Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 496 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

496Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    205
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Stay on business

By

09. Juli 2016

Hotel ticks most of the boxes. Staff are great. No leisure facilities but apart from that best place to stay locally and good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed comfortable room

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Had a comfortable night in really nice bed and reasonable food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant hotel for quiet night in.

By

04. Juli 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the warm welcome and attentive staff at this hotel, as two travelling females they made us feel safe and secure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear carey8, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you felt safe during your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff pleasant service.

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Pleasant environment with attentive friendly staff. Very clean well kept room with modern bathroom with great shower. Internet could be better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Doddzy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are currently finishing a project to upgrade our internet to fibre optic, which will improve our internet service. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fleeting Business Stay

By

04. Juli 2016

I only stayed here for one night and was only in the hotel a short time, but the staff were very friendly and welcoming.
I used the bar area to watch football and the room was relaxing and comfortable to have a drink and enjoy the game.
The general feel of the property is slightly dated, but all areas of the hotel were clean and tidy, just could do with a re-fresh of decoration.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear matt512, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are making plans for further works to update the hotel very soon. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

03. Juli 2016

Visiting Oulton Park so I wanted to be within a reasonable distance. Stayed 2 nights on a DBB deal at a good price for 2. We received a courtesy call to say that there was an evening function in the lounge with music. Providing a room furthest away was no problem and as it happened it did not affect our stay. Comfortable room, meals fine and staff helpful and courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Ourmannym, Dear WakefieldBex, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that the team had kept you informed of the function we had in the hotel and provided you with a room so you were not affected by any noise. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it!

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is easy to find. Suitable location for driving to/from Manchester, less than 30 mins to Withington. From first greeting at reception, there's a warm welcome. Room very comfortable and quiet. Had a very restful night, woke up refreshed and enjoyed a delicious breakfast. Also, it's nice to get benefits from being an IHG member. I couldn't have asked for more!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear davedj, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is okay I only used it for work purposes, really near M6 there audiable if your room is facing that way. There is nothing to do, nothing near to walk to so you have to have a car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear NOYB13, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and give feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased that you found the hotel satisfactory for your work trip. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

18-06-2016

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable Stay, very quite, polite staff, plenty of parking spaces

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Razor@61, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grounds

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very nice, . peaceful location being so near busy motorway. Just need to move the smokers well away from the front door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Nari B, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable good service

By

20. Juni 2016

Just a reliable solid service as you would expect from a Holiday Inn.
Not the lap of luxury but good value and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear ChampagneP, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

20. Juni 2016

Good value for money and central to my needs. Would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Mundy101 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen