Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    169
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    23

old and dumpy

By

06. Juli 2016

Older hotel that needs updating. Hard to find. Lounge okay, breakfast buffet average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear GC in the D, Thank you for taking time to write your review and good comments regarding the Lounge. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused. We have taken immediate corrective measures on your feedback and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfrtable bed

By

05. Juli 2016

Room looked better than i imagined. Beds were like sleeping at home and i felt very safe staying here as a female by herself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Deneese8, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and reviews on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great experience and our comfortable beds reminded you of home. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay and you felt safe staying with us. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lower point on the Holiday Inn properties

By

28. Juni 2016

Hotel is located behind an older shopping area and is only easily accessible from the highway. My driver dropping off and picking up had difficulties as one entrance to the parking lot is blocked but not depicted that way on GPS. restaurant food was fair and is half empty causing it to feel like the run down lounge it is. The rooms themselves are nicely updated, but the do not make up for the deficiencies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear j3gibbon, Thank you for taking time to write your review and good comments regarding the updated rooms. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We have taken immediate corrective measures on your feedback and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I had an overall great experience. The internet wasn't working in the room though, luckily I didn't need it much. The staff was friendly and the location was perfect for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Sunshine07103, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great experience you had and the friendly staff and location which was perfect for you. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We did upgrade our internet service a long time ago which has made the service much faster, you can always dial “0” and speak to someone at the front desk for technical support in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

Great service, staff very friendly, clean rooms and overall a good experience. Location is also a great plus, near NYC and Newark Airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Carlos1948, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the overall great service, clean rooms, our very friendly staff and location which is near NYC and Newark Airport. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued, and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Arrived late, had an early morning speech to deliver the following morning. Had a great nights sleep and successfully delivered my speech.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Moose41051, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful comments and 5-Star review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa NJ about the great night’s sleep you had and you were able to deliver your speech successfully. It gives us great pleasure when we hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and valued and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Lydia D Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

01. Juni 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was very enjoyable. We were there for a wedding and the hotel handeled check-in and check-out very well. I would stay here again if I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear pc315, Thank you for taking time to share your great comments and review on your recent stay in the Holiday Inn Totowa NJ. We are very happy your stay was enjoyable. Our main goal is to make sure our guests are valued and comfortable. You are a valued guest and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy!!!

By

25. Mai 2016

Overall, not a great experience. Very noisy hallways till 2am, swarmed with drunken guests. There was barely any parking available, and I did not feel safe at all while walking from my car to the building. Definitely would not bring my children back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Dear Gertrude42, Thank you staying in our Hotel, you are a valued guest your feedback is very important to us and we apologise for the inconvenience. We had a couple of Weddings that night and we will make sure you will be accommodated away from the Wedding Groups in your future stay. And also we have underground parking available. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

23. Mai 2016

club

Breakfast was NOT included, as it was at the Crowne Plaza, just down the road..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear StevenR603, Thank you for taking time to share your comments and review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Totowa NJ. Sorry for the miscommunication, yes we do have complimentary Breakfast Mondays thru Fridays. You are a valued guest and your business is very important to us. We look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aging, but still a solid hotel

By

16. Mai 2016

The exterior and parking areas (especially the underground entrance) make it clear this HI has been here a while, and it may not have seen the same care that other properties have. That said, once you are in, the staff is friendly, the breakfast is good, and it should meet your general expectations of a HI. I have stayed here multiple times over the last few years, primarily due to proximity to a work site, and have never had any notable issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Dear jhed660: Thank you for staying in our hotel and your good comments about friendly staff and the good breakfast. We are happy to have met your expectations. We welcome any opportunity to improve and we are taking immediate corrective measures. You are a valued guest and your business is very important to us. We apologize for the inconvenience and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

16. Mai 2016

No surprises in either direction. Hotel was difficult to locate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
Dear SocratesNJ, Thank you for your feedback. We are taking action in creating more directional signs to our property and we are sorry for any inconvenience. We look forward in your future stay. Cordially, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rundown, poor internet

By

13. Mai 2016

I knew I had a problem when I tried to find the hotel with my car GPS and could not find the entrance I was in trouble. After going in a strip mall entrance I got to the entrance. Sad looking lobby. Check in was fine no problems. Get to the room and it looks like a 1990's décor. Bathroom had peeling wallpaper, counter held up by 2x4s and the shower was an old plastic insert. Towels ok as well as water pressure. Bed was also fine. Internet generally works but goes in and out every 1/2 hour. Had breakfast next morning in the lounge which was ok but the lounge itself was old out of a 1990s movie where truckers stop for a beer. Came back the next night and found room was not made. Since it was late in did not need to have someone come "soon" so just asked for towels. Overall a very sad place. I can't see returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
Dear wwroch, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, you are a valued guest and your feedback if very important. We apologize for any inconvenience. We are in the process of renovating the property and we welcome any opportunity to improve. We are installing more directional signs to access the Hotel. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen