Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great facilities, brilliant staff I don’t normally entertain writing reviews but felt I had to on this occasion. I use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express all over the country at least twice a week. Holiday Inn Wembley is at the top of the list, rooms are smart and clean, facilities are excellent, food consistently good and staff set an exceptional standard. Highly recommended 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Arrived at the hotel and was disappointing with the outside, however once I walked in the lobby was nice and clean, front desk acknowledge me immediately, the room clean and comfortable. The staff in the bar was a but moody but the drinks and food was good. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay and Good hotel Stay was comfortable and relaxing, good staff and good service provided. 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rugby League CC Stopped for one night for the rugby at Wembley. The hotel had been refurbished since I last stayed here which was well overdue. The result is that it is now a good hotel with good facilities at a reasonable price. Location could not be better with Wembley a 5 minute walk away. The area has been transformed in the last 2 years and a new designer shopping centre has sprung up with numerous restaurants, so if you don't fancy getting the tube to Central London there is plenty to keep you occupied. Rooms were spacious with modern decor, all in all a good experience 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect , comfortable and great service I would like to say thanks to all personnel for good service and perfect cleaning . The food was excellent. everybody was so friendly and polite. 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Value for Money - Worth Staying Location Perfect Location just opposite Wimbley stadium and Wembley Retail park so there is already a lot to see, places to shop and eat just few steps away. wembley par underground is also quite near which gives a great connection to central London under 20 minutes. Hotel services was overall very good. 18. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Solid Hotel but nothing to be excited about Upon check-in I booked a room with 2 twin beds. Apparently, even as a Platinum IHG member they decided that because I only put down 1 adult, that I should receive 1 double/queen bed instead. I couldn't believe this was there reasoning, so I had to switch rooms to the last twin they had. Due to the troubles they wavered breakfast for me but of course the hotel staff had poor communication and I almost had to argue at the restaurant to explain to her what happened. Other than this the room was your standard European hotel room. It has a nice lobby with plenty of space and the elevators are very fast. One thing I liked was that there are doors separating the elevators from the rooms to minimize noise. One thing I was surprised about was that neither of the 3 rooms I checked into, had soap bars. I phoned the front desk and got a few bars but this was the first hotel I've stayed at without soap in my room. The location is great if you're attending a game and/or want to shop at the stores right next door. If you plan on heading into the city, however, it is a good 10-15 minute walk in either direction to get to the nearest tube station. And if its raining (remember we are in London) you might want to take a taxi. Overall the hotel was solid, I would stay at it again for a good price but it is not one I am committed to stay loyal to. 14. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Recent stay Not great. Wont be going back. In whole our recent stay was bit of a let down. 14. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>