Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly and helpful staff My wife, sister in law and mother in law recently stayed here and had nothing but good to say about their stay and the friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is convenient to everything and having the hotel shuttle to take you to nearby Old Town for dining and shopping was a plus. Zac, at the front desk was always helpful and friendly and even printed out their boarding passes for their flight while they were off sight seeing. They said they would most definitely stay here again. Thank you for taking such good care of them. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff found out we were celebrating our 40th anniversary and surprised us with a chilled bottle of champagne and fresh strawberries. It was a wonderful surprise and we can not thank them enough. Thanks again, Mike June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, good location A very nice place, especially since the remodeling (and I liked it just fine before). Near the Eisenhower Street Metro Station and a few other restaurants. Loved the bar. The only slightly negative thing I can say about it is that the elevators were kind of slow and one always stopped on the 8th Floor whether anyone was there waiting or not. Price was reasonable, though I'd probably charge about $20 less per room per night--this based upon comparison of value / location / price of other area hotels (including other Holiday Inns). Will definitely stay here again. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 16 June 2016 Carpets in hallways need to be changed out. Everything else was fine. Special kudos to the drivers of the Holiday Inn Van. Great Job!! June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Metro location and room cleanliness The metro location was key in booking and staying in this hotel. With just a quick walk you cannot beat it. The room always stayed clean - fresh towels and sheets made returning to the room after a day of sightseeing fantastic. The customer service was extremely sub-par with no attempt for resolution or observation of empathy. The wrong room was received after paying a higher rate for a better room because they were sold out. The squeaky elevator kept opening and closing all night outside our room and the customer service did not try to fix it at all. Of the three elevators, one was always disabled, the other stuck on our floor and the last one sometimes didn't respond to the button being pressed. Unfortunately, I would probably stay here again because of the metro location and not having to wait on a shuttle. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Metro Metro is easy, parking is free. Small hotel and perfect for the business traveler. Used this property to move in and out of DC....easy, inexpensive, clean, safe. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value and convenient location Convenient to Metro and Airport. Easy access to freeway and Alexandria. Starbucks across street which is always good. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient location Great place but had some issues with the bathroom. Overall great staff and stay despite some inconveniences. June 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:01:26.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXETD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>