Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1626 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Great location, awful noise and food First, the location of this hotel is great - right by L'enfant Plaza, the metro, and walking distance to multiple government agencies. Second, the room was clean and very comfortable - really impressive. Unfortunately those are the only positive things I have to say about this hotel. I ordered food from the restaurant downstairs (which also does room service) and it was terrible. I ordered chicken noodle soup whose noodles were so overcooked they had turned to mush, and a chicken Cesar salad that was totally unappetizing and the dressing wasn't even Cesar. Also, the noise level was awful. Maybe it was the location of my room, but between trash pickup coming about four times from midnight to 6am, the children running up and down the halls, the metro operating about 100ft away, and the heating unit non-stop loud humming, I got the worst night sleep I have ever had in a hotel. I would reconsider staying here again for the location alone, but would request my room in a different side of the hotel, and order dinner from outside the hotel. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but not mainline Overall the hotel is fine. The staff is Great. The location is my main concern. While the hotel is positioned good for site seeing in DC, the Hotel is on the wrong side of town for any after hours activities. If you want to go out to eat, there is NOTHING, but the Hotel restaurant available. When I go back, I will look for something closer to the Verizon Center, which is also close to all site seeing, but also close to food. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snow storm Jonas I decided to stay in DC to photograph the snow in various places in DC. I chose the Holiday Inn Capitol based on its convenient location and the Holiday Inn Brand. Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted courteously. The room was in excellent condition and the amenities were excellent. The fitness center was very good. The staff was pleasant and responsive. The breakfast buffet exceeded my expectations for both variety and quality, but I would have appreciated a few healthier choices for the bar and restaurant menu. The food was good. If there is an occasion to stay in DC again, this hotel would definitely get my business. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is one of the best hotels that I've been The rooms were very clean and the furniture brand new. We had exellent experience, and we will definitely come back when we visit Washington D.C. again. We had plenty of space and we felt very secure in the hotel. Great customer service! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was smaller than the average Holiday Inn but it was clean and comfortable. The location is great. We ate at the restaurant/bar. The staff were friendly and the food was delicious. We parked our vehicle in the parking deck, Excellent value for money. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time in Washington We were greeted with smiles when we arrived and promptly checked in even though it was a little early. I loved that you need your room key to operate the elevator - just a little more security. The room was clean and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in walking distance of the Smithsonian buildings and the Capital plus a metro stop is only a block away (10 minutes, four stops to DCA) This is the third time we have stayed here and will continue to do so when we return. Love this place! Only down side - no restaurants nearby, but the hotel makes up for that with a great bar and restaurant onsite and with Starbucks attached to the lobby. They hailed a taxi for us and we were in the center of the restaurant district for under $8. You would pay more to valet park. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is located very close to all the places to see in Washington DC. There are no restaurants within walking distance to the hotel and most fast food places close at 7:00pm or 8:00pm. The only option would be to go to the hotel's restaurant. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for visiting the area for professional meetings Conveniently located walking distance tot he Mall and metro. Room designs friendly for relaxing in room and for business. After hours food options are limited if you'd like to have something other than what hotel provides. Drugstore is conveniently located nearby until around 7 pm for snacks and such. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:42:32.135-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1626, tr_1626
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>