Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel The king room suite felt like an apartment in the city. 1.5 baths and great space for bedroom and living room areas. Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was perfect. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Welcoming and Comfortable My husband and I visited D.C. for our 47th anniversary. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The room was arranged nicely and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed having a market near by to purchase snacks. The hotel was also located close to a large selection of dining and bar options. The stay was fantastic, the only down side for us was having to walk 15-20 minutes to get to the nearest metro for our transportation. Had a wonderful time! 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff but have parking issues poor parking spaces and unclear parking fees during online reservation 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Other than the hidden and cramped carparking area overall a great experience! Good job to all the staff ! 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Estancia ocio Recientemente viajé a Washington y me hospedé en el Holiday Inn. El hotel está cerca de la casa blanca andando, y se puede ir a muchos sitos desde allí. Cerca hay supermercados y restaurantes. Lo único malo para mi es las cortinas que debajan pasar la luz por las mañanas y al ser en un segundo piso se oía los coches pasar. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service The staff is excellent. They worked to ensure that we have a pleasant stay. 19. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good for my purposes The food was tasty, portions were small, service was very slow in the café, but better for room service. My only real complaint was that the cleaning staff yell at each other down the hall from 8 AM until they finish. The elevator floors remained dirty for 4 days in a row. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by would stay again We enjoyed our stay, and would choose to again if we were in the area. The price was reasonable compared to other hotels in the immediate area, although they did appear to be much "higher end" hotels. My confirmation email upon booking had us paying what I thought was a very reasonable price. Upon check out it appears that we paid about 11% more than what my confirmation email stated. When I called to inquire, I was told we paid for the "bed and breakfast" rate. What that entailed, was a voucher for the downstairs restaurant. Once seated, we were told by our waitress (used loosely) that the only thing we could get using the voucher was the buffet. I don't recall choosing the bed & breakfast option, but had I known this I would have opted out. The buffet was average at best, and I'm not a fan of buffets. There were simple choices on the menu consisting of 2 cooked eggs, potatoes, meat and bread. Surely, the voucher could have covered such a simple, fresh cooked meal. Particularly given that the rate we paid over what we were quoted, would have more than easily covered the extra cost to have fresh cooked food. The coffee was bland and flavorless. We had to walk down the street to another place to get real coffee. There are also MANY other breakfast options very close by that offer fresh, locally cooked food, if you don't mind walking a block or 2. Very trendy cafe's with good coffee and staff. Finally, our tub didn't drain, so there was about 2-3 inches of standing water in the bottom while showering. Had we been staying more than 2 nights, I would have insisted on a different room with a functional tub. Overall, a decent place, but definitely would know next time around how to improve the stay. 16. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:12:07.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>