Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buena atención, desayuno excelente Buenas instalaciones, habitación cómoda, desayuno muy bueno y personal muy amable, ubicación adecuada con buen servicio de transporte público. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location, but needs some tending to... Ive always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inns, particularly since the price usually has been affordable. During my stay, which was October 16, 2014 thru October 19, I payed well over 175.00 per night...and that is with a pre-paid nonrefundable price. The staff was very friendly, and accomodated my request for a quiet location. They then followed up with a phone call to see how I liked my room. The room, while it was tidy and neat, was dirty. The carpet looked 'icky' and the bathroom was downright gross. Mold was all around the tub itself and while the tub had been cleaned it still looked quite dingy. Basically, the whole room needs to be renovated...particularly with the price that was charged. Another thing that bothered me, was the cleaning women looked tired, and unhappy. Perhaps overworked? Underpaid? Whichever. It was hard to make eye contact with them, and neither ever smiled. I felt badly for them. So...that is my review. Wish it were a bit better. As I said, I like HOliday Inns. Just not this ones interior. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great value One of the best holiday inns i've stayed in. DC hotels can book up fast, and this one usually has rooms. Great price. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfy bed and friendly staff VERY comfy bed and friendly courteous staff. I do wish it had a traditional coffee pot. The Kurig was a bit of a hassle for 2 people. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service very nice hotel, service and food at the resturant was excellent. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NIce hotel ..some very rude staff The Georgetown Holiday Inn has always been a good deal for the money in DC. Unfortunately, one of the front desk staff was So-o-o rude and belittling that I almost reported her. I am a professional woman, a senior, who was traveling alone. This young receptionist was so unpleasant that I almost reported her.She would only extend my check-out by 1/2 hour after I had been there for 3 nights. She would not go over my final bill with me and was very dismissive. Have to think twice before dealing with her again! 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easy Peasy Fantastic IGH Property in DC Stayed with a Meetup group and we couldn't have been happier with the property, the DC Circulator brought us right to it - only one snippy night clerk, but everyone else was on-target with fast and friendly service! We will return! 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by General review Hotel was excellent,perfect location for Connector buses to DC, staff were courteous and very helpful. Useful having shop open late in the hotel. Room was excellent. Georgetown is a lovely location. I would stop at this hotel again if I was visiting Washington. 21. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>