Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 702 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

702Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Good place for Washington sightseeing

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, great service and good place for sightseeing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to the White House for a Meeting

By

05. Juli 2016

I was summoned to the White House for a meeting with Executive staff. I wanted a location that was easy to walk from to the White House.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met all of our needs

By

03. Juli 2016

Our stay was pleasant. It provided everything we needed. The menu for room service could be expanded. The room was small. There was barely enough room to walk anywhere in the room but this was my first trip to DC and I have nothing to compare it against and for all I know all rooms could be similar in size. Other than the size of the beds and room and the limited room service options my family enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The location is awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Convenient to most locations, easy to walk to landmarks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Nice, very good service.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Pretty Nice, very good service.

One drawback was the underground parking. The alley way to get there is very narrow, as was the routing to get to a parking place, luckily I did not hit the walls or another car.

I forgot my check-in package when I left the room and evidently I had a coupon in there for a free breakfast (came with my rate). The lady at the restaurant wouldn't allow me in without it.

Asides from that the hotel was nice, room was nice, service was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ótimo serviço e apartamento agradável

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Bom hotel, funcionários atenciosos, quarto confortável, grande e limpo. Os móveis pareciam novos e não tivermos problemas alérgicos, porém o ar condicionado ou esfriava ou esquentava um pouco além do que gostaríamos. Existe comércio em ruas próximas com vários restaurantes, mercado e locais para tomar café como o Starbucks, etc, caso não queiram utilizar o restaurante do hotel. Voltaria a me hospedar novamente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Obrigado por seu comentário do nosso hotel e seus comentários agradáveis sobre nossos quartos recém remodelados. Estamos satisfeitos em saber que você gostou da sua estadia conosco. Esperamos que você vai nos visitar novamente.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent service!

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Hotel is at a great location, walking distance to many restaurants. Comfortable bed and pillows. Excellent breakfast buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our restaurant. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you, Raihel!

By

13. Juni 2016

We ate breakfast in the Avenue Café almost every morning. Raihel was there each day, with a wonderful smile on her face. After the first day, she recognized us and greeted us like old friends. She anticipated our needs and was always pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful morning experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about a member of our restaurant staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn for Business

By

13. Juni 2016

Wanted to be at the Holiday Inn on Maryland Ave, SW but there were no rooms available during my stay. So, I had to stay at this one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ammenities and location

By

13. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was a great value. It was clean, comfortable, and in a good location for visiting the city. The staff were all fabulous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and awesome pool

By

10. Juni 2016

club

We visited with 2 children (ages 8 and 10) and wanted to tour Washington DC. Hotel is in a great location, easy walking distance to the White House. Longer but manageable walk to the Mall and monuments. Our kids loved the roof top pool. We enjoyed happy hour at the bar with good prices. Parking was secure and easy as well. Great visit!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your overall visit to Washington, DC. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel courtois et a l'ecoute

By

10. Juni 2016

club

Personnel courtois et a l'ecoute en particulier ceux du breakfast et de la reception.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Je vous remercie pour votre examen de notre hôtel. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons que vous allez nous visiter de nouveau.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen