Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable Easy to get to this location and great hotel for the price. Large bathroom area to share and quit hotel. I would stay here again on another vacation to DC area. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Très bonne situation, hôtel agréable. Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel, avec un vaste parking disponible. Petit bémol: le bruit de la climatisation pendant la nuit. Ventilation impossible à arrêter. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean .great service Comfortable, clean, great service, 2 minutes from Air space museum, good location and good parking July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Tourist This is the perfect location to see DC. The staff was very friendly and helpful. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but noisy The accommodations were nice, but the room faced the train station, and commuter trains began running at 5:50 am. Also, the internet service was slow. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BOB O Excellent hotel. A special thanks to Mohamed and staff in the restaurant for all their help and hard work...........BZ July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So many things right....except There are so many positives about this property, but there is one thing that keeps me from giving it a five star review. First, the positives. It is absolutely well worth spending a few extra dollars to stay at this property primarily due to its location. You can literally walk to nearly anywhere on the Mall from here, and even Chinatown with its great restaurants is well within walking distance. As a result, you can park your car and leave it for the entire time you are visiting. If you want to go someplace a bit further out, there are always numerous taxicabs waiting just outside the door of the hotel. Second, the rooftop pool, bar, and dual workout rooms are absolutely fantastic. They appear to have been recently remodeled, and I have to say that the workout room is probably the finest I've seen at any hotel, even the highest end hotels. Kudos for the remodel. The kids absolutely loved the rooftop pool with its comfortable patio furniture and great views of the mall. The hotel management should be commended for taking the extra expense of having a lifeguard on duty for the entirety of the pool opening hours. This is a very nice touch that I really have not seen at other properties. Also, it is obvious that there is great care taken of the pool. In our times using it, I literally saw the water being tested dozens of times to ensure that everything was as it was supposed to be. Ample sized fridges in every room was a very nice touch for families in the hot DC area. The housekeeping group was very pleasant and accommodating, as was the restaurant staff at breakfast, although, beware, the breakfast buffet breaks down fairly early on weekdays. The proximity to Nationals Park is also quite nice for those wanting to go see a ballgame. The only negative I have to share is connected to the check in and room selection. The unloading of the car was a bit hectic and the handling of the luggage by the bellmen/security officer was not optimal--they were a bit frazzled and busy on the Sunday Afternoon. Further, as a Platinum/Spire Elite member, I have become accustomed to a streamlined or early check in, and receiving the best rooms available. However, when we checked in at 4:00PM or so, we were advised that our room was not ready, which was a bit discouraging after a long day of travel. The room did become ready for us in about 45 minutes. There was a compensation given for the delay of a free breakfast, but it was not offered up, I had to ask for it. The main problem with the room selection, though, became apparent at about 3AM in the morning. We realized at that time that we were on the side of the building that was located about 8 floors above, and 40 feet away from the train tracks. As the hotel is very conveniently located a block or so away from the train station, the many trains traveling these tracks have to blow their horn approaching the station. Sunday night/Monday morning seemed to be particularly busy on the tracks as we did not notice the horns as much on the later nights--perhaps we just got used to the sound. As there were several of us traveling, and there was a lot of luggage involved, we did not approach the front desk to change rooms--it just would have been too much hassle. I realize that the hotel cannot do much about its proximity to the tracks. However, there are a couple of steps that the hotel could do to make this more acceptable. First, in my view, the hotel should make this clear upon booking or at least at check in. Perhaps the train track rooms should be discounted somewhat. Further, there should at least be an option to select rooms on the courtyard side of the property on booking--I've seen this done elsewhere with respect to "views" from the rooms. Finally, I cannot understand why Platinum/Spire Elite customers would be placed in these rooms, or at least advised of the proximity. This needs to be improved for what amounts to be your best customers. Overall, though, this is a great property....just be sure to request the courtyard rooms! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in DC We loved our recent stay at the HI Washington-Capitol. It's a great location. Staff and service were excellent. Amenities were awesome. My kids loved the roof-top pool! The only "issue" we had was inconsistent water pressure when taking showers. Overall, this is a great place to stay when visiting DC! July 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:07:49.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1401, tr_1401
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>