Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Winter Haven No Surprises. Location is Very convenient to many good restaurants and stores. Staff in restaurant was very customer focused. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay Friendly staff, nice room, very nice experience. I would recommend staying here to a friend. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fly in The only complaint is the bar has limited hours, very limited wine in which I mean one bottle cheap bottle of Cabernet that will make your head shake, limited beer and whiskerys which therefore forced all of us to go next door to Outback to socialize. You can not get food between 10 and 5 again forcing us to eat at other places. Room service was very good both nights. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick Trip Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Winter Haven was very good; I just wish we had come under different circumstances. We were in town for a funeral, so did not have time to enjoy any of the amenities. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great restful stay. I travel for with work assignments, so a restful sleep and relaxing atmosphere is very important to me. I appreciate the sound proof rooms and the spacious accommodations. The décor is very appealing and kept absolutely spotless. The staff greet me by name when I enter those sliding doors and I appreciate it. I especially enjoy the "hello" whenever I make eye contact with the staff. They are truly working to make you comfortable while staying with them at their facility. I say "their" facility because they portray a great sense of ownership in their work ethic. I plan to continue to use their facility while working in this area. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Pleased I selected this hotel out of the blue. Enjoy Holiday Inns wherever we go. The place was spotless and the front desk employees were very nice. We were there to visit Legoland with my 9 yr old grandson. Complimentary Lego minifigures were to be given to kids who stay here. The hotel was out of them and they said they would mail us one when they got them back in. My grandson asked in the elevator if I thought they would really do that. I told him we would wait and see. Well, it came in the mail two days ago, about 3 weeks after our stay. I was very impressed and he is thrilled. What a nice touch! They didnt have to do that and I may have forgotten all about it by now. Nice! 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Winterhaven HI Great Place to stay!! I will stay there again in the near future for sure. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean with friendly service We stayed here for 1 night while visiting LEGOLAND. the hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is wonderful and very attentive. My children loved the pool and the restaurant had the sweetest server. She definitely went above and beyond to accommodate our 3 small children and that means a lot to tired and hungry parents! 18. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:34:43.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>