•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 poolside rooms very loud We have stayed here a few times. The first time, our room was farthest from the pool ...still being poolside, and it was perfect. The second time, we also requested poolside and it was horrible. Our room ended up on the second floor overlooking the hot tub. It sounded like 10 screaming kids were locked in our bathroom! Way too loud. We ended up moving to the towers...and it was quiet. Until the couple in the room next to us came in at 2 am slamming doors and screaming at each other. I guess this Valentine get a way was just not meant to be relaxing! The staff at this facility are wonderful. 28 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel the hotel was pretty good-rooms could use some updating-walking through a banquet room you could tell there had been a party 27 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Park and Fly Leaving too early in the morning from Albany Airport to drive from home, I had to stay local the night before. The Park and Fly package is convenient with only an eight minute drive to the airport. However, I wasn't clear on how or if relevant discounts were applied. (I had to book over the phone, rather than online as I usually do.) The bed and room were comfortable. The in-room dining had both good service and good food. Recommendation: Don't drag your luggage in at the time you register. You might be sent back outside with it to drive to another building for your assigned room. 27 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Poor customer service started at check in. The room I requested was not available (even though people who checked in hours after me or even the next day received that room) upon wanting to know where my room went - I was aske "Do you want to cancel your reservation?' This poor service continued later when we had to make multible request for ice, a garbage pail and a bar before they were delivered. The next night at the banquet the food was either over cooked or barely cooked, trying to get a glass of water was almost impossible and we we never offered coffe or tea during desert. So my suggestion to my club was never to book your establishment again. 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUCH A WARM WELCOME LIKE MOST PEOPLE, I READ ONLINE REVIEWS BEFORE I BOOK A STAY AT ANY HOTEL. THIS HOTEL WAS ON POINT. THE STAFF MADE US FEEL LIKE FAMILY FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED INTO THE LOBBY. OUR ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND FILLED WITH ALL THE LITTLE COMFORTS OF HOME - A COFFEE MAKER, A BLOW DRYER, SHAMPOO, SOAP AND MORE. THE DINNER PROVIDED BY THE HOTEL AT THE CONVENTION WE ATTENDED WAS SURPRISINGLY DELICIOUS! MY HUSBAND AND I WERE SO GLAD WE DECIDED TO STAY! 26 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room I understand there is not much room for a large fitness center, but so few people actually use the room I think some improvements can be made. #1 You should remove the broken recumbent bike and replace it with a standard stationary bike. This way your guests can have a choice of which bike they prefer. #2 The air conditioning was not working. The room was very warm and when you're doing cardio work it helps if the room is cool. #3 Buy a mat and a large workout ball for those who wish to do more than just cardio work. #4 You don't need 3 tread mills. 2 are enough. Store one somewhere and allow the mat to be where the 3rd tread mill is #5 The elliptical machine is nice and overall there should be a little more attention paid to the room 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, some issues Overall nice hotel. Leaking roof in hallway, room near exterior door, pool heater not working, parking area not plowed, and no breakfast included were the only downfalls, and all minor. Clean comfortable room, excellent and very friendly staff. Close to expressway, airport, and restaurants. a few areas to work on and I would have giving 5 stars. 25 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>