Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1277 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Forgot my toothbrush and the front desk was happy to replace May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is very high quality and ideal when visiting the Smithsonian and the Monuments. You are just a hundred yards or so from the door of the Air and Space Museum. It is very easy to get anywhere in the Capitol Mall in 10 minutes by taxi or 20 minutes walking. There are only 2 negatives with this hotel: The room cost was 2 or 3 times what we usually pay and there are not many places to eat around the hotel (and the hotel restaurant was costly). There is a Quizno's and McDonald's within a block, but that is about it. All of the better places to eat are a cab ride away. You don't need a car, so don't bring one so that you don't have to pay to park it. Fly into Reagan and cab over, and once there you can walk. Plus you are about one block to the Metro Station which can take you anywhere in the city. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room but alot of noise from railroad The room was nice and clean. Only downside is that there is a railroad that runs right behind the hotel and you can hear it going by, especially in the middle of the night. If you are a light sleeper than this wouldn't work for you. Best feature - location! Two blocks away from Smithsonian Air & Space Museum. May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Washington_Capitol I traveled to DC for the V-E (Victory in Europe) Day activities and arrived at the hotel in the morning. No rooms were available at that time (which I understood as it was before noon). I informed the front desk employee that I was an IHG member and was in town to honor the Vets of WW II and V-E Day. I mentioned I would appreciate a room as early as possible. I checked back twice during the day but was turned away without a room both times. I wasn't in my room until around 4 PM. It didn't seem to matter that I was an IHG member, nor did it matter that the V-E Day activities were going on in the city. I just felt the reception was less than caring (I won't say rude as the lady working the desk was cordial, but she wasn't "warm and fuzzy" either). May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly hotel with few downsides This is the sort of hotel that I had hoped to find on our trip to DC. Its general standard was good without undue elaboration. Good for a decent family stay. My only criticism (ignoring the unavailability of the swimming pool which was just a maintenance issue) was the uniformity of the breakfast experience, which I found rather expensive and unadventurous considered over a seven day stay. I know that my tastes are English so I am willing to adopt a "When in Rome..." approach, but variety is the spice of life and I reckon that all these potatoes and pre-cooked omelette things are in need of review if only on public health grounds! I suppose that the use of salty tree-bark shavings instead of actual bacon are part of the great American tradition and that you may as well suggest re-styling Mount Rushmore - but the standard availability of a Canadian bacon option would be nice. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a short visit This was a nice hotel and convenient to the Metro. We stayed one night and it met our needs. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wicked close to the Mall! The was an great hotel in a nice area only a few short blocks (very short blocks!) from the Air & Space Museum. Never had to use a cab or the metro...everything was in walking distance...great for kids. The cost was a bit high per night, however, for what the hotel offers as far as location and quality of the stay, this would be hard to beat. The food at the hotel was a bit pricey and the quality just so-so. Wish it had an indoor pool in addition to the outdoor one (its a kids thing). Parking per night was a tad high...but your car is in a parking garage just below the rooms...I was ok paying the additional cost for the convenience and sense of security. The room itself was appointed quite nicely and really made you feel like you were in DC. Didn't have a view of anything from our room, but no matter...just step outside and in less than 5 minutes, you were in the Mall. Nice! May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Not Open With 2 kids, my number one criteria when locating a hotel is whether or not they have a pool. In this instance I noted from the website that they had an outdoor pool on the top roof. As it said "outdoor," I specifically called and asked if the pool was open prior to making my reservation. I was told "yes." I was very upset to learn the pool was not open. When I expressed my displeasure to the staff they did not have a very good explanation. They simply stated that I must have talked to reservations. (?) In all fairness the room was nice and clean and the location was great. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:12:45.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1277, tr_1277
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>