Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.6

auf Basis von 106 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

106Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    28
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    12

torino

By

07 July 2016

ottima posizione , bagno grande molto confortevole.
Comodo con il centro e con i luoghi d'interesse turistico .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All Good

By

04 July 2016

Noting in particular to say, very plain and clean hotel, very helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at Holiday Inn Turin

By

03 July 2016

club

We liked the hotel overall. We did not get there until late in the evenomg and had to leave early in the morning. I wish we would have had more time there so I could give a better review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空調

By

27 June 2016

club

快適な温湿度を保つために、時々エアコンをつけていたのですが、音がうるさかったので改善されることを期待しています。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to IHG standards

By

06 June 2016

Staff not very helpful or friendly - I now will be faced with the issue of further contact from them as I have asked them, via the survey, to contact regarding the issues. I am expecting this to be the same people who were no good in the first place and so will be a waste of my time.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27 June 2016
Dear NE Retired Couple, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service during your stay may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な室内

By

24 May 2016

club

清潔な室内。
市内中央駅から近いため、飲食店へのアクセス性、移動の利便性が高い。
なお、駅近辺の雰囲気はあまり良いとは感じなかったため、
余計この宿泊先の安全性が気に入った。
難点としては、TVの画質が悪いこと、チャネル数が少ない
こと(英BBCが見れない)ことを挙げたい。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taking a turn in Turin

By

14 May 2016

We recommend the Holiday Inn in Turin. This hotel is one block from the train station and it is on a quiet street (the church bells ring from about 8 am - 7 pm). It is a short walk to the downtown area with the stores if you want to go shopping. If you want to go to a grocery, it is a block way. The bathroom is okay, the shower is a little tight, but workable. Those who want to be entertained - there is a TV, a built-in wall clock / radio, and for those digital natives, there is WiFi access. If there is a drawback to the property it is that the carpet should be either steam cleaned or ripped out and replace. We paid to have the breakfast buffet and it was well worth it. One drawback was that the coffee machine didn't work all the time, but the staff will make coffee for you in the kitchen. Would we stay there again? Yes we would!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台服务人员态度不够热情

By

10 May 2016

前台服务人员态度不够热情,对会员和其他何人没有区别对待,没有体现到Spire会员应有的待遇。
酒店外的标志灯光非常暗,夜晚首次到酒店非常困难,酒店外的标识不够清晰醒目。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Turin

By

07 May 2016

This hotel was very conveniently situated for the city centre and public transport links, and also within easy walking distance of the historic centre. The room was spacious and well decorated with modern fittings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CAMERA ACCOGLIENTE - AMBIENTE SILENZIOSO

By

21 April 2016

club

PER I MIEI SOGGIORNI A TORINO UTILIZZO QUESTO ALBERGO DA ALCUNI ANNI.
POSIZIONE CENTRALE, TRANQUILLO, BUON SERVIZIO ED ASSISTENZA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business visit for expo

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

Not quite to the normal standards of a "Full" holiday inn, more like a holiday inn express in my opinion, but location for central Turin is good and room was comfortable and staff were welcoming and helpfull

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positivamente sorpreso

By

04 April 2016

club

Decisamente confortevole e pulito.
L'impatto esterno non rende sicuramente la qualità delle camere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen