Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, helpful staff Enjoyed the visit. Excellent location and quiet. Good value for money.. July 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated rooms needing upgraded Fairly modern interior at the reception, bar etc but the room we stayed in for the night was dated, basic and small. The bathroom was one of the smallest I have been in, and although clean, requires to be updated as generally has a very cheap look and feel. The bath showed it had been damaged at some point and instead of being replaced it was only repaired, so had a number of marks and dents all over it. In the evening we decided to have dinner in the bar. The bar seems short of staff as every table had glasses crisp packets etc left over from the previous customers. After our meal these tables had still not been cleaned. The food was OK but greatly over priced. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Hotel situated in quiet location close enough to York City Centre yet far enough out of town. If that makes sense ! Staff very helpful. Rooms clean & comfortable. Food good. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good facilities Staff were very friendly on my arrival. Room was comfortable and clean July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Comfortable stop over whilst helping family move house. Hotel seemed quite full with a couple of coach parties staying overnight but staff coped very well. Check in and out was very smooth. July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn York One of the worst Holiday Inns we have stayed in. Poor booking in experience, pokey en suite and room could have been better. Not impressed July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Having stayed in numerous Holiday Inns, this was clearly one of the 80's style premises and although the reception and lounge areas were OK, the rooms were a little tired and dated. Usually, I don't worry too much, as the staff at my regular hotel are so friendly and welcoming both on reception and in the restaurant that this makes up for the rooms, but at York, their attitude whilst not rude or unfriendly, seemed to be one or two gears down. Breakfast was also pretty average, whilst basically being the standard format and fare, was short of some supplies and no-one asked if we wanted tea etc. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room This was my third visit to this hotel but this time around they offered free internet access through a daily voucher. It is definitely an improvement. Room was clean and tidy, though would have appreciated enough supply for making coffee as milk is limited to 4daily which is just enough for a mug of coffee for one so my other half had to drink his coffee without milk, and we had to make tea for the morning without milk. We were left with a note to ask for more at reception but would anyone bother to come out of their room again just to ask for milk? Restaurant was how I remembered it and always has that ambience feel to it. The only thing was that on our first dinner (July 15), we were served by two so-called trainees with no supervision as they didn't seem to have a clue what they were doing - wondering if they were high school work experience students. Plate with food was served across the table, from one end to the other, instead of serving it from the side of the diner. No butter knife was provided for the bread and so on. However, on the second night, we were served by very efficient staff and they were very helpful - just forgot to ask their names. This is one of my favourite Holiday Inn location and I shall come back here again. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:00:22.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_YORTR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>