Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 703 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Handy and reasonable

By

05. Juli 2016

club

As a lone traveller I felt safe and was made to feel welcome. Breakfast area was very busy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi MiMi MGB, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy that we were able to make you feel welcome and safe!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wembley splash and dash

By

05. Juli 2016

I was working locally and simply needed a last-minute 'something to eat and a place to stay' booking and was impressed by one of the newest IHG hotels in London. The food (a la carte menu) was excellent, my steak cooked exactly to order, and well presented.

My only hesitation is the beer offer, as with all IHG hotels, it is generic and as entirely uninspiring as befits a no doubt nationally agreed procurement strategy.

I don't think you will find better value for money in London in this bracket.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi ayuesgvfoab iughap, We are glad you enjoyed your 'Wembley splash and dash.' Our aim is to offer great service whilst being value for money, it seems as though we have exceeded ourselves in this instance. Please do come back and see us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay in Wembley

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

An excellent example of Holiday Inn service at a fair price. Some of the communal areas were a little tired but the standard of cleanliness was excellent. My room was of a high standard and my sleep was undisturbed- an important point when working long days.
I do think that the quality/selection of breakfast could be improved and the coffee was poor.
However my overall opinion was of a fine hotel and good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi dnwright231063, Wow, thank you for the 5* review. We are happy that our room exceeded your standards. We will work on the coffee however. We hope you do come back and see us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for the stadium

By

29. Juni 2016

Exterior looking a little dated compared to the new buildings that have shot up around it.
Ideally located for the stadium, we were there to see Coldplay.
Bar was busy following the concert but the staff worked their socks off to get everyone served. No real ale/cask ale available though!
Comfortable room, black out curtains and double glazing meant we got a good night's sleep.
Dining room open till 11am for breakfast so no need to rush down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi Chriisseh, Thank you for the great review. We hope that you enjoyed the concert. Please do come and see us again when you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BADLY MANAGED HOTEL VERY POOR TRAINED STAFF

By

28. Juni 2016

club

33 MINUTES TO CHECK IN
STAFF DID NOT GIVE ME ROOM I REQUESTED
STAFF TOLD ME THERE WAS A MINI BAR WHEN THERE WAS NOT
I ASKED 7 TIMES FOR 2 EXTRA PILLOWS AS I HAVE A NECK INJURY AND OXYGEN MACHINE AND THE PILLOWS NEVER CAME
I TRIED TO GET ROOM SERVICE 5 TIMES WITH NO SUCCESS
I EXPLAINED TO THE STAFF THERE WERE ISSUES WITH MY ROOM SINK BLOCKED AND AIR CON NOT WORKING PLUS BULBS NOT WORKING NO RESPONSE
THE STAFF HAVE NO CARE NOR INTEREST IN THE GUESTS OF THE HOTEL
STAFF TALKING ON THEIR MOBILES EVADING CUSTOMERS AND TOTAL SELF DISINTEREST IN CLIENTS

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear KAR199, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you encountered numerous problems at the property. I am sorry for the sub par performance of the staff in addressing your requests for room location, services and amenities. Your comments concerning the sink blockage, busted bulbs and inoperable air conditioning unit have been forwarded to the engineering department. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing issues at the hotel and rectify them immediately. Rest assured your feedback was not taken lightly. I have sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Would recommend the hotel for business, Its clean and modern, staff are professional and happy to meet your needs. All in all I can find little to complain about

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi Tony7474, Thanks for the great review. I will pass your comments on to the staff, I am sure they will be delighted to hear your lovely words.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

Very good hotel. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi guest_X, Thanks for the 5* review and the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a relaxing experience

By

22. Juni 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Wembley, paying a premium rate, because of its proximity to Wembley Stadium. However after the concert, the hotel was packed with non residence, the bar packed, but staffed by only two people and there were ques down the corridor for the toilets !!!. this lasted well into the night, so was only able to get one drink and not able to find a seat and relax !

Case of the hotel NOT putting guests first, and not having the staff/foresight to be able to cope.

Consequently not a relaxing stay and will not be returning.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear Tuftytrev, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for visiting Wembley Arena

By

20. Juni 2016

club

A good hotel with amenities and very close to Wembley Arena, Stadium, Stations, Shops, Restaurants so is a must

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hi Jgood1, Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you have the chance to take advantage of our convenient locations and many amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hi Jgood1, Thank your feedback, we are delighted that you got to take full advantage of our convenient location and great amenities. See you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

19. Juni 2016

The Hotel was very busy as it was a big football weekend at the Stadium.

Nether less the Staff were always very polite, helpful and friendly... well done to them all!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi Stargazey, Thank you very much for your comments. We really do appreciate our staff being recognised, I will pass your comments on to the team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

7 day stay mostly good.

By

12. Juni 2016

Spoiled only by managers shouting at staff inpublic areas, and long hairs found in my breakfast on the last day. Reported to Restaraunt staff but no time to follow this up at reception.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Malcolm66, Thank you for your four stars! I am disappointed to hear of the incidents you describe. This is not what we aspire to demonstrate.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Overall, a great experience at this hotel. Brilliant staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Abel10, Thank you for the great feedback. We would be delighted to serve you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen