Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1461 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We liked everything about our stay. The hotel is in a wonderful location. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. PLUS, the room was ready when we arrived from the train station at noon...what a wonderful treat. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service With such great service I only choose to stay here . They provide a great variety of entertainment and service ! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel choice This hotel is a great choice! It is clean and well maintained; the beds are comfortable. We were very pleased with every detail in the room. The staff was efficient and helpful. The restaurants in the hotel were a good value and the food was excellent; but was disappointed with the food we ordered from their list of local take out restaurants. Keep in mind the train August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Super Staff This hotel was great. A little hard to find in the craziness of downtown but what a find it was. Super clean room, all extras you could ask for. A little noisy on the train side of the hotel but not too bad. Restaurants were great, food too. A word about the staff: Just incredible. Friendly, helpful, beyond pleasant. They were some of the best staff out of all the hotels I've ever stayed at. Hotel is close to a lot of attractions all within walking distance (Air and Space museum, Monuments, etc.) This was a great hotel and we would not only recommend it to people but would definitely stay there again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Trip with Kids to DC Easy Check In, friendly employees, comfortable room, and spacious. The best part of the hotel it the locations, hands down winner! The rooftop pool was very crowded and it was definitely over the max recommended. There was a problem with our breakfast order which was very frustrating but the manager was quick to assist and took care of everything to correct the situation. This was much appreciated. Overall great stay, August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but pricey Convenient to to Grad School! Parking and Food expensive for quality. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was courteous and friendly I had a great experience. Everything was exceptional and I would stay at this hotel anytime. I look forward to future trips to Washington, DC knowing this will be my hotel of choice for all future trips. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay within DC, 5 mins walk to the National Mall I've been going there every summer for the past 3-4 years with the kids. This is a great Hotel. The pool on the roof is great, especially with the kids. You are just a few blocks away from the National Mall, everything (Capitol, White House, every Museum, memorials) is within a short walking distance, even with young teenagers. A lot of restaurants near by. Metro, bus, rental bikes and even Segway are just a block or 2 away. This hotel is extremely well located within DC. The breakfast buffet is amazing, there is so much that you will need a few breakfasts before you try everything, especially considering they have new things to try every morning. There are multiple restaurants within the Hotel, there is even a bar and a Starbuck directly in the Hotel. This is really my favorite spot to stay within DC, see you next year ! August 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:37:33.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1461, tr_1461
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>