Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 1237 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Very Clean Rooms and I liked the fresh towel and carpet in the room 24. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not for Relaxing Close to monuments for tourists, but too close to trains, very noisy starting at 5 a.m. on. So if you need your sleep after walking the Mall, stay somewhere else! 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Everything We spent four nights here and were very pleased with the hotel and location. One block from the Air and Space Museum and the Mall. Also easy access to the Hop On bus companies for sightseeing. The Metro is one block away as well. We took the Metro to Old Town Alexandria for about $7 for two seniors round trip. Don't miss Hill Country BBQ about four long blocks from the hotel...best BBQ ever! The hotel room was very comfortable and beside some typical city noise, it was very relaxing and the staff was very friendly. A cab from Reagan National was about $20-25 (as of 4/15) depending on traffic. McDonalds and CVS/grocery store is also in the same block (FEMA building). The hotel has good restaurants on site, a great outdoor patio and a nice bar. We will definitely stay here again. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service I enjoyed the stay. Only strange thing was that they charged my credit card for more than the cost of the room, then refunded the complete charge and recharged for the correct price 2 days later. When I called about it, they said it was normal to charge for potential incidentals. I disagree with this practice. 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, no surprises I recently stayed five nights for business travel and was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. From the front desk, to the housekeepers, to the servers in the restaurants, each person I encounter seemed relaxed, cheerful, and focused on the needs of the customer. The housekeeping supervisor even tapped on my door one afternoon at lunch time when I had stopped back by my room, just to inquire if all was ok with my room. The location for me was perfect, close to my work location as well as within walking distance to all of the major DC sights. Also within walking distance to a major Metro station - Lenfant Plaza. I only gave 2 stars for Sleep Quality due to the unusually loud AC unit in my room which to their credit I did not report while there (had already unpacked all of my stuff before I realized the issue and didn't want to have to move) or I am sure I would have been accommodated. Don't worry about the train noise as other reviewers have mentioned. I have stayed on both sides of the hotel and don't even hear it. I will stay there again if I return to DC. 21. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Gran ubicación y cama comfortable Si no necesitan servicio adicional del personal del hotel y solo desean ubicación dentro del downtown de DC, este es su Hotel, Precio alto para las características de sus instalaciones 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Only 3 blocks from the mall. There is a train that makes a lot of noise every hour or so . The pool is not open. 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location.. Close to the mall area.. Good and friendly Staff I was on a leisure visit to DC and chose this hotel as i found it close to the mall area. It was indeed very close to all the major attractions. In case you have not purchased a tour before arriving at the hotel; there is a store in the lobby which sells tickets for various city tours, you can pick from one of the available tours. The staff at the hotel were friendly and nice. 20. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:46:45.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1237, tr_1237
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 nächste>>