Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All around Great stay, food, staff All around Great stay, food and staff. For families: I was traveling with my wife and two kids; ages 9 months and 3 years. Would come back and would recommend to friends and family. Staff was especially helpful and kind. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Could have been better The location of this hotel was excellent. Easy bus service to downtown and within walking distance to many restaurants, shops and sites. Front desk, bar and restaurant staff were excellent. The A/C was very poor in the room. The internet service was weak and slow. The maid entered twice in one morning without knocking. After the first night of stay, the maid service did not show up until after 5pm. The other days, shampoo, lotions, etc were not replaced. Free breakfast (which was excellent) was only offered for myself and my wife, our 13 year old daughter was charged $15 each morning to eat. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Had a great experience at this hotel this is a great facility compaired to the Holdiay Inn in Hamburg Germany, I wish their staff was as well trained as this facility. Didn't want to pay the prices that are charged in the ring. It was not difficult to get to St. Stephens. Take the Green Underground 1 station and transfer to the Red for 1 station and your there. Found places to eat by the outdoor farmers market. Had a great experience from Ms Asti, a young desk clerk, who was helpful, polite and gracious. And she spoke English very well. I'm Asian/American found ethnic resturants close by that had good food. Dinner at the farmers market was wonderful. We tried local favorites there. Mini Mkt down the block as well as self serve laundry. Next door to mini market was another market where I could get spare watch batteries as well as other items for travel. The underground was 2 1/2 blocks, maybe an eight minute walk. train/bus tickets were sold at the front desk of the hotel. the hotel had a great map that had the bus routes on it as well as the underground lines. Only major complaints was that I couldn't log on to the internet with my Nook tablet and you had to go to the bar to get ICE which was given in a large paper cup. A bucket of ICE would have been nicer. When I go back to Wein, I'm staying at this hotel. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent hotel, difficult parking The hotel appears to have been renovated recently. I'd stayed here a few years ago. The renovation was a welcome change. The rooms are still fairly small but the renovation made efficient use of the space. Nothing to complain about nor does anything really stand out. One change for the worse is they removed the large city map in the lobby. I could plan out my day's travels easily on it. The restaurant is spread between a comfortable outside garden patio, the bar area, and a sunken area. The walls between the areas keep the noise levels down. The food is good but a bit expensive for the small portions. Within a block of the hotel, you can find a few good restaurants. The front desk service was excellent. In particular Frau Czizmadia greeted me warmly and helped me with a local travel tips. Parking is a problem. The hotel has 2 tiny garages. Maneuvering into and out of the spaces is quite difficult. Another problem is the location. It's a three to five block walk to the nearest tram and bus stops going toward the city center. Add another eight or so blocks to get to Karlsplatz (train station and church). On rainy days, it's not pleasant. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for money, but service can be better Being a platinum IHG member, I was upgraded to a garden facing deluxe room, which is appreciable. The check-in staff was very helpful with a warm smile. The location is not exactly city centre but is easily accessible by subway which takes you to city centre in 10 minutes approx. The rate is quite good compared to the over-rated expensive hotels in the city centre. However I was disappointed with the lady staff who was on duty on 28th July morning- being a platinum member I am eligible for a late check out of 2 pm. I requested for an extension of 3 pm - to which she was quite rude in rejecting. Being a Saturday morning the hotel was not at full occupancy and when I made the same request to another front desk staff- 3pm was readily acceptable. However, this first lady kept on calling me from 2:30 pm and I vacated the room at 2:45 pm. I don't know what she achieved by driving me away 15 minutes before my preferred time f 3pm--except making me feel very negative about their service. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELLENT THIS REALLY IS A GREAT HOTEL . FROM THE MOMENT WE ARRIVED TO THE MOMENT WE LEFT THE SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS . GREAT STAFF , VERY ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL. HAD A GREAT ROOM (ONLY MINOR COMPLAINT WOULD BE THE AIR CON NOT POWERFUL ENOUGH TO COOL ROOM FULLY). LOVELY LITTLE COURTYARD TO SIT IN . EASY TO WALK TO CITY CENTRE - ABOUT 15/20 MINS OR TAKE THE SUBWAY ONLY 5 MINS AWAY. NICE BAR AREA AND MODERN LOUNGE AREAS. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Laut, kleinere Probleme und keine Status-Benefits Haar in der Badewanne, Schlechte Türisolierung, langsames Internet. Dazu ausser dem freien Internet und einigen Punkte keinen Gegenwert für Treue mit der Hotelkette. Besser woanders buchen. Das Hotel ist etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums, die nächste U-Bahn ist 8 Minuten entfernt. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cuidado con los cargos al pagar Solamente sean cuidadosos con los cargos al momento en que hacen el cobro de la habitación. A mi me hicieron un cargo erróneo y doble y por eso mi banco en mi país bloqueo por seguridad mi tarjeta y ahora el proceso de aclaración es de 30 días. 27. Juni 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>