Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed a good stay! I stayed on Fri 15th Aug. It was a really enjoyable stay with food and staff and both excellent. I have only one small complaint. The sofa bed was not very comfortable for my granddaughter! It had a metal bar going right across and she couldn't sleep with it! As it happened we put the mattress on the floor and she was ok , but just thought I'd mention it for future reference. This will not stop me from booking Holiday Inn again as I've stayed in others and all been fine. In fact I'm thinking of joining your rewards scheme. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really nice place to stay Great stay and was surprised with a room upgrade on check in. Pool was a great addition and was enjoyed by the family. We have stayed here once before and felt really well looked after. Glad to say that the service level remains just as amazing , we will return again in the future. 19. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by tired hotel Staff friendly and helpful. Lot of Grouting missing from bathroom floor. Rooms need updating. Jacuzzi not working again, third stay this has been the case. Stayed at a lot nicer holiday inns so will probably not stay at this one again. Breakfast was good. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful rewards night stay Exactly what we needed. A halfway stop between Kent and the north of England. We thought we'd test out our rewards points here first. I can confirm we will be back. This was an immaculate example of a Holiday Inn with the usual exceptionally friendly welcome you come to expect. The room was wonderful with a separate area for the children from us - which meant we watched a little TV before retiring ourselves. As we'd arrived very late - we slept in late - which was easy as the hotel was very quiet. Then used the leisure facilities - which were immaculate. The sauna was beautifully hot. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely place to stay Although this time round we had a few minor issues, the hotel is immaculate, and staff are great. Hotel is much nicer then the holiday in by us which is more like a ibis 6. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Late night call & mediocre service I already had read the reviews the A/C was non-functioning in many of the rooms but I booked anyway since it was close enough to the office and the price was right. A/C issue So on the first day I asked the front desk if there was anything they could do about the A/C, which they said would send someone over to have a look. After getting something from the car on my way back I see someone with a fan in their hand walking towards my room and after a few minutes I return back to my room there is this knocking sound on the door. He has no fan in his hands but investigates, mentions they are in the midst of changing their A/C and it is a long process and will get me a fan to alleviate, so he pulls it out of the hallway. Alright I'll buy his story! So after a few nights staying there, I get a call from reception asking about my A/C and something about a fuse. Now this call is quite late, around 11pm and he asks to come over. Okay I agree as I am half asleep, this bald man arrives at my door saying he can see the A/C is on and whether there is a fuse issue. It seems he is more annoyed at a blinking light on his end and even comments my room is hot. Yeah no kidding! The A/C is NOT WORKING! Service On one of the nights I order a Chicken Caesar Salad, what arrives is not what I expected, the chicken is not GRILLED as stated on the menu. So I point this out to the short dark-skinned waitress that the chicken is not grilled, she states it is, I ask her where are the grill marks. Her reply is the chicken is baked afterwards, obviously this lady was not going to get me the grilled chicken. SO she kindly asks me if there is anything else I require, with little choice I simply ask her for more dressing. What for might you ask, for my dry chicken breast that I was going to eat out of hunger. Overall I would only return if there was no where else I could stay, most of the staff needs training. I'm there for business and after a long day I only require a place to sleep and some grub to eat, yes a bit of service would be appreciated. 5. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Room The room was like a steam room it was that hot and the cooler wouldn't work as I left the next day and went home I check my bank and found out that they had charge me again on a different night when I was at home so why do they still have my card details I do not recommend It with out air con 29. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Standards going downhill I use this hotel frequently however this last stay as made me think about looking elsewhere. The room air conditioning was dreadful it cooled ok but it sounded like a waterfall in your room. The bathroom was covered in mould on the roof and on the curtain, no soap in the shower dispenser so I took off the one at the sink and left it in the bath, next day still no soap in the shower and the dispenser back on the one at the sink....... No iron or ironing board in the room used to be standard? I asked for one they said it would be sent up I am stil waiting . The restaurant has also went downhill the breakfast quality was really poor they must have cut back on quality as the items were not very good. At dinner they forgot o order our starters and arrived after about 30 minutes with our mains , some said that we had ordered starters , they apologised then we just had the main, went to pay the bill and they wanted to charge for the starters that we never had...........Bar prices have went up considerably as well , will think again about staying here in future . 26. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>