Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable the staff was very friedly our room and paper work was ready and available when we arrive. always willing to help and answer all our questions and concerns. very clean and comfortable May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for winter haven I've only stayed 1 night with my family at this hotel. It was probably one of the nicer hotel in this area as the town was small. It was about a 5-10 minute drive from Legoland and there's quite a few restaurants around w/o having to drive (as in walking distance). The rooms were clean and nice. I do think it was a bit pricey for a holiday inn but there are very little options around. Would stay again if in the area agan. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Was in Bartow on business and stayed at the Winter Haven Holiday Inn. The hotel has two restaurants in their parking lot, easy to walk to! They also have a restaurant and bar in the hotel itself. All of the staff was very courteous though they greeted me as a Gold member even though I have been a Spire member for 9 months or so, no big deal. Overall, I thought this hotel offered a relaxing experience. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our go to hotel when we visit LegoLand This is our go to hotel when we visit Legoland. There is a shuttle in the am and pm to take you to and from the park. The rooms are very clean, comfortable beds, good sized bathrooms, the suites are very spacious and comfortable, and all the employees are very friendly and helpful. On the last trip I booked our room on-line and either misread the room description or an error happened when the room came through on line to the actual hotel. Desseri and Tiffany at the front desk were both very helpful and understanding and did everything they could to make it right and made our Mothers Day weekend very happy and memorable. Thank you again to all the Staff at the Holiday Inn Winterhaven - we will be back in the summer and the fall and look forward to staying with you again. (Also they have a restaurant with is very convenient but if you prefer something else there is an Outback and Red Lobster in the same parking lot) May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel was clean and seems to be new. The rooms were comfortable. My only complaints were the noisy air conditioner in the room And The breakfast food was dry and didn't seem very fresh. Other than that it was a great hotel! May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER Clean and Friendly We are very happy with this hotel. The rooms were SUPER clean - no signs of bed bugs anywhere, and you could tell that the housekeeping staff members take pride in their work. From the front desk staff to the servers at the restaurant, our stay here was full of smiles and the spirit of customer service. Lots of restaurants around and so close to Legoland (which is why we were there). The Legoland shuttle driver is also extremely nice. I highly recommend this hotel. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After a long tiring day at LEGOLAND with grandkids, decided to stay over and not make long drive home. We decided to stay at Holliday Inn because we felt safe. The service was excellent. Good night rest. Would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn in Winter Haven to All. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very clean hotel. Good value for meals (kids eat free with paying adult). We took advantage of the breakfast buffet which was very good. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:44:37.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>