Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Mi 25 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service very good hotel bad for parking large vans as car park under hotel November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fantastic weekend with family and friends, just wish the bar staff would have let us know they were shutting the bar before they did. That's my only gripe, well done Holiday Inn November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel good hotel located close to London within walking distance of tube November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Location for Business or Leisure Great location for visiting Wembley Arena or conducting business in or around London. Good bus and rail network nearby. Good road connections for M1 10 minutes away or North Circular Road 5 mins away. Small fitness gym but good swimming pool and wet and dry sauna's. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Good value. November 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to scratch Second time of writing this review as IHG rejected the first one, saying I had ‘stated dollar amounts’ – which I had not. Pluses – cinema and choice of eating venues next door at the designer outlet. Negatives: Simply put, the stay was no-where near good enough. Stayed two nights. At check in the member of staff could not tell me if breakfast was included in my rate or not, in the end she decided it was. I couldn’t make breakfast as I had an early meeting the next day – just as well as the check in staff do not know the difference between included in the rate and having a business account to charge to. Upon prompting, I was acknowledged as a Spire member, however when offer drinks or points (always take the points) the lady at reception said she had no points vouchers. I don’t know of any IHG hotel still using points vouchers – she said she would sort this out and get back to me – she didn’t. Not offered alarm call or paper – had to ask. Though it was a bonus to have a pool on site. The facilities were filthy. Changing rooms and showers stale smelling and dirty, steam room had large areas of missing tiles, only they were not missing, they we’re smashed and pushed to a corner in the steam room. Pool staff taking tests of the water and swearing when they felt it was too hot – perhaps threats why my last review was rejected as I quoted what the pool staff said! Room at first sight looked OK – carpet a bit messy, the thinnest duvet I have experienced, no bath in executive room and the bathroom in general was very poorly designed, have to close the door to move around, shower screen too short so water goes everywhere. WIFI incredibly slow. Complimentary water not replaced the next day so bought my own. Second morning – no alarm call. Went to check out about 7am and a queue of people trying to leave while the single person on check out asked everyone a series of questions getting them to rate their stay and if they didn’t respond positively, more questions as to why. Surely not a great idea when people need to get on with their day. Asked the lady about the reward points, still no answer. No answer as to why no alarm call. Yes I could have brought up some of these issues at the time of the visit, and did try – but frankly I didn’t have the time to complain about things that I would expect a Holiday Inn to get right. Simply not good enough, as a very loyal IHG member I’ve stayed in all types of the chain and this was very poor. Oh and PS – Still waiting for an answer on the bonus points a week later. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exspensive drinks I went to the bar in the evening and ordered a brandy and coke, the barman recommended a bottle of brandy and the total bill was £19:45 for oe drink! When I queried the price he explain it was a premium brandy / cognac but the fact that I was putting coke in it seemed a stage thing to offer. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ticked all the boxes Provided exactly what was required - A clean, comfortable, and good sized room. Courteous and efficient front desk staff. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just too busy for the staff to cope Two people on reception to book in the amount of people that stay here is very poor especially when one of them is 'in training'. As a result the girl took £100 payment rather than pre-authorisation. And then when she gave me the refund she tried to do it again! My executive room was great until the lifts started moving at around 0500. Make sure you don't get a room next to the lift shaft! The worst Holiday Inn I've stayed in. And they've not added my welcome points! November 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T11:59:35.804-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>