Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great would stay again stayed here a few times now never had problem highly recommended 26. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Attention to Detail Having gone down to breakfast and 8.30am on a weekday you would expect some food to be cooked. I sat there for 20 minutes and watched 6 more people arrive and throughout that time not one of the two staff on bothered to check if the food need to be topped up. I was greeted by two rashes of bacon, some beans with a dry skin on them, no eggs, no sausages and no mushrooms, This situation did not change from 8.30 to 8.50. At this point I decided that the money I paid wasn't worth it so visited reception and spoke to the Duty Manager who as you would expect apologised and then asked the girl to get the food stocked up. By this time I had to leave so was not in a position to wait. Now I understand that people have to apologise but it doesn't help when as business people we are on schedules. What the two staff in the restaurant were doing is baffling, other than stocking up cupboards. Will I stay again ? No so please don't give me the standard apology and hope that I will come back so you can provide a better experience. You never get a second chance to make a first impression. I will take my business to another more welcoming and attentive Holiday Inn 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by limited terrestrial TV channel availability as above, TV channels mostly unavailable as above, TV channels mostly unavailable very nice service at breakfast 22. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great welcome After a hard day, it was great to receive a warm welcome. The staff were friendly and attentive and my overall experience was a positive one. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service We have stayed at the hotel a few times and the staff are always excellent. Service is great. 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stop over First impressions of the Hotel are that it is quite an old building and probably not originally a Holiday Inn. Once inside the Hotel everything is very similar to other Holiday Inns with well designed and furnished reception, lounge and dining areas. Rooms are decent size with all usual facilities. The bathroom is a little dated but was clean and functional. Hotel wasn't very busy for a Saturday night ( probably why we got a very good rate), because of this the bar//lounge areas were virtually deserted but staff were still friendly and helpful. An enjoyable 'stop over' en-route from Midlands to Leeds. 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by sailor1943 completed and on hotel web site completed on16th march 2015 review under sailor 1943 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service good all round but.the bed put me up is very uncomfortble to sit on.The T.V why not have free view? 18. März 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:52:49.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_XWDWY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>