Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 228 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very helpful staff and great view from the room

By

26 July 2016

Overall very nice experience. very helpful staff to make our trip special. but there was a false alarm in the middle of the night which scared us a lot!

Read More
Read Less

Great holet to stay

By

23 July 2016

My stay at the hotel was very comfortable and provided everything I needed for my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear BRA1, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding our services and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your opinion is very important for us that is why we try to deliver the most comfortable stay as possible, Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room poor guest support products

By

15 July 2016

Hotel property and room was good and up to the standards of Intercontinental Hotel chains. But the guest support products like toiletries were not provided which are required some times by business traveler mostly if he is in transit.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. Any product that you need can be asked via reception and we sure they would do their best to help you. We are looking forward of welcoming you back! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality, and good value

By

14 July 2016

club

Modern and up to date, above average overall quality I've experienced among holiday inns. Nice to find western-style hotel quality here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. It is a pleasure to hear such a nice feedback from you. Holiday Inn Almaty always try to make the stay of our guests more comfortable. We are looking forward of welcoming you back! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

12 July 2016

前台人员,男性的服务质量普遍不高。女性工作人员的服务质量非常好。可以及时纠正原来的错误,业务熟练,可以对问题做出及时的解释。对于她们的服务质量非常满意。但是男性工作人员对于业务的熟练程度和对客人的态度很不让人满意。客房的清洁还需要提高一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel! We appreciate your feedback, thank you for sharing it with us. We took notes about your comment and next time we will make your stay enjoyable. Hope to see you back again. Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Kind Staffs

By

12 July 2016

club

The location is accepted, but no public transportation. I used Taxi. The hotel is quite nice to stay and affordable price. Vry kindly staffs and confortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Jama, We want to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn hotel during your stay in Almaty. We appreciate your feedback a lot. In case of any transportation issues, our reception is always happy to help you. We glad that you were satisfied with our services. Holiday Inn Almaty is looking forward of welcoming you back! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

浴缸陈旧, 下水不畅

By

04 July 2016

club

浴缸陈旧, 下水不畅。
备品像是小商品批发市场里买来的。
没有浴袍
其他没什么。 浴室是此行最不满意的地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback, because your opinion is very important for us. We hope you will enjoy your next stay with us. Holiday Inn Almaty is looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service Smiles and Comfort

By

30 June 2016

A very conveniently situated business hotel with great staff who are attentive to your experience while in the hotel. Great Breakfast bar!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Almaty! We appreciate that you enjoyed our services and work of our colleagues. We value your feedback because Your opinion is very important for us. Holiday Inn Almaty is looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff

By

27 June 2016

I have stayed here a number of times over the past 6 months and found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and the staff are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone on business or if you are just visiting the city for leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy of welcoming you back again! Holiday Inn Almaty always tries to deliver the best service to its guests. We want to thank you for your feedback because your opinion is very important for us. We are looking forward to see you once again. Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin
Read More
Read Less

good in general

By

27 June 2016

club

a good hotel choice in Almaty which you don't need to worry about quality of service

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Mr. Leung, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback and happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our team always try to deliver the best service as possible. We will be happy of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin
Read More
Read Less

хороший сон

By

24 June 2016

удобная кровать, хорошая работа системы кондиционирования

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо вам за то, что остановились у нас в Холидэй Инн Алматы. Мы благодарим вас за ваш отзыв и оценку нашего сервиса. Мы делаем все для того, чтобы наши гости оставались довольны пребыванием у нас. Будем рады видеть вас снова у нас в отеле! С уважением, Дмитрий Ребрин Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous staff. Enjoyable stay

By

13 June 2016

club

The check in staff were very efficient and quick to get me checked in at a very early morning time. Room was comfortable and clean. No real complaints, except the Wi-Fi was very slow, but that wasn't a huge problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Stomper34, Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Almaty hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed our services. Our hotel is looking forward of welcoming you back again! Best regards, Dmitry Rebrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less