•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RATING OLD FURNITURE NO MINIBARS UNLIKE ALL OTHER IHG IT IS PROVIDING VERY POOR QUALITY OF SERVECES May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A compliments Dear Sir/Madam I wou'l like to thank you for your overall staying, which made me feel like a my own home since i'm staying more than my home. A special thanks for the stuff from the reception Mr. Alooy and Naveel. A good housekeeping services by Hupta and Enayat. I definitely will be a regular consumer for your hotels especially after being a Platinum member. Best wishes, Regards, May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcoming Reception staff are helpful. Fully furnished room and dusky colors. Air conditioning is excellent and the bed was comfortable. Multiple TV channels. I booked two rooms and one was upgraded to a suite. The building is old. Old bathroom and needs to develop. Noise comes through the room's door. There is an additional fee for the second adult even if the booking without breakfast. I would like to thanks again reception staff for warm welcoming. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April'15 stay - Excellent Everything was perfect. But I still did not like the attitude of the Airport Pick-up guy. I found it discriminatory. the laundry service too has a scope of improvement May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Very good room service Bed comfort is great Gym, Steam bath are great May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and good service overall good exeperience. overall good exeperience. overall good exeperience. overall good exeperience. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overall The staff at the Reception Desk were friendly, considerate, and willing to respond to my questions. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but expected more this hotel is of good location at al khobar. the reception staff are friendly, as an IHG member I expect the best always, but the room this time was below my expectations. generally the hotel is of good service level and great for business travelers, food is great. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T18:12:02.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAAK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>