our exspectations and was conviently located. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel The staff were superb and were very personable and courteous during check-in and check-out. The rooms were immaculate and the bed very comfortable. I enjoyed a good night's sleep. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. Only downsize - after paying the rate for the room, it was a disheartened to find out I had to pay for breakfast, in particular since other hotels on that highway offer free breakfast as lower or comparable rates. Recommend considering offering breakfast - even if its a continental breakfast. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Attention Hotel is somewhat difficult to find. It is located in an place that seems to be a shopping area but now the buildings are occupied with unknown businesses. The only name now recognizable is Petco. The Holiday Inn is located behind the Petco. There are Holiday Inn signs pointing the way on the highway and side road but you have to be specifically looking for them to notice them. The parking area in front of the hotel is small but there is ample parking in the shopping area parking lot. There is also a covered two level parking garage underneath the hotel but it is dirty and did not make me feel safe. The road in the shopping area leading you to the Holiday Inn is in need of repair. The Holiday Inn appears to be and older design and the outside could use some updating. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted with a smile, good eye contact, and a welcome. I was also recognized as a Platinum Elite member and given options as a welcome incentive. The room I was assigned was at first appearance a good room but upon more familiarity it became obvious the room is was in need of attention. The bathroom had mold on the edge of the wallpaper along the top of the shower and was peeling away on the outside edge of the shower. The towel shelf located above the toilet was bent at an angle which made me think the extra towels could drop into the toilet at any time. The vent in the shower had paint peeling away from the metal. The marble (?) threshold entrance into the bathroom was visibly broken. The overall size of the room was normal however, there was so much furniture crammed into the room that it made the room seem small. There was a very small fridge located in the cabinet below the TV but no microwave was in the room. There was floor molding separating around the room door as well as the wallpaper beginning to peel away from the wall. I mistakenly dropped a piece of candy wrapper on the carpet next to the bed and purposefully did not pick it up to see how the housekeeping was. The candy wrapper was still there when I left 4 days later indicating to me the floor was never vacuumed. The bed and pillows were not comfortable but that was probably due to me being use to sleeping on a memory foam mattress. The hotel was quiet until Friday night when a wedding party arrived. Then there were doors slamming, loud talking and kids running in the hall all happening until about 1 am when the noise quieted down. My room was located on the entrance side of the hotel and right above it. I heard people shutting vehicle doors, laughing, and having discussions while arriving or smoking outside the entrance. If you want to get some sleep, get a room away from and on the other side of the hotel entrance. Based on what I experienced, if I am in the area again, I will stay at another hotel if one is available. Pros: + Very friendly and professional staff (best thing about hotel) + Recognized me as a Platinum Elite member and awarded me accordingly + Free buffet breakfast Monday through Friday + Mini-fridge in room + Wi-Fi service was reliable but only had a speed of 3.25 Mbps Cons: - Location of hotel not appealing - Room was crowded with too many furnishings - Room needed cleaning and several maintenance repairs - Bed and pillows uncomfortable (to me) - Housekeeping service poor July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff Great value, friendly and accommodating staff through out. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Everyone in customer service was very very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was good. July 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by everything inside the room was satisfactory As I mentioned, everything inside the room was okay Was not greeted at the front desk until I said " hello" no coffee til 7am However the room was very clean and comfortable July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY TOTOWA CONVEINENT LOCATION. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND ACCOMADATING. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:22:38.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>