Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 475 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

475Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Washington (near Durham) - Great Location

By

10. August 2016

club

Stayed at Washington Holiday Inn as it was conveniently located just of A1 and near local attractions at Durham

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

09. August 2016

club

ROOMS ALL NEW PLUS BATHROOMS
BREAKFAST HAS MANY CHOICES
ONLY ONE THING WAS MISSING IN THE ROOM
THERE WERE NO DRAWER SPACE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value overnight stop

By

08. August 2016

Excellent value and convenient location. Staff friendly and welcoming. Room on small side (but OK), bathroom very small (but great power shower). Good breakfast. Overall, just what was required for an overnight stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room, friendly staff

By

05. August 2016

The room was comfortable and the staff helpful, friendly and attentive and the service and choice in the restaurant was good. The only criticism I have is that the new refurbished bathrooms are very cramped. This is okay for an overnight stop but I would find it very irritating if I was staying for more than one night,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

02. August 2016

This was a single night stay on our way down from Scotland and the hotel is easily found and well located on route.
We managed to get a great deal by using the online IHG site.
Overall the hotel is as expected and offered good valuefor the price we paid.
The bar staff and restaurant staff were very good and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. August 2016
Dear brainache, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy that you were able to enjoy at our property, specially when you mentioned that our location worked for your travel needs and that you found our staff highly commendable. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge our efforts in giving the best we can. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick check in, great food, good sleep

By

31. Juli 2016

I travel a lot for work and stay in a lot of hotels. This HI was clean, tidy and had a greater variety of food than you would usually find on the menu.

Do not use the postcode on the IHG website to find it - you will end up in the middle of a housing estate!

Staying again this week as handy for Gateshead.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great over-all stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

from arrival all aspects of this hotel were excellant
the dining experience was first class,breakfast as well
the waiting staff were attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Final comment

By

29. Juli 2016

club

It was good value, and served our purpose very well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 Night Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Arrived late afternoon after an unusually seamless drive from Wiltshire, the receptionist was very helpful and asked if we required internet access then provided 3 vouchers for the access.
The room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed and a good size tv screen. Coffee and tea were replaced each morning (makes a change from other hotel chains were we had to ask for more)
Toiletries were also replaced when opened.
The best surprise was the ease of adjustment of the air conditioning to suit the temperature we wanted, you could even switch it off in the cool of the night to reduce the noise.
Car parking was more than adequate and easy to find, great location for an overnight stop or to explore the local area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juli 2016

We stayed for three nights. Room was lovely and clean, we had a sofa in our room which was a bonus. Great views of countryside. Peaceful location. Plenty of parking. The coast is only 20 minutes away and with Newcastle only 20 minutes away too, you have the best of retail therapy in the Metro shopping centre Gateshead and the beauty of the coast. Will definitely return. Much enjoyed rest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Yes we are a great place for summer holidays, kids breaks with all the attractions nearby including Beamish Museum, Durham Cathedral and many more.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Washington

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable stay, would recommend.
food was good, both breakfast and dinner.
Bed was much more confortable than other hotels I've stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

always good service and comfortable rooms and substantial breakfast at Holiday Inns. Washington met our expectations for convenient comfortable overnight stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen