Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by love this hotel This is a great hotel it is always clean and the staff are always friendly. This is the hotel I stay at every time I am in Winter Haven. 13. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Legoland trip My family loved this hotel. My son especially loved the minifigures given at check-in. The hotel was very clean and located near a Wal-Mart and suitable restaurants. My only suggestion would be to move the smoking area away from the entrance to the lobby as smoke tended to drift inside the lobby. Also, it was impossible to enter the hotel without brushing past a smoker. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay near Legoland. 12. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Roll-a-beds need updating Hotel was fine but for the money they desperately need to update their roll-a-beds and or have pull out couch beds. I've stayed in less expensive hotels that have roll out beds that are as comfortable as the main beds. The main reason you stay at a hotel is for sleeping. If the mattress, any mattress, is uncomfortable, then it defeats the purpose of the hotel. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, Convenient and Great Service We chose this hotel for its proximity to Legoland and based on other positive reviews we read. We arrived late in the evening and from the moment we entered felt like a valued and welcome guest. The lobby is very nice and my son loved the Lego bellman there to greet him. The room was clean and well appointed, plenty of pillows and when we were short of towels one request brought us a stack of fresh ones. The sheets were soft as were the towels and the towels were a good size. The shower worked well and felt wonderful after a long day in the Florida sun. The beds were comfortable and we slept well in them. Lots of restaurants to choose from in the area and the hotel restaurant was very convenient and good, again the staff was very friendly and helpful. If I had any complaints it would be the heating / air conditioning system which ran on and off all night (and was loud) and the bathroom is pretty small. But overall I rate this hotel very high, I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. The shuttle to Legoland was convenient and worked very well for our family. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Al perfect place, will stay there whenever I go to Legoland Orlando, strongly reccomended! 2. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Skip the breakfast. The breakfast was the same as the free breakfast items at the Holiday Inn Express, but this hotel charges for it. Even as a Platinum member still charge for microwave eggs. No free water offered.... 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by LegoLand Our stay was great and the convenience of the shuttle to the the theme park was nice. The only complaint would be the cost of breakfast I really enjoy when hotels offer complimentary breakfast. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay! I had actually checked into another hotel in Winter Haven, and it was so horrible that I left it and went to Holiday Inn. Was I ever glad I did! I loved it. The front desk staff greeted me with a smile and were very helpful. I LOVED the option of firm pillows in the room and the gym rocks! Thank-you for a great night. I only wish I'd been staying longer. 29. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>