Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stop over All aspects of the stay were satisfactory with just a small concern over the noise from the A1 traffic. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but missed out on breakfast I use Holiday Inn at Washington fairly often, and the rate does not usually include breakfast, so I do not pay the extra. This time it did, but nobody informed me, and I only found out when checking out. Four breakfasts missed ! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great getaway 4 nights for the price of 3 ! Excellent value for money, comfortable, welcoming and ideally cited for our various outings. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I've had a few problems here before with invoices missing and points not added, but this was an excellent stay. Staff were pleasant and my platinum upgrade was given. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel but good location Friendly and helpful staff. Dinner was good. Breakfast was poor. Rooms are tired and dated. Lots of dust in the room. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I knew there was a reason why i dont go here> my wife and i arrived at the hotel at approx 18.30 and after checking in and a long cool beer it was time to decide what to eat, would we go for the full Monty in the Restaurant/Grill or just a sandwich in the lounge or even go to the Toby next door? After reviewing the menu at the lounge table i thought this is a bit steep so looked at the Grill room, surprise surprise its the same price and only a couple of steaks difference, i thought table cloth, proper service job done. At this stage we went for the table booking as it was a Saturday evening after all. Guess what they couldn't fit us in they were full!! while finishing my beer i asked to speak to the F&B manager who was OFF, Saturday night expecting 3 coach tours in and OFF. Surprise only 1 tour bus turned up but no change in the fullness of the restaurant, the reason for this is it was set purely for National Tours. we luckily were offered a table from the other 2/3 of the table unset for dinner but set for breakfast. I'm sorry Washington but you really must choose, do you want purely Tours at the expense of other loyal guests, because from our experience you're driving us away. August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, cramped bathroom We often stay at this hotel for an overnigth stop in a long journey and have been very staisfied with the comfort, food etc. but this visit we had a revamped bathroom. This was cramped to say the least with nowhere to hang your towels, no toilet roll holder so the toilet roll was left on the basin top and of course got wet. It was impossible to stand in front of the washbasin because the toilet was far too close to the basin. A large walk-in shower had been installed instead of a bath and while this may be a desirable feature its installation has compromised the space in the bathroom as a whole. Whoever designed this bathroom has obviously not tried to use it. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay! The staff were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. When we had to extend our stay they gave us every assistance in rebooking and cancelling bookings we had previously made. The hotel was of an excellent standard; clean and comfortable. Parking was free and there were plenty of spaces available. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again, Many thanks to Alison and all the staff. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:16:36.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>