Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 918 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location We loved staying here. It is close to the Air and Space Museum and convenient to everything on the Mall. Good beds and a well kept property. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed dining in the hotel., good food for a good price. Mac Donalds is less than a block as well as a deli and a CVS drug store. There are also food trucks with good food on the Mall. I don't think you can find a better location. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by capital stay Overall stay was comfortable.Bed was comfy, rooms were spacious. Location of hotel was important when booking, near sites we wanted to visit. Booking tours was easy from the hotel. Dining in the hotel was enjoyable at breakfast and lunch, dinner was too noisy after a long day.Would stay there again. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean room and comfortable bed I loved my stay! Service was excellent, room was very comfortable 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd Review I forgot to include the following in the review I submitted yesterday. My son & granddaughters were in DC for the Army 10 Miler. The girls, ages 5 & 7 were registered in the kid run following the adult run. They were given PINK t-shirts at the kid run. Unfortunately, we discovered that one of the shirts was left in room #917. I called the hotel yesterday as soon as we discovered the missing shirt. I was transferred to a voice mail for housekeeping and lost & found. I left a detailed message about the missing shirt with my call back number. To date/time no one has bothered to call me back about the shirt. You'd think that considering this is something very special to a young child someone could have called me back, one way or the other, but called me back. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by FANTASTIC Location for Touring the National Mall This hotel was recommended by one of our grown sons. It's location within walking distance to the Air & Space Museum, as well as the National Mall, made this an excellent location for sightseeing with family from out of town. The front desk staff was friendly and professional, and very helpful. We'd read reviews to ask for upper level floor due to ground/road/train noise. We were on the top floor, 9th, and we head nothing all night. The room was spacious, fresh & new. The bathroom was large and VERY CLEAN - I tend to be a germafob, so that's extremely to me. The children in our group ate free in the hotel restaurant. We ate breakfast in the restaurant, and the service was a little slow, but the buffet food was hot and plenty of it. We look forward to returning to this wonderful hotel! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Zentrale Lage Zentrale Lage nahe der Mall und der Museen. Üblicher Holiday-Inn-Standard. Zimmer ausreichend groß. Bett komfortabel. Keurig Kaffeemaschine mit Kapseln. Leider keine Mikrowelle. Frühstück im Restaurant etwas teuer. Teures aber großes Parkhaus. Züge sind sehr laut, deshalb besser ein Zimmer zum Innenhof nehmen. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place to stay in DC The location of this Holiday Inn is main draw for me. It is 1.5 blocks South of Air and Space Museum and a couple of blocks to L'Enfant Plaza Metro Station. Hotel recently refurbished/undated interiors. Hotel clean; feels safe (key card for elevators). The staff is friendly, accommodating. I am repeat guest and have always been pleased with this hotel. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location-Good Value Love the location. Near the Mall and convenient to walking to the Metro. Rooms are nice, clean, and modern. Staff are efficient and friendly. The buffets and regular menu are very reasonable and good value. We've stayed here before and would definitely return here again. 15. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 32 nächste>>