Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 579 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

579Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Good stay

By

05. Juli 2016

No major issues. Friendly reception staff. Executive rooms very large.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best breakfast We have had in an Holiday inn

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Are stay was very good other than our accessible bathroom was not up to the standard we used to staying in the IHG group.But we must say it was the best breakfast we have had in any of the IHG Hotels we have stayed in for a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyed my stay - will be coming back

By

29. Juni 2016

I really enjoyed my stay, staff friendly, helpful and hotel was lovely, excellent location and a great night sleep
Bar staff excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Platinum member

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Reception staff always very welcoming location ideal for the M6 and even though very close to the motorway also very quiet. Due to being a platinum member I was upgraded if your not a member the rooms are definitely worth the extra if your staying for a few nights and want to work in your room. Bed comfortable and very clean overall another good stay. Note to hotel improvements required in choice of food more so if your wanting to eat healthy? Gym needs updating but worth a visit and a pool is also available to use which is clean and large, In summary if the price is right and your after a good location with nice staff its worth booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Ideal - a hotel that provided a good level of service. Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

This hotel will surprise you, looks fresh and the staff are very friendly and helpful they really go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Nice food and the pool and fitness is an added bonus.
Internet is food and always connected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear SwanseaNeil, Thank you for your 5 star review! I was pleased to read that you had a great stay with us. It is always nice to read such positive feedback about our team as they always try their best to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We hope to see you in the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel great location and facilities

By

17. Juni 2016

Great for breaking a journey to the North of England but get there before 8 to use gym and pool. Nice standard and very useful location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and good service

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Provided the service required and expected. No fuss and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed environment

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Leisure facilities very good. A bit quiet in the whole hotel so a little bit over aware of getting attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all fine

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I use this hotel twice a year as an overnight stop to visit my grandchildren in Manchester. It serves its purpose well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Walsall

By

14. Juni 2016

Excellent venue for Business or leisure stays,

Friendly helpful staff

Lovely lounge area.

Convenient location

See you next time I'm in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for NEC

By

10. Juni 2016

Very nice hotel and would stay again if was in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen