Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Large room good service and food staff very good will stay again February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I stayed in an Executive room in Feb. The room was nice , however, the pillows were very flat and had to use all four to get comfortable. I wouldn't recommend the food for dinner. The choice was limited and the taste wasn't to my liking considering it took 45 minutes to be prepared and dished. On the positive side, The breakfast staff were EXTREMELY pleasant and helpful. Thank you February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and comfortable Room clean and smells fresh, The same can be said for the bathroom, must say we were impressed with detail to attention. Comfortable night sleep. Good range of breakfast provided. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel is perfect and the management and staff lovely. We would return anytime February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has Holiday Inn reduced their quailty of their product I have stayed and worked in Holiday Inns for a number of years and am very familiar with their brand standard. Having just stayed at the Holiday Inn in Walsal I could have mistaken it for a Holiday In Express. The bar and lounge has been refurbished and looks great, however the same can not be said of the corridors and rooms. I am sure the hotel will say they are due to be refurbished but there is no excuse for dirty corridor carpets. We booked a non-smoking room for two nights. The first room we were given (147) was clearly a smoking room because the smell was ingrained into everything. There was a large piece of plaster missing from the door frame and both the runner on the beds were stained. We returned to reception and were given a room move without a fuss. The second room was better but the it was not as cleaned as I would have expected. The wall around the toilet flush were dirty and the room had a very dirty worn out feel to it. There was no toilet brush in the bathroom, I am sure another cost cutting measure but a poor choice in my opinion as who wants to leave the toilet dirty when sharing a room even with my husband. The quality of the pillows were shocking, they were clearly the cheapest money can buy and of the poorest quality I have every seen in any hotel bedroom in all my years of working and staying in hotels. They were thin and lumpy and certainly do not meet the brand standard of a Holiday Inn. On a positive note the linen on the bed was clean and crisp. The overall I feel the room did not meet the brand standard of a Holiday Inn and less they have reduced the brand standard they are world renowned. We were attending a function for two days and the staff worked tirelessly to delivery a good experience to all who attended and nothing was too much trouble. The evening function which was a 3 course dinner for over 200 people was very good the food was piping hot. Everyone on our table got their food at the same time, which is no mean feat with such a larger function with more then one menu choice. A few more well trained bar staff was required I ordered a drink during the evening on Saturday to be told they don’t sell it despite the fact I had drank in the evening before and during the afternoon. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of food and a good choice, however a rethink of the service may be required as we had to rely on clean cutlery and mugs being available on each table on Sunday morning therefore a centrally located cutlery point near the food and clean mugs by the coffee station would easily resolve the problem. We stayed at the hotel to meet old friends and comrades, therefore the overall weekend was a great success. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Stay at this hotel when ever im in this area, staff always welcoming and always recognised and treated as a IHG member. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I`m going back again. Its a nice Holiday Inn. What more needs to be said.`. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveller The hotel again met my expectations excellent staff special thanks to Cheryl on reception. Ideally suited for the M6 quiet location. The hotel is going through a refit and looks fantastic so far. Looking to return in a week or two. If you staying in the area I would recommend the hotel!! January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:50:22.778-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>