Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent customer service. The facilities seem a little dated, and a little dirty. However the customer service was outstanding. Thank you, Corrine! 26. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We had a great stay in Georgetown. The best part of the experience was definitely the service, especially at breakfast. TG was an awesome server, we loved her! 22. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were professional, and the services quite convenient. One complaint, though, was that the guest handbook stated that the front desk could cash checks for up to $50, while the front desk itself said that they don't have that service any longer. The restaurant dinner menu was disappointing in the amount of choice, although the staff were very helpful. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Friendly Staff Was knocked out by the attentiveness by your front desk and bell staff. All went out of their way to make my visit very enjoyable. Please forgive me if I have the name wrong, but Corrine (sp?) gave me the only Platinum "applause" I've ever had! Great job. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Sleepless nights because of no climate control This hotel has dummy thermostats in its rooms. All rooms are on precontrolled climate control, and you have to badger them to send up a technician to give you control over the temperature in the room. I slept poorly and very hot for 8 nights before I could get anyone to pay attention. The outlets are hidden. The television did not work. The room and bathroom were shabby. Noise from the next room was a problem. There were no coffee pods to use with the Keurig machine. And staff was condescending and nonresponsive to all these issues. Could not get a call from the manager, and of course they would not even consider adjusting the bill. No guest should have to go through this. 15. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The hotel associates Each and every member of the hotel staff greeted me with a smile and a helpful attitude, which made the whole stay a cheerful experience. I especially appreciated the attentiveness I received from the maintenance staff who brought me water bottles despite my very late arrival, and the hostess and Bethlehem of the breakfast staff who made breakfast sunny ! 11. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spectacular Location for tourism. Great location of the touring of the White House, and monument area. Great restaurants and shops in minutes of this hotel. Staff and conditions of this hotel are top notch. Five stars. 4. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service but unclean! The first room given to me was dirty!!! The 'throw' on the bed had stains on it and the bathroom was disgusting!!! I called down to the front desk and let Karen know and she immediately told me to pack my things so that she could move me to another room. She came up and took me to an 'upgraded' room; and at first glance it appeared nice. However, upon thorough investigation - the bathroom was filthy on this one as well! Hair was on the counter; stains on the counter and toilet and footprints were in the tub; the floor needed sweeping and moping! I knew that this was a 'cleaning' issue because I wiped most of it down with Clorox wipes that I carry and it came off!!! Out of the entire experience Karen was extremely pleasant; helpful; apologetic and willing to go above and beyond. 2. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>