Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 389 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Decent but pricey

By

05. Juli 2016

club

In a touristy area, a decent place is hard to find at a reasonable price. This hotel was clean,comfortable and convenient and we did not find any better alternative in the area at a better price.
Given the price of the room, a basic breakfast should have been included, but in fact was an extra cost add on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Facility was very clean and great appearance inside and out. The Hotel Staff was outstanding. Especially the Front Desk staff. Bobby and Jackie should be commended for their Professionalism. They were very helpful. Thank for a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Clean and close to shopping outlets. Has a large swimming pool. The food and service at the restaurant is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location for Sampson State Park/Military Museum

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The location is great and handicapped accessible for our visits to Sampson State Park and Military Museum. The drives around the lakes, the vineyards, etc. are all great and shopping at Saunder's Market is fabulous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
We are very glad that you chose/choose to stay with us while visiting the Finger Lakes! Thank you for the kind review-and also for giving some nice suggestions for the area as well!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waterloo Holiday Inn Experience

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I'm not a fussy character. I just want a clean room, decent bed and good service. The hotel was great on all 3 fronts. I would gladly stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for posting a review in regards to the Holiday Inn Waterloo/Seneca Falls! We really appreciate it! It's good to hear that we met and may have even exceeded your expectations! It means a great deal to us to be top notch with our customer service and hospitality. Again, thank you very much!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good basic place to stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Pretty good hotel. Quiet room, comfortable bed. Clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hotel. I'm glad that you found it to be clean and comfortable! And I hope that we'll see you as a returning guest!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

well kept hotel

By

05. Juni 2016

club

stayed numerous times most convienient to Seneca Lake

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you enjoy the hotel EACH time you come! That really means a lot to us. Again, we appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you during your future stays here!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a lovey holiday weekend stay...

By

02. Juni 2016

club

The Waterloo Holiday Inn was perfect for my long weekend. The hotel is close enough to town that I was able to use the pool prior to the 150th Memorial Day activities, return to relax and return for the evening events. Perfect. The staff are friendly, professional and informative.The 'lobby' coffee was delish! It saved me from making trips to Dunkin'. The pillows, which usually bother me, were a luxury I appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy our amenities and the surrounding area as well! We have had many compliments on our pillows, and our coffee station, and that makes us happy. We are happy you enjoyed them during your stay! Again, we thank you...and hope to see you back here again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ammenities

By

31. Mai 2016

club

As a reward member, most Holiday Inns deliver a morning paper to my room. This one did not. Also a complimentary breakfast would be nice to be included. The on site restaurant prices seemed a little high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with s. And thank you very much for being an IHG rewards member. I apologize that your morning paper was not delivered to your room-I will share this review with-and note to-my staff that we need to pick back up in doing so! And I also apologize that you were unhappy with breakfast pricing. There are several different options to choose from, and price is dependent on your pick. We hope to see you again-for a chance to make your stay more enjoyable for you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

20. Mai 2016

Had a great night sleep on an extremely comfortable bed. Breakfast was awesome and price could not be beat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Waterloo

By

12. Mai 2016

Excellent place to stay. Stay often for business in the last 2 years, always satisfied by staff, rooms, etc. Will continue to stay here often.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Thank you very much for staying here in Waterloo, NY! We appreciate your business and we are very glad to see that you enjoy your time here! We all hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep...

By

03. Mai 2016

Stay here each year for an annual function and always get a great night's sleep. The linens are actually soft, which is hard to come by in hotels that use those stiff sheets. It was easy to get the extra pillows I like to have from the friendly staff at the front desk and I slept great. The curtains made it so dark in there I slept late!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Mai 2016
Thank you for staying here in Waterloo, NY! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to have the opportunity to have you here again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen