Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no free breakfast on weekends No free breakfast on the weekends.......website is incorrect and to pay $11.95---ridiculous make sure you ask for your breakfast coupons...they dont give them to you automatically May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Furniture in the lobby area is probably the most uncomfortable I've ever sat in. Although they were renovating the carpets, they hallways were a mess. There was food left outside the elevators from the day before until i checked out in the morning. It was pretty gross to look at. Gave me the feel of a very low budget hotel when most Holiday Inns would at least make you feel like you were staying in an average to slightly above average hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff provided excellent service and very pleasant. I booked nine rooms for my family. We were attending a funeral for our brother. The staff made every effort to meet our needs. Everyone was pleasant. The rooms were very nice and clean. I highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay again when I am visiting in the future. May 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Business Stay Convienent location and relatively easy to get to. Older properly and rooms show the age. New carpets were just put in hallways and look great. Air Conditioning in rooms is set up such that air blows directly on occupant when working at desk. A/C did not quickly cool room, but felt very cold sitting at desk. Bed was ok and otherwise room was clean and liveable but nothing special Bar/Lounge was good. Service provided by bartender was mostly very good, but sometime he got busy and was slow, Maybe another worker is needed at times. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My spot when in totowa All the staff are very helpful and do what ever they can to make you feel welcome. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Route 46 Totowa New Jersey This hotel is a little hard to find in the beginning, you have to know to turn off of Route 46 at the Petco and then travel actually backwards to get into the hotel. Parking is below the hotel with a reasonable amount of parking at the front entrance, the rooms are well decorated and the beds are comfortable, there is the old-style air-conditioning, with no wall control. The elevators work very well, and the bar is well-stocked and from what I understand normally have entertainment on the weekends. However the weekend I was there there was no entertainment. The outer appearance of the hotel, is not that great. However after entering the hotel it looks much better and more inviting. I enjoyed my stay there and would stay there again. Bob May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience I was amazed to get off the elevator and find that the whole floor was in shambles. I guess they are recarpeting, but no further work was being done other than the mess all over the floor. The room itself was ok, but nothing special to speak of at all. No ammenities available in the room, such as stocked mini-bar, so after a late flight I couldn't get anything to eat or snack on after the kitchen was closed. I didn't feel well, but there is nowhere to buy anything for your health (aspirin, etc).... they said in the manual that there was a stocked vending machine on the 2nd floor, but after a walk around I found nothing but your average snack machine full of stale snacks and drinks. Nothing like aspirin anywhere as they mentioned. The breakfast was horrible - possibly the worst I've ever had while on a business trip. Tasteless cold eggs, and a cardboard frenchtoast. Coffee was empty and the staff barely said hello. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Staff is very good and friendly. The rooms are always clean and bathroom stocked with towels soap shampo and a coffee maker with regular and decaf with sugar and cream. The beds are excellent. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:18:03.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>