Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Add on parking. Next to train stop and tracks. Good rooms. No hot tub cold pool Pool is nice on roof but my kids complained it was cold which is unlike them. Lifeguard on duty which is rare, pool open a little later than most. Desk placed us next to the door to go up. Unfortunately no hot tub. Not much of a view due to high cement sides which make it very safe. Nice peak of capital building. Bad news was series of train whistles at 6:30 as hotel is next to train tracks. Good news it's right next to the train stop. Restaurants located on base of building to eat and drink. Keurigs in room with four coffees. Large bathroom albeit noisy water sounds from adjacent room stay in the bathroom. No noisy BR fans but defogging mirrors. Nice bell hops to help at curbside unloading. Parking garage elevator in hotel. Parking was roughly $35 until 5pm the next day. We were 7 min late then it charges $11 for the hour. Consider the price of your stay with parking. No views or hot tub train whistles and tracks addtl parking fee. But very close to hard to find amenities the trains wake you up early and the mall is very close to walk to. Consider your priorities. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by DC Trip Will stay there again! Great location to everything. Guest service was wonderful 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay. I stayed here for a quick business trip and couldn't have been happier that I did. The staff is extremely professional and helpful and the room was clean, comfortable. I mostly enjoyed having a good desk space and the nice TV and Keurig coffee were bonuses. I'll definitely stay here again for future trips and give a strong endorsement for anyone thinking of staying here. 16. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by NO A/C! This is a GREAT location, nice hotel, nice room, but no reliable Air Conditioning. A/C was not working when we checked in. Called for help, came very quickly, and unit was replaced. It cooled the room down but then stopped cooling overnight. I'd seen a previous review warning about this but thought that was just an unlucky person. Looks like more of a pattern. 16. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Week-End Stay The only issues I had were with the room fan control. When set to continuous it wasn't. It has an occupancy sensor tied to it and the only way for it to run all night and maintain the desired temperature was to get up and walk past it to activate the fan. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BEST LOCATION IN TOWN In the beginning of August I took my daughter and two grandnchildren to visit DC. This hotel without a doubt has the best location for touring the city. Two very short blocks to the Smithsonian Air and Space Museum and you are there at the National Mall. The Grab and Go eating was a very good value and the food was good and fresh. The bar served excellent food at a more modest price than the dining room. We had a room beside the railroad tracks but honestly the kids loved watching the trains go by and there weren't that many that caused a problem with noise. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. I would definitely return to this hotel and recommend to others. 16. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Check in staff and does not honor Service Guarantee I requested an early check in and a room facing courtyard via email and was sent a reply from the hotel stating that the request will be noted but not guaranteed. We arrived at the hotel at 1.30 and was told that our room is not ready and come back at 3.00 as that is check in time. That was fine so we went for lunch. We came back a little after 3.00 and the was told room is not ready and to come back later. So we waited till 3.30 and checked again, the front desk staff said, check in STARTS at 3.00. I told her the hotel web site states, check in is 3.00 p,m. She started arguing with me and kept on stating check in STARTS at 3.00. I asked, if I could be compensated for my time, and she said NO. She asked If I want to speak with the manager, I knew right away I was wasting my breath so I said I will wait. Most major hotels would offer me a glass of wine in the lounge while I waited to offer good customer courtesy. I guess this is a holiday inn and not a westin or faimount. We finally got to our room after 4.30. The first thing I noticed in the room was the service guarantee sign stating compensation if you are not satisfied. Obviously, that service guarantee is not honoured. During the 3 days we were there, not one staff hello or greeting. We requested a late check out and was denied and was told only IHG members quality. I am a IHG member for about 25,years. Reading trip advisor reviews, the primary pro is location. But a reoccurring theme is negative communication with staff. I would rather be treated with respect rather than being close to the Smithsonians. The staff at this hotel really need to work on communication and problem solving skills and adhere to a consistent policy on customer compensation. 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Location is the biggest reason to stay here This hotel is so close to the National Mall and many of the Smithsonian Museums. That is the reason we chose to stay here. However, there were flaws. We arrived early and the room wasn't ready, so we went to the 21st Amendment Pub in the lobby. Nice service, just okay food. At 3pm I tried to check in but was told our room wasn't ready yet and could be another 45 minutes. It did take that long. Not pleasant since we were supposed to have a 3pm check in. The room itself was clean, but small. Nice modern decor. The parking lot was expensive! But at least you got in and out privileges. It was the worst designed parking lot I've ever been in...we made several turns that lead to dead ends since there were no markings on the ground about which way to go. There are no restaurants in the area right around the hotel, so we had to go several blocks north for dinner and lunch each day. Because of that, the location didn't seem as great after all. I would probably look for a different hotel next time. 15. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 nächste>>