Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Holiday Inn Experience Nice hotel. Comfortable bed and room in general. Breakfast exceptionally overpriced but I expected it to be. Free WIFI if you sign up to IHG rewards was a really nice surprise. Ask for car park exit code as they don't seem to give it out unless you do, which is pretty stupid. It's good though overall. Very clean. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Warrngton Good for business stays. Rooms clean and functional. Lounge/bar relaxed and food well priced. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service by the restaurant staff Overall a good hotel, where i stay regularly. However, over the last few times i have notice a deterioration in the service offered by the restaurant staff for dinners. the breakfast crew is fine. the hotel has changed hands recently and that could be the reason, but this time i received the worst possible service - i.e. totally ignored until i forced someone to attend to me. Even then the food did not come in a timely manner, the bill was not generated in a timely manner and the service was like asking too much!! Clearly, the restaurant staff are not supervised, they did not pay attention to what the customers wanted even thought there were five people attending very few guests! I was very disappointed by their attitude. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Fresh Convenient to motorway, fresh atmosphere, clean and comfortably spacious rooms. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A better experience This was my second visit to this hotel. My last review of the hotel from February was not a good one and for some reason didn't get posted so you won't be able to compare this review against it. This hotel is ideally situated for where I work in the area when I visit so I was prepared to give it a second chance. Needless to say I was more than impressed with the improvements all round. A pat on the back to management for trying to get it right. The restaurant experience was much, much better with the waiting-on staff being much more friendly than before. I stayed 3 nights this time and every night was very good. The reception staff also provided a much better experience that previously and were most welcoming, helpful and friendly. I always maintain that it is the staff that make a good hotel, and I have stayed in a lot of them, and I have no qualms about giving compliments all round for the service provided during this recent stay. Keep it up! May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff Large room,very clean,as expected with a comfortable memory foam bed.Very helpful and accommodating staff,a credit to the IHG group.Thankyou for a very pleasant overnight stop over.Would definitely stay here again.Thankyou to the staff for the high standard of service and their friendliness May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a business overnight Good location for a business trip to warrington. Helpful staff, large szed room and qood selection and quality of food. Would stay again May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Warrington A good standard, friendly hotel with a good range of facilities. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:21:25.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>