Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Un-Holiday Inn-like Hotel I travel with my family most of the times and we as being a Priority Club members try to have nights at IHG as possible since we like the properties. We stayed in many countries and in many IHG hotels but this Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera is one of the worst that I have ever seen. The reason we chose this hotel was its location (being close to Venice) but when we arrived we saw a very fusty reception and furniture there. Later, as we reached the rooms, they were even more fustier and also dirty. The curtains and walls very really filthy and the carpet's color was changed due to dirt. Also, the design was bad and comfort was nothing compared to all other IHG hotels anywhere. The breakfast was fair except that the coffee machine stopped working three times and I could not even got a hot coffee. Briefly, I would not stay at this hotel again and I am very disappointed in behalf of IHG group. I will think twice hereupon staying in IHG hotels. September 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay that's it It is a close ride from here to the Airport, and it would be a fine place to stay for a night on layover or something, but you need a car. There is basically nothing you can walk to as the hotel is on a major traffic circle. The breakfast was mediocre. Once things were depleted, it looked like they were never refilled and the selection never changed throughout the entire stay. The room was okay. It was clean but the bathroom shower leaked water and the room was very damp when the a/c was running. I often felt like there was mould of some sort in the room because I would cough/have breathing troubles while sleeping, which I normally do not have. Indeed, when you enter from outside the lobby has that mouldy smell. The wifi is useless. First you have to sign up for some points membership and then the connection is terrible. It disconnects often and it is slow to upload things even on an iphone. I found the free wifi in Padova Downtown to be quicker and more reliable. This said, the staff were wonderful. They were friendly and polite. They attended to our needs. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but comfortable Pros: Food is excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are specious, clean and comfortable. Cons: The hotel location is not the best. If you want to take a bus to the Venice island you've got to walk for 10-15 minutes to find the bus stop. Also the fact that the hotel hasn't got a car park of its own and you should pay separately for the parking is one of the things I didn't like. Finally I think this hotel is a bit expensive, considering its location. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review The staff was so rude, one evening I went to restaurant to fetch couple of forks as we ordered takeaway and restaurant manager made me to stand in the queue for 15 mins, during these 15 minutes she served many customer out of the queue, finally I get up and left the queue without forks. Same issue at reception when you are standing in the queue to be served and local people behind you speak in local language and over take you. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Enjoyed our stay for three nights at the Holiday Inn in Mestre-Venice.......enjoyed the atmosphere and friendly staff as well as the breakfast. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carpete do corredor de acesso aos apartamentos A estada no hotel foi ótima; apartamento com cama grande e confortável e limpo. O único problema que observei foi o carpete do corredor de acesso aos apartamentos que estavam sujos, velhos e na soleira das portas dos apartamentos dava a impressão de estar sujo de terra avermelhada. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards I Have used IHG hotels from China to India and this is one I would consider sub par. and not a good value what so ever. the restaurant and bar are separate and not even in sight line of each other but they use the one waitress to do both jobs. sat for 20 minutes then had to find the staff myself just to get a beer. this is a management not a staff issue! the y tried their best but the staff is overwhelmed. the condition of the Hotel is at best poor and in need of refurbishment. Used mostly by tour services as a overnight stop. Minimal amenities available not even a separate business center, and the internet service was the worst in the world so far. August 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Drastically understaffed This is the second time I have stayed here this year and there was a noticable decline. Every time I went to reception there was a queue or the desk was unattended. The hotel is ok, a bit tired but not too bad. It is a 5 minute walk to the bus stop to go into the Venetian islands. There is car parking out the front of the hotel and the hotel itself is easy to find. The staff are good, if you can get hold of them but they are run off their feet. We did not eat either breakfast or dinner at the hotel. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:14:18.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_VCERR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>