Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 825 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good deal for the money Our stay at Holiday Inn started with an extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff! They were speedy with our check in and answered all questions needed!! We then proceeded up to our room, which was very clean and well laid out. We did not have the greatest view thanks to some construction across the street but really that could not be helped. We did have an issue with the AC in our room as it did not cool the room and every time it switched on it made a very loud noise that woke everyone in the room up. I addressed the situation with the front desk in the morning and they sent maintenance to review the situation. We were told if it could not be fixed they would move us to a new room, which they did! The restaurant staff at the 21st Amendment Bar & Grill was extremely rude and seemed miserable. That was probably the only real negative about the stay. You CANNOT beat the location of the hotel as it is only one block from the Air & Space Museum and National Mall. Again, I would recommend the hotel overall - I would just advise eating outside of the hotel to get friendlier service. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Metro Hotel is close to the metro system for getting around DC. Hotel is located in an area you will feel safe in after dark and walking to the hotel from the metro station. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel at Excellent Location Stayed at Washington-Capitol 14-17 August 2014. We have stayed there before and this time it seemed as if the whole experience was up a notch or two. We had reserved three rooms, for three families and four kids. The front desk called us the week before to establish our room requirements, and check-in was top-notch experience. The food is very good but pricey (everything in DC seems to be), but the "Children Eat Free" policy helped A LOT. The restaurant staff took care of the nine of us with smiles and went out their way to make meals smooth. Rooms were excellent, beds comfy. The rooftop pool was too chilly for the kids. But the location, two blocks from the Mall and the Metro, can't be beat. Much of the DC tourist scene is free, which makes the food prices and the outrageous parking prices, of which the hotel is just charging market rate, just more than painful. Limited food options are available south of the Mall but the creative person can make do, especially with Vie de France in the Capitol Gallery. Discount the parking prices and I give it all five stars. PS. Daughter and family came by air and METRO. It works well. If you are a tourist, ditch the car and spend the money elsewhere. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location This hotel offers a terrific location in Washington DC. It was great to just walk around the corner to the National Mall. And having inner city parking was invaluable. The staff was great and the rooms were very nice - comfortable and quiet. Prices were reasonable for this city. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice room. very nice for a place to stay. clean, good service, easy access. I will be back in 3 months, and this is where I will stay. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Still worth it... with caveats We recently stayed for five days in order to expose the children to the D.C. area. The location is unbeatable for access to the National Mall and the Smithsonian museums. The hotel offers some good restaurant selections, but there are ample alternatives within walking distance -- including the child approved McDonalds. It's even well located for access to a CVS drugstore for anything that you've forgotten. Staff is always rather helpful and the maid service was unbeatable. I've never had a problem there before... but... In my previous stays, I've never had a bad night's sleep - but I wonder if the resources are different on the family rooms versus business floors. But -- wow... the bed redefined hard and I woke up every morning with a back ache before really feeling rested. The other challenge to our stay was an efficiency air conditioner that turned off at night. If you stood up periodically during the night, it would kick back on and cool it off -- but I think the timer was off and it consistently shut off. So if I didn't wake up from the bed... the heat in the room would stir me. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent location and services This hotel provides excellent location and services. I enjoy a very pleasant stay with my family. Everything is nearby. Room was large and very clean. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Perfect location for DC sightseeing; close to everything, including metro; restaurant service was slow and could have been more courteous, but kids eat free, which is a huge plus 25. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 29 nächste>>