Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1749 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    952
  • 4 Sterne
    466
  • 3 Sterne
    175
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Terrific location for exploring DC

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel had everything we needed and wanted, especially the prime location near the Mall and Museums. We slept extremely well and our room was very quiet at all times of the day. We especially enjoyed the proximity of a wonderful variety of food trucks in the area :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

Clean facilities; good location to all museums and a short walk to Washington Mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

02. Juli 2016

club

It is a good location for visiting Washington DC.It is within walking distance of the many museums in Washington DC.We enjoyed our two night there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting DC. We appreciate your review of our hotel and your business. Hopefully, next time you are in town, you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, clean and comfortable.

By

02. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the bed was great. The gym looked very nice, though I did not have time to use it. The in-hotel restaurants were average and I wish there were more, quality options in the neighborhood—even chain restaurants like Le Pain Quotidian, California Pizza Kitchen or Panera's. The water pressure in the shower was really poor. Overall, the property was a good value and reasonably close to the museums we wanted to visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our property. I have sent our maintenance team notice to check the room you stayed in about your shower pressure. Thank you for letting us know. Also, I'm not sure if you were aware, but there is a Quizno's Pizza and a McDonalds on the same block as the hotel. There is also a Subway one block away. I wanted to share this information with you, so that the next time you visit, you will have additional options to choose.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rattling Air Conditioning Unit and Forgot Wake-Up Call

By

01. Juli 2016

I haven't stayed at this property in quite some time, but I heard it was remodeled and decided to give it a try. As a business traveler, noise in the room is a problem. I had to turn off the air conditioning unit at night because it was so loud and rattling. This morning, I didn't receive my wake-up call. Disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
I'm sorry that you decided to visit us again and your stay was less than desirable. I will have the air conditioning unit looked over by our maintenance team. As far as the wake-up call, there is no reason you should not have received one-again, I'm sorry. If you are ever back in this area, I would appreciate it if you would give the hotel another chance. Please call the hotel and ask for me, the general manager when booking. I want to make sure your stay is pleasant on all fronts.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and comfortable

By

01. Juli 2016

We spent hours looking for the perfect hotel, i think we found it.Friendly staff, excellent property, rooms are smartly furnished, very close to all DC attractions. Rooftop pool was a hit with our daughter. Breakfast was surprisingly good. I would stay here again in a second.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. I really appreciate you telling others about your experience with us. I'm also really glad your daughter enjoyed herself. We all look forward to having you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DC Family Trip

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Holiday Inn was in the perfect location and had wonderful amenities to add to our get away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
I'm so glad you and your family had a great trip to DC. We appreciate you staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in Capital

By

28. Juni 2016

club

It was an awesome stay!
Will definitely stay there when in DC. again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Patient Congress Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I have to tell you that my stay was like none other at your Holiday Inn. I've stayed at several during the course of my life. It started before we even were out of the taxi, our bags were offered to be carried in, the check in went very smooth, and everyone was very professional as well as friendly! The food was impeccable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
I really appreciate your comments and you telling others about what you experienced. I hope you will return and visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Time in Washington DC

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I had higher expectations based on the price, I believe the higher prices are just the cost of being in the city. Overall no complaints. Had a room that faced the train tracks, we could hear the train but it was not that bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
I hope you enjoyed your first trip to Washington, DC. It is truly a great city with lots to see and do. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. I hope you will consider us again if you return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BOB O

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding staff and restaurant. Special thanks to Stephanie, Jackie, Sam, Alex, Turu, and Charmane for making our stay so enjoyable all the time. It is always a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much Bob for the great review and for the staff shout out. I'm going to send your review to each of the staff mentioned. We look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for meeting near Capitol

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Fairly nice and reasonably priced (for DC) hotel. Convenient to Metro (L'Enfant Plaza) and close to National Mall, Smithsonian, lots of locations for business meetings....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen