Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Good location for our family visits, and staff always very pleasant. See you again soon. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable stay This was a birthday treat as I've always wanted to go back to Stonehenge after many years. Holiday Inn was very close to the site, only 3 miles. I believe it is the only hotel that is the closest to Stonehenge. We decided to go to Holiday Inn instead of Bed/breakfast as you know what you are getting with them. Comfortable bed, good service, friendly staff. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room for disbaled and first rate service My wife is partially disabled - the room allocated was the best we have ever experienced anywhere. The meals taken were excellent and the staff of the highest order; attentive but not overly so, courteous and very friendly. Although close to a major trunk road, the Hotel was quiet with plenty of parking space and easy access. We will be staying again! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent restaurant- rooms could use a refurb This was a nice hotel- and the food at dinner was outstanding. They need to make sure they keep this chef because this was some of the best food we have had at a hotel. We were recognized as IHG elite members and given an upgrade. However, the gentleman covering the desk in the morning told us a suite would be available, and although it was still open when we checked in later that afternoon the woman that had taken over did not honor this- and we were given a superior room instead. This was the only time there was an issue at this property. Staff needs to remember that the customer pays their salary, and if people don't stay they don't have a job- so follow through needs to be more consistent here with front desk personnel. The rooms were clean, but in need of some refurbishment. I would guess this is a very busy location being close to Stonehenge- so extra attention by management needs to be given to checking the rooms regularly and fixing/updating those that are dated. Overall, a good stay- and we would stay here again. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean bright and inviting very nice staff The building looks stunning and the overall look inside is great. The room was great looking and the bathroom well fitted out to a good standard. I didnt like not being able to open a window for fresh air but had to rely on a maching to pull it through the wall which had to be left on throughout the night to keep the room from getting to stuffy. The staff were really freindly and the food was nice overall. nice location good looking building nice Staff, Cannot comment on the price as paid for through employer August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for short stays The staff are very helpfull friendly. The restaurant food and service is generally excellent. The rooms are large with a lot of facilities such as tea coffee iron / hairdryer etc. My only bug bear is you cannot open the windows at all but that said the airconditioning is fine. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So close to Stonehenge Had a very comfortable stay. No complaints at all. The closeness to Stonehenge was a big plus and lots of shops eateries close by too. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:21:47.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_XSRSP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>