Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 22 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 1228 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nicely decorated and updated Stayed a few years ago, pleasantly surprised by the updates. Very comfortable. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service !! The staff was exceptional. Attentive in assuring that our stay was pleasant and secure. We were treat royally. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet include variety of menu item. We're not limited to the same breakfast each morning. The location is great for walking access to all of the attractions on the National Mall, the Metro station and minutes from Reagan Airport. The room rate was acceptable. If I have small complaints it would be the air conditioning unit was difficult to find a comfortable temperature and we would have enjoyed the pool and work out facilty that was under renovation. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Close to museums. Felt safe walking around with my family. Room and bathroom were clean. Disliked that guests had to pay for parking in their garage but it is still cheaper than parking somewhere else. 16. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Location, Location, Location Located 2 short blocks from the National Mall, just south of Air and Space this is a great place for families who want to walk to the monuments, memorials, etc. It's also a short walk from the L'Enfant Metro Station which got us from the airport (Reagan) quickly for much less than a cab, and to the zoo which would have been too far to walk. The common areas and the rooms where clean and up to date, I'd guess that there was a full remodel no more than a few years ago. The top floor and pool were actually under construction while we were there, but that wasn't much of an issue for us. I found the wait service in both restaurants to be average at best, especially at a higher than average price point. Sure, DC is expensive in general (like any big city) but at a similarly priced place in NYC one would get much better service than this. Family restaurants are lacking in DC in general (unless you want chain fast food), but that's not Holiday Inn's fault. We also ended up close to the elevator which resulted in a little noise, but nothing terrible. Ask for a room away from the elevator, eat somewhere else and enjoy the easy access to the Mall. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great A+ Service Very convenient to everything we wanted to see. The staff was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. I like the convenience of the mini market that was open 24hrs, and not over priced. Would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location for DC touring Enjoyed a family spring break vacation at the Holiday Inn. The L'Enfant Metro was around the corner from this hotel. We were able to walk to the L'Enfant Plaza which was around 3-4 blocks away to enjoy a bike tour with rental bikes from DC Bike and Roll. The Smithsonian museums were an easy walk away. Most restaurants were closed early in the area, so, the on-site restaurant, Capital Bistro, was perfect for us. We were able to order the jumbo chicken wings from the bar while in the restaurant which suited us perfectly since the bar was noisier with music playing. Unfortunately, the swimming pool and exercise room was closed due to construction but the cold, wet weather kept us in the room anyways. We would return to this hotel, in a flash, the next time we are in the area. The only con was the price. We came during the spring when the demand was high. 15. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by bad experience Got room next to train line. Was very noisy. Air conditioning didn't go below 65F and blanket was very thick. Wasn't comfortable and bad experience overall. Service desk was not helpful in resolving challenges. 15. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:21:55.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1228, tr_1228
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 nächste>>