Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Ok The room we had was in part of the hotel that needed renovation, the decor was Ok but old, the room was well furnished but needed an update........we only slept in the hotel so it did what we needed it to do, provide a clean comfortable bed. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. ComfoAvoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention - Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names rtable bed and great service. 14 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated Decent hotel with good bar but needs updated. Service was fine but everything feels old and does not reflect what I have come to expect with the refreshed Holiday Inn. There is competition in the area and my company has told me to go there next time. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Clean room, friendly staff, room was clean, bed comfortable and was overall are good experience, stay at this facility each time I visit Buffalo and that is approx. every two to three weeks 10 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not cleaned properly Room was basic but comfortable for a two night stay. The only real issue when we arrived back to the room after a day of shopping was the cleaning of our room. At first glance appeared clean, however, upon further inspection we found that the bathroom had not been cleaned at all, fresh towels only. The tub, toilet, sink and floor had not been touched. The carpet was not vacuumed and when we hauled back the covers on the bed all the sheets were still wrinkled from the previous night sleep. All that was done was the bedspread was hauled up and the pillows fluffed up. We did complain to the front desk the next morning and they were very apologetic and would look into our complaints. The also asked if they could compensate us for the problems. We said no that we were only letting them know that they have a serious problem with one or more of the cleaning staff. Probably will never stay there again!!! 09 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and housekeeping very helpful and curtious With the fact that breakfast was not included, I feel we paid way too much for the 3 night stay. At least a continental breakfast would have been some help or a voucher to use at the hotel restaurant. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest We have stayed there a few times before and we will be back again. The hotel is a bit dated and needs a facelift but it is clean and the staff is great. Great location, just off the highway. 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay over; clean, great sleep Fast speedy staff Very clean hotel and updated rooms Nice products in the bathroom Good water pressure and well lit parking lots. 07 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>