Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 03 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Eine Nacht Nähe Naschmarkt Netter Empfang, nettes Personal, modernes sauberes Zimmer und Bad! Würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten! 30. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing visit Whilst the hotel is of a standard you would expect from a Holiday Inn, the staff unfortunately let the property down. The front desk staff were short and sharp with their communication, and I felt that I was just being bothersome. The restaurant staff were nothing short of lazy and rude, and made dining there for dinner an unpleasant experience. There is no concierge and you have to take your own bags to your room, not too much of an issue except for the two sets of steps you have to use to get to the lift. The lift itself is small, and one person two suitcases and it's full! There is no iron or ironing hoard in the room, which I think us just standard these days. The hotel is a good 20min walk from the old city, but there is a bus, which for some reason the receptionist was reluctant to tell me about - but this bus trip means the old city is about 5-10 mins away. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hot and sticky This hotel is located away from the tourist areas but within reasonable walking distance of the underground rail station. It looks good upon entering and the room we received was large and well set out. However the air-conditioning was hopeless and with temperatures hovering in the high 20's each night of our three night stay we always hot. The internet service was often extremely slow and very frustrating, even after we were provided vouchers for high speed internet. Breakfast was included with the room and was excellent, particularly the espresso coffee machine which provided the best cappuccinos we had during our stay in Vienna. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by food was excellent Breakfast choice was particularly good, we also dined and had lunch during our stay and the food quality again was very good, Edith was very helpful and looked after our various food and beverage requirements 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Holiday Inn , Vienna City is located at a very convenient place and easy to reach all city attractions. Very supportive staff of this hotel will definitely guide you on all your questions and you will love to interact with them. Great Hotel, Good Break fast and great location -- all combined a good hotel to stay. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All around Great stay, food, staff All around Great stay, food and staff. For families: I was traveling with my wife and two kids; ages 9 months and 3 years. Would come back and would recommend to friends and family. Staff was especially helpful and kind. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Could have been better The location of this hotel was excellent. Easy bus service to downtown and within walking distance to many restaurants, shops and sites. Front desk, bar and restaurant staff were excellent. The A/C was very poor in the room. The internet service was weak and slow. The maid entered twice in one morning without knocking. After the first night of stay, the maid service did not show up until after 5pm. The other days, shampoo, lotions, etc were not replaced. Free breakfast (which was excellent) was only offered for myself and my wife, our 13 year old daughter was charged $15 each morning to eat. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Had a great experience at this hotel this is a great facility compaired to the Holdiay Inn in Hamburg Germany, I wish their staff was as well trained as this facility. Didn't want to pay the prices that are charged in the ring. It was not difficult to get to St. Stephens. Take the Green Underground 1 station and transfer to the Red for 1 station and your there. Found places to eat by the outdoor farmers market. Had a great experience from Ms Asti, a young desk clerk, who was helpful, polite and gracious. And she spoke English very well. I'm Asian/American found ethnic resturants close by that had good food. Dinner at the farmers market was wonderful. We tried local favorites there. Mini Mkt down the block as well as self serve laundry. Next door to mini market was another market where I could get spare watch batteries as well as other items for travel. The underground was 2 1/2 blocks, maybe an eight minute walk. train/bus tickets were sold at the front desk of the hotel. the hotel had a great map that had the bus routes on it as well as the underground lines. Only major complaints was that I couldn't log on to the internet with my Nook tablet and you had to go to the bar to get ICE which was given in a large paper cup. A bucket of ICE would have been nicer. When I go back to Wein, I'm staying at this hotel. 9. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>