Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 05 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 1150 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Less Than Expected Experience My first three nights were ridiculously cold. I spent my evenings studying and could not understand why my knees were cold and aching. I finally called the front desk and informed them of what had been going for the last two night and what I was currently experiencing. They sent up two heat techs who discovered the problem was the thermostat was not programmed. Although the room temperature improved that night, I was faced with the same problem on my fourth night but didn't bother calling because I felt if the Hotel staff was really concerned they would have gotten back in touch with me the following day and inquired about my comfort then and also the same night I made the complaint. I felt that for the money I paid, I should have been able to sleep better than a homeless person because it certainly felt like I would have done better at another hotel. This hotel was sought due to it's close proximity to the school and because I had better stays in previous stays. I was in no way please with my accommodations this trip. Staff was not concerned about my heat issue at the front desk. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone and if so, it will be at their own risk. Although room had a great view it lacked drawers for my clothes and a great deal of heat in the room and atmosphere. 3. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, great service, and superb staff I enjoy staying at this Holiday and its my preferred location when in DC. I am in DC at least twice a month and the location is second to none. Thanks :-) 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My stay at this hotel was excellent. The facility was a part of that and was well maintained and had all I needed to keep me comfortable. The staff was outstanding. One of them went out of her way to help me get a stamp for a personal letter I had to send while I stayed there. she took money out of a "change cup" behind the counter to allow me to purchase the stamp I needed. She did not have to do this and made me feel important and valued as a customer. Great job to her and her peers! 2. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not the Holiday Inn I am used to... The hospitality (the name of the game, right?) was not what I normally receive when I am a guest at a Holiday Inn. I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns over the years.... The restaurant waitress was excellent, the housekeeping staff we encountered were very attentive and eager to please and two of the valets knew what the hospitality business is all about. Other than that, it was hard to find staff who really seemed to be in the business of hospitality. And we encountered a lot of other staff whether it be front desk staff when we asked for extra hangers (that we never got) or suggestions on local eateries or what's wrong with the water (maintenance was never sent), remaining valets who seemed to avoid the cold weather at all costs, maintenance due to an on-going elevator issue that was continually ignored for days, the general cleaning crew for lobby and public restrooms (I don't even want to go into detail about what a cleaning crew member thought was OK to leave for guests to encounter in the restroom near the restaurant)... It was just not anything I would have expected from a Holiday Inn. 2. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by billing screw up This room was reserved with a company credit card, and a credit card authorization was sent to cover the final payment. However, the front desk staff somehow did not know this, despite the authorization being on file. So the guest had to pay for his room with his own card - basically paying twice for the same room - which he should not have done. A manager finally had to get it all figured out. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 my new go-to hotel in DC I was going to go to DC with a friend and my kids for some lobbying and other activities. The conference hotel was booked so I initially chose this one because it had the lowest rates and it was so close to the Capitol. I was very leery after reading the online reviews, particularly about the noise and people saying things like "it's fine for a Holiday Inn." We loved it! I go to Washington 1-2x a year and this will definitely be my go-to hotel. The rooms were clean and new. Our room was on the 5th floor and did face the train tracks. My boys loved watching the trains and at night, I never heard them. Not sure what all the fuss is about, those complainers must be very light sleepers. The room service was reasonably priced and good food. Free wifi--and I have stayed in other DC hotels who have charged as much as $15 day for wifi! A Keurig in every room and a Starbucks downstairs. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and awesome value Have always been impressed with this location, and with the recent renovations, the hotel is even better. The staff is very customer friendly, and I have found the rooms to be clean, comfortable, and very accommodating. I WILL be back! 28. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in the middle of DC Beautiful hotel with an on-site restraunt/ bar, awesome breakfast buffet. The beds were extremely comfortable and the hotel and rooms are upgraded and very nice. The only complaint is the pillows (too soft). Great stay and experience! 28. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 40 nächste>>