Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 04 Jul 2015)
(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean hotel. Great Location to the Mall. Front desk was helpful. Taxi Cabs available right outside the hotel entrance. Highly recommend this hotel to others visiting the DC area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Stayed here for two weeks for a conference and the hotel was easily accessible to the Metro and an easy walk to the National Mall, Smithsonian museums and the Capitol. Staff was very helpful and friendly and I felt at home here during my stay. Restaurant and bar are very nice. Would definately stay here again if my travels take me to DC in the future. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Our first family vacation in 3 years. We couldn't be more pleased. The room was clean and comfortable. I've never seen a more friendly and helpful hotel staff. There were several food options available to include two in the hotel and several others within walking distance. You may see some comments about the train. There is a railroad which runs directly next to the hotel. The hotel provides complimentary earplugs. I use my own and didn't find the train to be an issue. The area around the hotel was clean and I found it very pleasant to walk the area. Our son really enjoyed the roof top pool with a great view of the Capitol. If we ever take another trip to Washington D.C. we will stay here again. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Smithsonians This place was great we walked maybe two blocks to the Air and Space Museam. Close to all attractions we walked everywhere to the Washington Monument, White House, Capitol Building each one of these is like over mile a away but if you are in decent shape you can walk it. The Metro is also about a block from the Hotel which will take you anywhere you want to go Arlington, Pentagon, etc. The Airport is very easy to take the Metro to and from as well but if you are five people which is what I had in my group we took a Taxi for 20.00 which saved us from dragging luggage from Metro. Ask for a room toward the front of Hotel away from train noise. Not very many places to eat around that location but there is a CVS and Mcdonalds next door. Also a Starbucks in the Hotel lobby. I would stay here again I have no complaints I enjoyed my stay. June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by get ready for lots and lots of noise A/C system was deafening... I guess that's why the hotel provided (not kidding here) a bag of ear plugs on the bed. The choice became: turn off the A/C and be too warm or live with it on so loud that it made sleep difficult to impossible. I chose the former. All of this was only made worse by the trains that passed nearby, blowing their whistle.at all hours. If you do stay at this hotel, ask for a room away from the trains, and run the A/C as cold as possible, then turn it off before hitting the bed... June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort was poor I generally have very good experiences with Holiday Inn brands, but this time I had a room with a very noisy air conditioning unit. it rattled all through the first night. I mentioned it to the front desk and they took a hundred dollars off my bill. I expressed my gratitude for the gesture and asked that they be sure to get the unit fixed. the next night, I experienced the same thing. I got back to my room late and was too tired to make a fuss. I ended up turning the unit off just to have quite sleep even though it was a little warm. i didn't have time to stop by the front desk on my way out. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy to have found this place Love the hotel and location! Things were clean and great calming decor. The staff had our room ready even though we were early and that was great as our meeting had gotten moved back and we had a chance to rest up before it. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place & Great location! I've enjoyed pretty much. The location is awesome, right next to the education department, the air & space museum, and many other departments and amazing museums! There is even a gardening community downstairs across the street where many local residents grow their own vegetables in it. June 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:54:57.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1344, tr_1344
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>