Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    304
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    16

York for the night

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Honest good service with a smail. could not fault much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

02. Juli 2016

I would stay there again.I like the room comes with Breakfast and dinner. I did not like I had to pay for the room upfront.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Chaigirl17, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location; quality service

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Helpful staff; good location for public transport; ample parling; value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Tankard45, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Confortable Hotel in York

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay during our visit to York. Good value plus very helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear JaKross, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay here with us and found our staff very friendly. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great stay, hotel didn't feel too busy despite its size. Staff are super helpful and ensured we had a quiet room as we had requested.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear RSM17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were provided with a room which met your requirements. I am particularly pleased to hear that you found our staff super helpful, providing excellent customer service. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in and they will be delighted to receive your feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing with great service

By

26. Juni 2016

club

our visit was as we expected as we always choose Holiday inn, for a comfi and relaxing stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Viking 793, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay here with us. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed great customer service. Our team takes great pride in delivering the highest standards of customer service and they will be delighted to receive your comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant

By

25. Juni 2016

Stayed at this property due to conference at the same hotel. Excellant service. Staff where lovely and would not think twice about going there extra mile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Csm2016, Thank you so much for leaving us your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club member we appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and conference here with us. I am particularly pleased to read that you found our staff lovely, providing excellent service and going the extra mile. Our team pride themselves on delivering the highest standards of guest service and will be truly delighted to receive your feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

17. Juni 2016

club

We stayed for my mothers 90th birthday as my daughter lives in York. She'd made a cake and the staff brought it in on cue singing happy birthday, made it that bit special!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Peanuts01, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us to celebrate your mother's 90th birthday with your daughter here in York. May I take this opportunity to wish her Happy Birthday once more! I am so pleased that you felt our team helped to make your celebration that bit special. Our team takes great pride in offering the highest standards of customer service, and will be delighted to receive your feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Racing in York

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The stay was more or less as I expected in this sort of hotel; and good parking is a bonus over the charges in York centre. Getting into the city was no problem and on a summer evening a pleasant walk. However, watch out for the prices; they rise steeply when there are races at the nearby course. This is not immediately clear when booking on line. Staff were attentive in the bar lounge, possibly because they had to apologise as our choice of meal had run out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Rare Turpin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the races here in York and found the amenities we offer convenient.  I am pleased to hear that you found our team attentive in our bar and lounge areas. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed and breakfast

By

14. Juni 2016

Have always stayed at holiday inns very happy with service and staff have always been excellent where ever we have stayed at holiday inns,already going to book for next year at York easy to get to town and racing bus across the road and run every 10mins and good car park which is free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Sylvie123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you that you enjoyed your stay with us and find the service our staff offer excellent. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again next year. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn York

By

13. Juni 2016

club

A good value hotel, conveniently located with generally helpful stafff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear JackHar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and lovely staff

By

12. Juni 2016

club

I visit this Holiday Inn fairly regularly on business and always experience a warm welcome on arrival. The rooms are comfortable and clean and I love the choice of pillows (e.g. soft vs. hard)!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear zillyc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your business stay with us and particularly pleased to read that you always experience a warm welcome on arrival.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, Chris Freer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen