Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1394 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay in DC We loved our recent stay at the HI Washington-Capitol. It's a great location. Staff and service were excellent. Amenities were awesome. My kids loved the roof-top pool! The only "issue" we had was inconsistent water pressure when taking showers. Overall, this is a great place to stay when visiting DC! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff We had four wonderful days in Washington DC and staying at the Holiday Inn added to this great experience. The location was great for us as it was just a short walk to the train station and only two blocks from the Smithsonian Museum which we could have spent the whole four days in just looking at all the wonderful exhibits. The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable with all the necessary things you need supplied as included items. We are happy to recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Washington DC. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I stayed at this property for a month for business. However, it would be a perfect location for the tourist. You are steps away from the L'Enfant Plaza metro station and the national mall. The staff is fairly helpful and the rooms are decent. The rates can be expensive but you are staying right in the middle of it all in downtown DC - the rates are competitive consider what you get in terms of location and comfort. The pool on the roof is a nice touch that I am sure would be popular with the kids. In terms of downsides - the bar prices are very high. $9 for a Yuengling beer! There were no specials most nights I was there. Also, there is parking available through the hotel at $35 a night. The hotel did agree to cut it in half for me ($17) but instead billed me the full rate for the first week. The representative stated they would not bill parking for the second week to balance it out but these charges were still added to my bill. This resulted in an over charge of $18/night for a week so that was a hassle in terms of expensing. All in all not a bad hotel. A great place to go on a family vacation. Staff is friendly and I would return again if I have the opportunity to. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Great staff, rooms are so comfortable and quiet. Very nice breakfast included. Good location to see Washington DC. Just two short blocks from the Smithsonian. July 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service & Guest experience I arrived around 10:00 PM. First the room key didnt work. I walked down to the front desk, the associate didnt apologize for the inconvenience, just gave me a new key. I got in the room and started unpacking, heard a dripping faucet in the bathroom. Went in tried to tighten it but it still kept dripping. Called the front desk who instead of apologizing asked me if I wanted it fixed. I told them of course I wanted it fixed, she said there was no saying how long that would take. I asked for a different room, she just said she would call and let me know when maintenance could come. She never called. All in all very poor service and I would not recommend this property. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in DC I have stayed in several locations in DC and this time picked the holiday Inn capitol because it was close to the green subway line (easy access to family) and fantastic location near the national Mall and all the museums. It is the nicest, cleanest, roomiest holiday Inn I've ever stayed in, obviously recently renovated: Beautiful showers and comfortable beds, great size rooms as well. Very very reasonable price too! I was shocked! We even got a package that gave us parking for $10 a day, a real deal in downtown DC. Why stay anywhere else? July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location came to visit Washington and to go to the Nationals Park for a game, close to museums/National Mall very close to the metro, family friendly, staff was excellent, very clean rooms July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Great location! July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:23:35.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1394, tr_1394
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>