Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patient Congress Stay I have to tell you that my stay was like none other at your Holiday Inn. I've stayed at several during the course of my life. It started before we even were out of the taxi, our bags were offered to be carried in, the check in went very smooth, and everyone was very professional as well as friendly! The food was impeccable! June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in Washington DC I had higher expectations based on the price, I believe the higher prices are just the cost of being in the city. Overall no complaints. Had a room that faced the train tracks, we could hear the train but it was not that bad. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BOB O Outstanding staff and restaurant. Special thanks to Stephanie, Jackie, Sam, Alex, Turu, and Charmane for making our stay so enjoyable all the time. It is always a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn!!!! June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for meeting near Capitol Fairly nice and reasonably priced (for DC) hotel. Convenient to Metro (L'Enfant Plaza) and close to National Mall, Smithsonian, lots of locations for business meetings.... June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and a friendly staff. Room was a great size, variety of shows on TV, very clean and comfortable. If not for the train outside our window. the stay would've been perfect, but it was my alarm clock on the morning. Nice bar by the pool, very nice workout room. Close to all attractions, would stay here again. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Surprise! I stayed at this hotel before and wasn't too impress with the outdated rooms. I only went back because of the convenient location to my temporary work site. I was really surprise when I got out of the elevator and when I walked into my room.. I love how updated the rooms are. Nice décor, clean bathroom, plenty of lighting in the bathroom and bedroom. A plus was the walk in shower and the Kerig coffee maker. The room was spacious with a nice sitting area with overhang lamp and a nice size refrigerator. The bed was nice, clean and comfortable. There was live entertainment in the hotel restaurant and it was very good. Really nice hotel in a convenient location. Walking distance to the National Mall and monuments. The staff is very professional, friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay there again. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, relaxing, location is great. Overall stay is great as it was close to where I needed to be for Business and love that there is a coffee shop within the Hotel and a Business Center. Also love having places near by to visit to include places to eat and shop. June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by details Pay attention to details and don't mislead in the room book June 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:09:25.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1741, tr_1741
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>