Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and clean Enjoyed the stay. The only thing that really bothers me was the bathroom lighting. Not close to being bright enough. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable stay We enjoyed our stay at the Winter Haven Holiday Inn. The location was very convenient and the staff was exceptional. If you need a comfortable, clean, friendly place to stay in Winter Haven, this is a great pick. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and quick access to dining I was very satisfied with my stay here. My room was much more spacious than expected. The hotel was clean, my room was quiet, and the hotel staff was friendly. From the hotel, you can easily walk to some good chain restaurants. The hotel serves a hot breakfast. It is the quality you would expect from a hotel at this price point. Like most hotels, the internet is a little slower and less reliable when the afternoon and evening rolls around. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've been in for a long time My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven. It was one of the nicest Holiday Inns I've been in for a long time. I stay in hotel about 100 nights a year and we really enjoyed our stay here. Wish it could have been longer. The room was excellent. Staff was superior. Great attitudes. There is definitely some good leadership at this hotel to have all the staff I met being so positive and helpful. Good job. January 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road Warrior My major concerns about the Winter Haven Holiday Inn are the poor quality of food. Water on the scrambled eggs is not appetizing. Nearly empty trays? Grits four mornings each week. How about oatmeal more often? The AC units are VERY LOUD! The hotel is convenient to work and restaurants. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn during our recent trip to Legoland. LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel and will stay again. January 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Overall the best place to stay in Winter Haven. Only complaint: no mini-microwave in the rooms makes week long business stay even less enjoyable... January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the price. The front desk clerk was very welcoming and helpful with all my needs. The hotel is back off the main road, making it a very quiet location. No smoking was permitted in the hotel. They provided a full breakfast buffet. The wait staff in the hotel restaurant was very friendly and efficient..The gym area was clean and well lit. All equipment was in good working order. Fresh towels were provided. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T12:07:38.252-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>