Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hugh room, very quiet Overall great experience but the business center was just a computer in the hallway unless I was directed to the wrong space. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay No complaints with this property. Staff and service was excellent and downtown Alexandria wasn't too far away. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ótima relação custo x benefício Esse hotel é uma ótima opção para quem deseja visitar Washington DC ou aproveitar um breve final de semana na pacata cidade de Alexandria. Localizado em uma rua calma e tranquila, possui fácil acesso ao metrô (a pé ou com o shuttle do próprio hotel). Os quartos são amplos, as camas confortáveis e o banheiro é bem espaçoso. É bem mais barato do que se hospedar no centro de Washington DC, e à noite é possível aproveitar um dos muitos cafés e restaurantes da King Street, em Alexandria (o hotel também disponibiliza shuttle, mas pode ser acessada a pé também). Todos os funcionários foram bastante gentis, prestativos e eficientes. Recomendo o hotel, com certeza. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The Hotel is close to Old Town and all the sights of DC, without being in DC. Could use a microwave in the room. The restaurant and café need better selections and pricing is high. Had a great time and would stay there again. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Friendly Front Desk Staff The hotel is close to King Street shops and Trader Joe's. The front desk staff was very friendly and would offer a map every time I asked for directions. Shuttle and pool are only available in the afternoon. Spent a lot on taxi service to avoid having to find parking in Old Town. It would have been nice to have the use of the shuttle all day. Very accommodating to pets plenty of grass around to walk your pet. Lovely roof top deck with plenty of tables and chairs to relax and enjoy the evening. Would definitely stay here again. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend this Hotel! We had a wonderful stay considering we spent most of our time touring the sites. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. I commend the shuttle services to the airport and King Street, a very nice perk. The hotel looked clean, felt clean and smelled clean. Every time I called the front desk I was assisted and our needs were met. We even had to have the remote control replaced and that happened within 30 minutes. The price point was very reasonable. We did not get to enjoy the pool but the breakfast and happy hour drinks were nice. Loved the fact we could walk two blocks to a very very nice grocery store to buy some food. I believe customer service was a priority with this hotel and they did a wonderful job of it too. Best Wishes. - Sheryl, MINNESOTA USA August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hostess When I was younger I worked in a restaurant for 11 years, cooking and management. I was so impressed by the hostess in the mornings when we had breakfast there. He was aware of everyone in the room and their needs. You are lucky to have him. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:15:39.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>