Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location, Good Service, Not all rooms created equal I actually had two rooms (not adjoining, but next to each other) due to the size of my family (8). Both rooms were purchased with points for a two night stay (each) via the IHG website w/o any issues. Check in went mostly well, but I did have to wait an additional 45 minutes for my second room to become ready (we arrived at 4:00 pm, normal check in time). Front desk staff was very helpful and professional. My first room was clean and in good order, but my second had a number of issues making it seem much less of a deal if that were going to be my only room -- for this reason I deducted one rating star. The second room had no refrigerator, and no desk (both included in the first room). The rooms are older and dated but functional. Also, the second room's door had issues as well, as it was difficult for my younger children to open. It appeared as if it was kicked or forced open in the past and not completely repaired in a proper manner. Showers in both rooms were a little difficult getting into shower mode, but worked fined otherwise. Both rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable and quiet. AC worked well. The hallway when we arrived (4:00 PM) outside of our rooms had a number of food bits like pizza crust laying around. Both rooms included a nice USB/power cord charging station. The place worked well for what we needed ... something close for a family visit to the DC area. We used the provided hotel shuttle to get us to/from the mall area. Be sure to reserve spots ahead of time, as space is limited and they only have a few scheduled departures. You can take the city bus which has a stop right next door. We walked to local restaurants for dinner, which many are nearby. The area itself is a more upscale neighborhood. Breakfast was good, if not a bit pricey. My younger kids ate free, which help offset what otherwise would have been an expensive buffet. The serving staff was very accommodating and helpful. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, Great Location I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. The wait to checkin was very long, even late at night, as only one person was working. Parking was a little frustrating at first, as the lot was packed, but asked the front desk and was directed to a lot that they reserve space in and I easily found a spot then. The location for shopping in Georgetown is PERFECT. My room was clean and even with all the people staying there and my room overlooking a street, there was no noise. Room was clean. Don't care for the sensors that put on the A/C, as it seemed to take just a bit to cool the room. Bed was comfortable as well. The hotel could use some updating, but for the price and location it was outstanding. Staff was friendly. Room service breakfast was really good. I picked up dinner from the hotel restaurant, but my burger was way over salted, but the rest of the meal was great. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again when I return. I didn't receive any recognition for being an IHG member, as I have at all the other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay Great stay- staff was amazing and kind! The pool is small and was closed while we were there? Lifeguard was checking the pump room? 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Visit to Washington, D.C. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to the major attractions and within walking distance of several eating places. We didn't use the shuttle but there is a bus stop across the road from the hotel which can drop you off by the National Mall. It's worth paying the extra for breakfast and parking. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and friendly helpful service The hotel personal were very helpful showing us how to use the provided coffee machine. They also gave us directions and suggestions for shuttle and bus service. The rooms were pleasant and roomy. I would stay here again. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by August Trip to DC The staff at this hotel was excellent. The wait staff in the restaurant were very good. TG and Betty made sure we had everything that we required. The pool was a bit cold but it was still nice to be able to go for a swim. The food in the restaurant was very good, I just wish that there had been a few more choices I did not have the breakfast buffet but saw what was available, there was a lot of variety. There wasn't a lot of information on other restaurants in the area. It was a bit far from the Capital but there was a shuttle bus. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome stay -Only 2 tiny suggestions Stayed here with my husband and his parents for 3 nights.we had a great time. The 2 double bed room was exactly what we expected and at great value too.our one concern was the location - but the presence of a shuttle bus to the National mall was a very nice touch which effectively compensates for the location. I only have 2 small suggestions Suggestion1 : please do not place the coffee machine in the bathroom ... I'm sure we can come up with a better place for it. That said we only used the coffee machine once because we discovered that you keep a nice big pot of coffee brewing in the hotel lobby all through the morning. Suggestion 2: please accommodate more people on the shuttle bus.the bus we were traveling on was quite empty the first day . And we couldn't book ourselves into any shuttle to or from the national Mall the next day. This is because of advance bookings. People book themselves into the shuttle and then don't show up. Replace this with a first come first serve kind of approach and you'll have better occupancy. To be honest this didn't really bother us- we took taxis everywhere since our parents were quite exhausted with all the walking around the monuments and the museums.Taxi rates are comparable with NYC.(read not too bad) Maybe adding a trip or two more on the weekends wouldn't be amiss. The shuttle bus driver was very sweet - she marked our bus stop location on a tourist map for us and was every helpful in general. So was TJ -the waitress at the breakfast buffet.all staff were friendly and helpful. Overall it was an awesome experience ! Will definitely stay here again. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff! I choose this hotel because it was close to Georgetown University and had reasonable prices. I was pleasantly surprised to find the staff so helpful and willing to go out of their way for the guests. The shuttle service was great! I would recommend this hotel to any parents wanting to visit their college students! 18. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>