Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 388 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

388Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great stay

By

05. Juli 2016

Excellent bed, clean room and friendly front desk staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

I was happy with the staff and amenities at this location. The breakfast was excellent, and the restaurant staff were also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I love to hear how much you loved staying with us. I look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean and comfortable

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Awesome stay. Great location! Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great location to resturants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service, excellent value

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I would stay here again simply because the bed was so comfortable, but my family really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice, exceptionally clean and the customer service was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Legoland Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Winter Haven. My suggestions would be to include the breakfast in the price of the overnight stay. Most holiday inn hotels include a hot breakfast.
Since the price is quite expensive, I have no idea why the owner doesn't include the breakfast.
The pool was also small for the relative size of the hotel. I didn't swim because there were too many people in the pool during the day. I suggest that the hotel either build a new indoor pool or enlarge the current one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Overall stay was wonderful and a pleasant stay, the staff was also nice even the cleaning people, and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your comments, I always love hearing how much my guest enjoyed themselves. I hope you will come back to visit real soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so blessed to have the beautiful property and such a great team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room!

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff. We had a speedy check in and the room was more than adequate and check out was also very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room for the price

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very courteous and attentive, rooms and general facilities were fine. Good hotel for the location and the price. Only complaint was an excessively noisy air conditioning unit. Also, the breakfast is a buffet-style and not included in the room price. It's an ok spread though, and attentive staff made it work. It's a 10-minute drive to Legoland, and there's a shuttle service that we didn't use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything is awesome at this hotel

By

18. Juni 2016

Perfect combination of quality and simplicity. The staff is great. This particular Holiday Inn is run better than any other Holiday Inn I've seen.

Food is great. We are a family that likes good food and usually go out to expensive restaurants, but we were just as happy staying in the hotel and eating most meals there. They really do a great job.

Rooms are great - always clean and comfy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind words. I am a very lucky lady to have the team that I have!!! I have been in this business for over 20 years and this is the best team I have ever had!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

17. Juni 2016

club

This holiday in is upgraded and very comfortable. Good value for the money. Best hotel breakfast I've had in a long time..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
So glad you liked our breakfast, we hope you come back real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The location is excellent. Plenty of places nearby to eat and not far from Legoland. Kids love the big lego guy in the hotel lobby. Room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff - Perfect for a Legoland Trip

By

14. Juni 2016

Our original reservation for a different hotel was canceled so we stopped by here to see what was available. On the spot, the front desk staff aided us and provided us with probably the best hotel customer service I've had in years. They aided us with extending our stay and providing us with extra accommodations when needed. The restaurant in the hotel is undergoing changes and choices was limited but food was still good.

The shuttle to LEGOLAND was a definite plus. The times were convenient and the bus drivers from LEGOLAND were awesome. If you plan on visiting LEGOLAND and no staying at the LEGOLAND resort, this is the place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so very much for staying with us. I am so proud of all my team and very grateful to them for the all the hard work they do for me/
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen