Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    189
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

great stay with family

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here for one night after attending a family party nearby. Everything was great except the bar did not have any regular Smirnoff Vodka left at 7pm! Also the price of drinks was far too expensive. The breakfast was great with lots of choice and the restaurant staff were very helpful. In general all the hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear JaneP1. Thank you for your valuable 5 star review. I am sorry to hear about the issue with Vodka, we always have a stock so I need to discuss with the Supervisor why it was not available. I will share your kind feedback with my team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Very friendly staff but watch your charges at the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good

By

29. Juni 2016

club

great choice of affordable hotel..................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal business venue

By

27. Juni 2016

This Holiday Inn is ideally placed for business trip over tow or more days in the North of England. I have used it on a number of occasions over the last thirty years from when it was a new hotel, and despite its obvious 1980s look, it is well run, clean tidy, and well presented. It has a large and easily accessible car park The Staff are friendly, helpful and competent, and it has the facilities that a business person needs to work and communicate. I am also ware from previous business trips it has well equipped business meeting and conference fac8ilt8is and services

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear shannock. Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

50th Birthday party

By

24. Juni 2016

I stayed here as a result of my birthday party everything about it was perfect from the food to the decorations.
the atmosphere was fantastic and all my guests had a great time.
the room was very spacious and bed was so comfortable. the breakfast was excellent it had a wide variety of food to choose from and the food was hot.
the dining room was clean and very spacious especially as I am disabled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WAKEFIELD

By

20. Juni 2016

club

GOOD HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF, WELL POSITIONED AND EASY TO GET TO, BREAKFAST VARIED CHOICE - WOULD RECOMMEND

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Good location and hotel. Supplied everything I needed for my comfort and stay. The water pressure in the shower was lacking which means I won't return until I know this issue has been fixed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Anoymous. Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear about your shower. Our team have already checked our systems. I can assure you that this issue will not happen again and I would like to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Should you wish to discuss this further please contact the hotel Operations Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Staff absolutely lovely and polite. Room comforable, bed etc delightful. Cleanliness exemplary, breakfast tasty,accompanying service helpful. Very content overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor breakfast

By

15. Juni 2016

very poor breakfast , black pudding , fried eggs all over cooked , scrambled eggs "sloppy" bacon was burnt. . for the price that you are charged , this no way value for money . this was the only thing that marred our stay . the staff were helpful , but breakfast was poor .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear fenners. Thank you kindly for your review. I am sorry to read that you experienced issues with your quality of breakfast. I will speak with our Head Chef and pass on your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shame about the tiny rooms

By

05. Juni 2016

club

The interior of the hotel is modern and clean, and the lovely staff couldn't be more helpful. Also an excellent breakfast with everything you'd expect. The hot buffet was good including choice of sausages, well done mushrooms, and choice of eggs including poached to order. Superior to the sister Holiday Inn Express. Although we didn't use them much, the lounge and bar would obviously be good for impromptu business meetings. All rather let down by the tiny standard double rooms which are barely big enough for all the furniture - might be fine if you were travelling solo, but my partner and I kept having to get out of each other's way to get around the room - and rather grotty exterior.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear titch73. Thank you for taking time to leave your review, I am sorry that you found your room too small. We have a large number of rooms including king size which offer a large amount of space. Our exterior is due very soon to be painted and maintenance work to be carried out.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very neat, Clean and quiet

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed our first stay in this hotel. Very neat and clean and breakfast was fresh and had a good variety of options. Would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Dave the man. Thank you for your valuable review. My team look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

02. Juni 2016

club

We were impressed by the service of the staff. Thank you very much. Having a bar and restaurant was very useful. Our room was very comfortable and a nice size. Large car park and easily accessible off and to the motorway. Overall it was a very pleasant, trouble-free stay and we would recommend this hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Keith Sh Thank you for your 5 Star review, and for providing us with your valuable feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your kind comments regarding the Team and their outstanding service. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Leeds-Wakefield and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen