Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 993 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Very good location and perfect for walking around smisonian. Night time need to stay inside, not much to do. The heater noise bothers me a lot but overall is ok. 18. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice but loud I was on a business trip with an important meeting scheduled for the following morning. Apparently I was assigned to a room with either a sports bar, dance club or some other entertainment location directly below me. Until late at night there was the sound of loud music as and social goings-on directly below my room (on the 2nd floor). The staff was less friendly than other Holiday Inns I have stayed in (I've stayed at many, many, many Holiday Inn locations). The lobby and room were neat, clean and inviting. Not a terrible experience but I will likely stay at another location/hotel chain on my next visit, even if it's a bit further away. 18. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice space - noisy halls I love the new updates since my last stay. Bed, shower, room arrangement are all wonderful. I ate in the restaurant downstairs several times and it was good food. Unfortunately, the halls are very noisy and there don't seem to be any noise barriers in place. II always travel with earplugs and even with those, I was kept up one night by slamming doors and the sounds of vomiting. The next night I was kept up by high school student drama. The desk was able to ease my pain a bit by offering me a free breakfast, but as I was there on business, with presentations and meetings each day, a good night's sleep was what I needed. I realize these disturbances are situational, but maybe there are some noise cancelling devices you can invest in. I will stay here again. I've not had these issues on previous stays. 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and comfortable Great experience- room was very comfortable, spacious and clean. We really enjoyed the convenience of this location also. 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Walking distance to most major attractions in DC This hotel is ideally located for travelers visiting DC. It's within walking distance of most major attractions in and around DC and close to metro if needed. You could potentially park your car your entire trip to avoid traffic nightmares in the area. Check out their packages; I would recommend the parking package since parking is expensive, as it is around all of DC. A reviewer mentioned the train and yes, you can hear the train at times so if you're a light sleeper, mention it when making reservations to see if they have a room available that may buffer the train noise. It didn't bother my sleep but I can see it might affect light sleepers. One of the restaurants were closed for upgrades but the available restaurant seemed to be able to handle the guests. Breakfast only offered the buffet, but the cost was reasonable with what they offered. For those coffee-holics, Starbucks is accessible from inside the hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful. One of the chambermaids got ahead of me to hit the elevator button on my way down from my room. Small gestures like that can go a long way for weary travelers. 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NIce Stay Hotel, was great! Staff was great! Room was recently remodeled. Convenient. 16. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff We were a party of three women in Washington, D.C., there for sightseeing. One in our party suddenly became very ill with a high fever., and a house doctor was called in. She was diagnosed with an infectious virus, and my other friend and I were advised to move to a different room. We went to the front desk and asked for another room. The manager was very understanding, and assigned us to another room at a reduced rate right across the hall from our sick friend, making it convenient to periodically check on her. We found the entire staff very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that for breakfast, on a weekday, they only offered the full breakfast buffet--not the option to order less food off the menu. 16. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to Capitol Hill Walk by this Holiday Inn everyday and have been to restaurant and bar/lounge before but never stayed over in a guest suite. So glad I tried it. Totally exceeded my expectations. 14. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 34 nächste>>