Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Corrine Was Amazing Corrine was a 10/10. Perfect. Amazing. She needs a raise. So helpful. So awesome 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gray service I was very please with my experience at this hotel. Thank you your kindness . I will most definitely stay there again. I give it five stars all the way. Thank you. Ms. Arkansas 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room temp very hot a/c on a motion sensor A/C on a motion senor cuts out during the night. I will not be staying at the hotel again. There are other hotels in the area. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Stay I have enjoyed coming to this Holiday Inn over the past four years. It is convenient to the grocery stores and Georgetown shops. Able to walk to nearby eateries. Easy access to parking. No valets to deal with. This is a plus and worth the stay. The only downside is that there was a humming noise throughout the night that disturbed my sleep. Otherwise the room was relaxing and restful. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and quiet The hotel was quiet, in a great neighborhood and a wonderful value. I was happy that parking was included in my stay as this is an expense in DC 24. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Another stay, another room in need of love Another stay ant the HI Georgetown, another room in need of repair and deep cleaning. A great value for the area, but I would still like to see a completely cleaned room and some repair work (this stay I had no A/C and no bathroom light - both repaired relatively quickly). 24. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location, Good Service, Not all rooms created equal I actually had two rooms (not adjoining, but next to each other) due to the size of my family (8). Both rooms were purchased with points for a two night stay (each) via the IHG website w/o any issues. Check in went mostly well, but I did have to wait an additional 45 minutes for my second room to become ready (we arrived at 4:00 pm, normal check in time). Front desk staff was very helpful and professional. My first room was clean and in good order, but my second had a number of issues making it seem much less of a deal if that were going to be my only room -- for this reason I deducted one rating star. The second room had no refrigerator, and no desk (both included in the first room). The rooms are older and dated but functional. Also, the second room's door had issues as well, as it was difficult for my younger children to open. It appeared as if it was kicked or forced open in the past and not completely repaired in a proper manner. Showers in both rooms were a little difficult getting into shower mode, but worked fined otherwise. Both rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable and quiet. AC worked well. The hallway when we arrived (4:00 PM) outside of our rooms had a number of food bits like pizza crust laying around. Both rooms included a nice USB/power cord charging station. The place worked well for what we needed ... something close for a family visit to the DC area. We used the provided hotel shuttle to get us to/from the mall area. Be sure to reserve spots ahead of time, as space is limited and they only have a few scheduled departures. You can take the city bus which has a stop right next door. We walked to local restaurants for dinner, which many are nearby. The area itself is a more upscale neighborhood. Breakfast was good, if not a bit pricey. My younger kids ate free, which help offset what otherwise would have been an expensive buffet. The serving staff was very accommodating and helpful. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, Great Location I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. The wait to checkin was very long, even late at night, as only one person was working. Parking was a little frustrating at first, as the lot was packed, but asked the front desk and was directed to a lot that they reserve space in and I easily found a spot then. The location for shopping in Georgetown is PERFECT. My room was clean and even with all the people staying there and my room overlooking a street, there was no noise. Room was clean. Don't care for the sensors that put on the A/C, as it seemed to take just a bit to cool the room. Bed was comfortable as well. The hotel could use some updating, but for the price and location it was outstanding. Staff was friendly. Room service breakfast was really good. I picked up dinner from the hotel restaurant, but my burger was way over salted, but the rest of the meal was great. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again when I return. I didn't receive any recognition for being an IHG member, as I have at all the other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. 21. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>