Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service and clean all normal as expected from a holiday inn stay was good brief and covered all I expected it to 30. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by fitted the bill Overall a good experience.. would stay again. Even though we were upgraded overall impression is that the hotel needed a lick of paint, carpets and some fixtures needed upgrading, cigarette butts outside foyer and car park was untidy. Staff fine. Breakfast mediocre compared to other Holiday Inn experiences. Large group being checked in when I needed some information, was told to bear with us, I just knew I wouldn't get any attention because of this!.. Bed was fine, room clean, looked onto grassed area-fine. Window broken, needed a lick of paint, Nice to have a fridge and complimentary water. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel We stay here frequently on business and have always found the staff from Reception to Restaurant kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are always clean and its really easy to relax here. Couldn't recommend it highly enough. 24. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing! I was surprised and disappointed that the room did not have complimentary water and it did not have an iron and ironing board as well - things that I expect in a Holiday inn. The bar staff was friendly and smiling but did not get the same reaction from the receptionists. I did ask about the complimentary water and was told that it is only for the executive rooms. The heating did not work all night and it was only blowing cold air even after I tried every single setting possible. At check out I would normally mention the issues however the receptionist was very robotic and felt like he could not wait for everybody to check out and leave! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express just down the road (2 minutes away) the following night and the experience was exceptional. If you have to stay in that area, then the Holiday Inn Express it is for me every time now! 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay very friendly staff I have stayed here a few times when i visit family, very relaxing and good friendly staff! 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Bedrooms Although the hotel is just off the M6, if you get a room to the rear side it is absolutely quiet. Spacious, well furnished rooms, Executive with seperate Lounge. Very friendly staff and good quality of food in Restaurant. The only negative is the service and quality of breakfast. No clean tables, presentation of food is poor and breakfast staff does not care at all. 9. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Horrendous Being a Platinum IHG member (334349559) I travel an awful lot and spend on average 4 nights per week in the brands hotels. I very rarely complain and never respond to these satisfaction surveys / reviews however on this occasion I make an exception. From the check in to check out my stay was not good and not fitting of the reputation of the IHG brand. I was checked in by the scruffiest reception staff iv'e encountered (blouse hanging out, no jacket, mis-match of uniform) and only as I was given my key was my loyalty membership acknowledged "oh you're a platinum member - do you want points or drink?" I had no welcome, no offering of upgrade, newspaper or wake up call. My room (sorry cannot recall the number - 1st floor?) was dirty, dated and worse than any accommodation I have stayed in including Travelodges & Bed & Breakfasts. The room had no complimentary toiletries and instead offered a "squeezy" fixed to the wall shower gel / shampoo which i'm assuming was purchased as a job lot from the local prison? The carpet was dirty and the net curtains equally so. My sleep was continually disturbed by the constant droning of a generator close to the window. Upon check out I arrived to begrudgingly pay me bill when the receptionist (I assumed she was the receptionist as she had no uniform identity) just turned around and walked into the back office - she continued a conversation with a colleague for a couple of minutes before dealing with me - I was not asked about my stay or to rate the hotel - there were no pleasantries and I was handed my receipt without so much as a thank you. This is the worst hotel I have ever had the misfortune to stay in and i will certainly not be making the same mistake again - I would rather travel excessive mileage than to put myself through that again. You may ask why I hadn't complained at the time - the reason being I had so much work to catch up o that I couldn't afford the time and as I stated the opportunity didn't arise at checkout. I will wait to see if you respond to this however if the attitude of the hotel staff is anything to go by I won't hold my breath!!! 9. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Service Hotel with good service but why don't Holiday Inn tackle all the litter, empty bottles, cans, cigarette butts etc on the car park ? 8. März 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:47:41.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>