Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visitng london a really good quality hotel with lovely staff. two minutes walk to Wembley Stadium station which takes you into Marylebone (centre of London) in just 12 minutes. loved having a gym and pool too. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not so good if you have any special dietary requirements I stayed here on the 11th May for 3 nights and I am gluten free and dairy free. I made this known when I arrived and was told it was not problem and to let the restaurant know asap. When I called to order room service you'd think I asked for hens teeth to be delivered gold plated to my room. They made me feel as if I had asked for something outrageous. When the food finally did arrive (very very limited selection) it was so salty, it didnt taste very nice (thank goodnes for Tesco Express next door). The room was nice, quiet and clean and the huge bed was comfy. Staff were ok in general and it was only the reception lady that really made and effort and is worth mentioning. Location for me was a bit out of the way and its a bit of a hike from the tube. May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel very poor service My daughter Victoria and I were expecting a relaxing and stress free weekend which we certainly didn't get. It started when we arrived. They reception staff had booked us a double bed room instead of a twin . Eventually we were given our room only to find it occupied by somebody else. We were given another one after going back to reception and waiting again. We had a meal in the restaurant which was not good. My main was average and my dessert (a banana split ) was frozen solid. I rang reception to asked for the movie channel to be switched on. The lady on reception was very abrupt and wasn't listening to my request and sent up the repair man to mend the television. Victoria then went to reception only to be told the movie channel wasn't working. We also asked for a nail file and a large print feedback form which never came. When we left, the car park ticket machine wasn't working so we were stuck in the car park until Victoria went back and spoke to reception. Victoria also spoke to the manager about all our concerns and was told he would contact her in 48 hours which he failed to do Such a shame because the hotel is nice and the room we had was clean and very comfortable. The Wembley Holiday Inn isn't what we have come to expect and get from any other Holiday Inn Suzanne May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A roller coaster ride at Holiday inn The reception/front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The car park and valet staff were the exact opposite. I was visiting Wembley on business and yet because the kitchen were never ready on time in the mornings my breakfast was always late hence I was late for work. It does not take 30 minutes to fry an egg. I am back in Wembley next week and have booked another hotel just a few meters down the road. I think that says it all. Notice to the abrupt manager - I have a choice. You many have nice rooms and clean bathrooms but the staff need training in manners and efficiency (I exclude front desk with this comment) Maybe your leadership is the root cause for the staff attitude. I will give a wave to the front desk when passing. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Soft bed, good size room, clean, good overall accomadation for a short stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Second time review and still poor I booked a room for one night and at least 3 months in advance. I had confirmation of adjoining rooms, one for me and my wife the second for my 3 children. I also confirmed this through the hotel directly. It is easy to find and well located right by Wembley. Good parking beneath the hotel. Staff were welcoming on check in and at first I was really impressed BUT when I arrived at my room to find one bed in one room and one bed in the other and not adjoining as the handle was missing and a hole was in its place, I was not impressed! I duly went to vent my grievance to be told there were no more adjoining rooms available, now I was REALLY annoyed! The duty manager was very sorry and to be fair was pleasant enough, he offered me a suite (double bed and a sofa bed) and a double room on the 10th floor all very nice but not adjoining. I asked about bedding and this was no problem and the staff would make the bed up. We were given complimentary drinks in the bar and told to wait for the keys. After 30 minutes, I decided to ask for the keys. At the room, no sofa bed made up and no bedding! Unbelievable, so again chased the reception staff to do this. Rooms were of a good state but when you turn the shower on the water goes all over the floor, bad design. So for me (and my family) as a ihg Platinum member I had an awful experience due to incompetence at the highest level. I will be raising my issues with a complaint as its getting annoying receiving great service when I travel on my own but terrible service when I am with my family. The hotel blames central reservations but I had confirmed all of my requirements with the hotel directly. Overall, a good hotel, well located, good rooms but for me inexcusably poor service. May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very small room size Being just back from a wonderful tour of Europe. We were taken aback by the small room size of a triple room. Even the Holiday Inn Express T5 had a bigger room size for a triple room. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My stay at this hotel was comfortable and what I expected. I think it is expensive for what it is but accept it is London prices. The room was clean and had all that I needed. I would have liked a bath in the bathroom so it's worth requesting if you want one and not just a shower. The only issue I had with the hotel was the speed and quality of service at breakfast. It was extremely busy and there were simply not enough staff on duty to handle this. We had to ask for tea / coffee at our table 4 times one morning and there were long queues for hot food. This could have been overcome by having another station for hot food - there was one but it wasn't up and running. Other than that it was a really enjoyable stay and I will probably choose to stay again for the same conference next year. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:13:07.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>