Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel for the IHG brand can do with a serious make over, the curtains in my room were seriously worn, the couch also looked like it had seen better years. The decor and corridors need a touch up too, staff where cool especially the bar/restaurant guy who served me; Great Steak i had there on my last night. Breakfast is amazing with sooo many options and very tasty. The pool was cool especially in the sunlight, small and shallow but still a pleasant place to relax. I would recommend the hotel based on its proximity to the Playa san Juan Beaches and the short bus ride to Alicante beaches also, but the hotel needs to be touched up and brought up to standard with the IHG brand. June 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG hotel, and not only, that we visit ever! Its a shame for IHG to have hotel like this one! We visit more than 20 hotels of IHG in Europe and this one is for sure worst. Room and bathroom old and so dirty, floor and walls has a lot of skratches, veil with holes, mooving bed without two legs, no sofa, no shelf in wardrobe, broken nigt case-shelf.. Overall room very dark with view on tank for gas. Internet working out of rooms and only around reception. We had room on level -1. No cafe, water anything, and its not standard in Alicante cause these days we spent more nights in other hotels, and even this with one star have this. When we saw room we went straight back to reception to request another room. We were told that due to the hotel being full, they could not change our room until the next day. It wasn't look like its full and it wasn't - I'm sure of this - anyway we spend there two nights in april, out of high season. The carpet of the hallway is very dirty and full of stains. I think I know why. I saw one guy from staff who eject saliva so rough and forcibly from his mouth ( and from nose as I hear ) on this carpet! And then very nice smile to me when he understand that I saw this! This is 4 star hotel and 4 star staff??? It was impossible to understand and speak with staff on reception in english. Sorry I don't speak spanish. With hotel of IHG there should no be problems like this! Probably they didnt understand that I'm gold member of IHG as well even if girl from reception saw that I have this card. One more thing - we pay 20 euro more for this"comfortable" room, than it should be, than I have still on my IHG account - and I will not l leave it like this. Reception told me that this is because of problems with my card!? I had problem like this first and last time, only in HI Playa de San Juan! And I travel quite a lot. Only good thing is a sunny swimming pool area outside. And only because of this I gave 2 stars for "Able to relax". We were so much disapointed that we decide to not use sauna ( it looks very old and not good ) and restaurant and spend more time out of this hotel. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sólo un camarero En el servicio de cena para atender la barra, el comedor y el servicio habitaciones. No sólo el lunes, sino también el martes y el miércoles. Las cenas se hacen interminables. 1,30 m para cena de menú. March 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay! I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the staff were helpful. Most of them spoke very good English which helped me as my Spanish is poor! The only tiny detail that I could criticise would be that they don't have tea/coffee in the rooms - this could just be a difference in culture. There was coffee in reception when I arrived, but I never caught it again so I'm not sure what times it was provided. February 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent location Great location for an overnight stay. Five minutes walk to the beach and a 20 minute tram ride to the city. Staff were excellent - Platinum Membership was recognised and the upgrade to a Junior Suite was greatly appreciated. Highly recommended. February 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fallos pequeños pero que dicen mucho Pequeños fallos en la habitación, que seria necesario mejorar para un cuatro estrellas: -Habitación 201, el borde de la bañera está oxidado dando muy mala imagen, hasta caen trocitos de oxido al suelo - Bañera sin mampara, con cortinas, obsoleta -Televisión absolutamente anticuada, mala y con pocos canales - El mando de la televisión está roto, sin la tapa de las pilas y funciona muy mal, obsoleto, a cambiar -Baño con pocas amenities, por Dios, dispensadores de jabón en lavabo y ducha, como en los hospitales, estamos hablando de un cuatro estrellas ? -La tarima en pésimas condiciones, con diferentes tonos, como si hubiera habido algo encima y luego se haya retirado dejando una mancha en el suelo. -La luz de la habitación es pésima, insuficiente, no se ve nada, una de las lamparas no funciona , no hay enchufes suficientes -Todo esto indica falta de mantenimiento y cuidado -No me odien, se lo indico para mejorar estos fallos, estas pequeñas cosas dan mala imagen. -Primera vez,-y estoy mucho en hoteles- que me cobran por anticipado la habitación, mucha desconfianza, muy feo Un abrazo February 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal para trabajar Por su tranquilidad por su espaciosa habitación y tranquilidad February 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by THe hotel needs a reform THe room we sleep has some problems The bed was broken, THe sofa was dirty and THe table too. February 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:06:30.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALISP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>