Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service I like the location of the hotel and the housekeeping are doing great Job in giving me the clean room, reception welcome me as a member 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Excellent breakfast a lot of varieties . The lunch is perfect for all nationalities . 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfort and value for money Great location, convenience, could see a big turn from my first stay until now. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and environment Great value of money and the staff are very profisional 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always helpful I travel 150 days a year so when I say that This hotel and staff work hard to make my stay easy and comfortable I mean it thank you all Mike 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Location +++ Hotel location is excellent , you can access the highway within 1 min.Also a short drive to most attractions Good parking spaces. Room very clean , and excellent breakfast There is a traffics speed ladder just after park exit , speed limits is 80 klm 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like at home I would like to thank the General Manager Mr. Ilario and his entire staff for making me feel right at home. I was greeted with big smiles and warm welcome. All my needs were attended to in a flash.In short, I was very well taken care of. I will not think of staying in any other hotel when visiting Khobar city. My note to the GM and his entire staff *Thanks you guys, you have been more than great, see you again soon* 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent It was nice to stay in that hotel Good location, good staff, They have one guy in the reception his name is Bilal, he is one of the best person in helping you to get what you need and More, with please and support I give him 10 stars 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine service and clean rooms Small but clean room,,,, staff are friendly and trying their best to blow away the guest... 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay It's always a wonderful stay at holiday in cornich Khobar. The staff are well presentable and helpfull. I always recommend the property to my to colleagues and friends traveling to Khobar. Keep it up guys. Chaudhary 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good for Business Fast check-in services, comfortable for work and quality room. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good services every thing very good i ll come back again,breakfast rich , 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfrotable one of the best hotel ever i stay in. really i'm always select this hotel. keep up 28 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent It was comfortable stay. I enjoyed my stay and thank you for your hospitality. 11 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel great, bed mattress bad We loved the hotel over all, but we had our doubts at first for the following reasons 1) As I reached the hotel, no one was at the hotel door to pick up our luggage or welcome us, I had to carry the bags my self. 2) They were about to double charge me for the room although it was already payed for. The bed mattress was not quite good, by the second night we were already suffering back pain! The restaurant: 1) breakfast was below average 2) lunch was acceptable 3) dinner was very good but the view we had was very nice :) 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My last stay at Holiday Inn CORNICHE Al Khobar As usual the front desk team were excellent, I know them all by names and they know me, even the resturant supervisor, the coffee service man, I always feel that I am at home, with my family, the services were excellent as usual, the key , the room were ready upon arrival, I would like to mention two staff names Belal from front desk, and Nada from reservation, they are my close hotel team amoung all, and others are also so frendly, I get to know that there is a new Manager but i could not met this time, hopefully I will get the chance to met hem next stay(they told me he is italian) and I have so many Italian frindes that I need to increase by one 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed during Eid period, overall service was excellent and ponctual specialiy housekeeping despit high occupancy. Restaurant staff are freindly. I recommend this hotel for familiy and business. 18 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A disaster from arrival to departure! I was warned not to stay at the Holiday Inn Corniche in Al Khobar and I should have listened! Even with the advanced service offered by the staff from the Intercontinental Riyadh, who called the Holiday Inn prior to my arrival kindly, the experience was a disaster. Firstly we booked and were charged for Execuitve Floor rooms, yet the hotel doesn't have an Executive Club. As such the breakfast that we were expecting also was not available. The hotel was old, poorly maintained, the "mini" gym was falling apart, the pool full of scum and all the hotel lights were turned off most of my stay. Children had free run of the hotel, running around and screaming until 1am, disturbing guests. Worst of all was the service at check-out, where my party who were trying to pay SAR 5,000 were left standing half way through check-out while the staff decided to check out the other guest standing behind us first. He had a flight apparently....the same flight that we were on! The hotel has offer two nights free, but that would mean that I have to go back....not likely! 11 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for what paid Nice hotel in convenient location, was upgraded to suite due platinum status. 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff As always the staff in this hotel are all very helpful and friendly. Even saw one gent holding a baby to enable the mother to eat dinner in peace. NEVER SEEN THIS ANYWHERE IN UK................... 18 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Booking My booking was for an executive room. I found out that there is no difference with the standard room. The executive lounge was very small, smelly and cleanliness. There was no snack in the executive lounge except hot beverages and soft drinks. The room value does not worth the rate which I paid. 04 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service bad deal exactly at front desk, it should be a 2 or 3 stars not 4. 26 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most hopeless hotel, I have ever stayed in my life. There is nothing worth writing about this hotel. All rooms stink of bad smell and sweat of previous guest. 20 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Better Inn's Good Staff and Service from Check in to the Table and accompanied by a nice restaurant and good selection of food or the chef to cook an exact order. Clean and well organised. Very small but acceptable gym. 16 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress Dear Sir, last staid mattress is so bad and this stay another room but also the Mattress sooooo bad . 26 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Khobar Business Trip I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel Corniche in Khobar and as usual the staff provided outstanding service all around. The General Manager personally came out to greet and welcome me. This is not an often occurrence at hotels around the world. The hotel is situated in the perfect location with a perfect price for a good stay while on business or leisure. I highly recommend this property if you are in Khobar. 30 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere As a platinum member I find no privileges are being given in comparison to other Holiday Inn Hotels. All rooms appear to be standard and some require to be upgraded. I do like to stay at the hotel as it is convenient to my movements. and the staff is very friendly and courteous. However, there needs to be an upgrade or face lifting to the rooms. On my current stay, I had great difficulty connecting online (I was staying in room 318). The number of electric outlets in the room are very little and those available (only one) is not enough for those traveling on business. Hooking up the internet router to a switch next to the bed is definitely a very bad decision. The quality of light in the room is fair and needs to be upgraded. I look forward to coming back in May and hopefully my comments are considered. 23 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and great Service The Room was excellent with all facilities working properly. The staff were very courteous and cooperative and always willing to help you. The Internet and Business center was also excellent only thing the Business center does not have a scanning machine which is absolutely necessary today. Overall My experience was excellent and I would recommend it. 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size and facilities inside Excellent room size and also all facilities were there upon arrival 17 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation Firstly Noor on reception refused to order me a taxi or give me a phone book when I asked to book a local taxi. 2nd battery failed on lock to room although staff manager fixed it. 3rd bathroom leaked from above an I had a room transfer. 4th Cafe manager was not courteous when asked to see the menu. Staff are helpful but mangement are not as helpful. This is the first time in over 20 years of business travel I have experienced such poor service. Will not be back there. 03 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>