Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They gave me a ground floor room near the rear exit as the hotel no longer has smoking rooms. 11. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff but not enough of them. There were weddings on the two nights we stayed at this hotel and the available staff were busy with them leaving the other guests to walk around looking for front of house help. I got fed up trying to phone them and had to come downstairs and actually go looking for someone. The young lady I found was on her second day in the job and told me there was only two of them on to look after the wedding bar and everyone else. Clearly not the best arrangement and I felt for her....very nice she was too, by the way. When we came back to the hotel on the second night the wedding party was blocking the door (about 30 people) and we had trouble getting through them. This appeared to be the place to smoke too. Also not a good arrangement for the rest of your guests. On top of this, the way back to the room was strewn with debris from the celebrations. I couldn't quite believe the terrible mess we had to walk through both nights. The next morning the tables in reception were covered in dirty coffee cups...I haven't stayed anywhere that was so messy. It really wasn't like being in a hotel at all. On a very personal note, the bed was ridiculously hard and I didn't sleep at all the first night. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service I have stayed here for the last 4 weeks and have found the experience reliable and comforting. Everyone from the lady on reception to Emma in the restaurant were helpful, fun and polite. My room has always been clean and functional. Since I spent time in my room working in the evenings my only complaint would be getting 4 milks and 8 coffees and I am a coffee fiend... 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Good quality food, hot, helpfull staff when I couldn't find the marmalade. 28. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Choice better than the competition This hotel is good. I have stayed in it 2 times now and each time I enjoyed the room very much. Both times there were large wedding fucntions taking place that were very noisy with a large number of people. However on both occasions my room was at the evry back of this hotel where I was not disturbed at all by any wedding disco noise etc. I have no doubt recommending this hotel as the rooms are large and well equipped. That staff are aslo delightful. Go on, give it a try ! 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pozza Again another great visit. The staff go out of their way to ensure you are felt welcome... Since using this hotel I now do not use the other HI's around the Leeds area... A pleasant trip.... Again 24. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good service but very poor food The breakfast was stone cold but the complaint was dealt with vey well 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly service Staff were very polite and friendly and the food was great. The hotel's exterior could do with a little updating but other than that it's a good hotel 19. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>