Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion We were this hotel at 5 nights. Place was clean, comfortable and staff was very helpful. I will come i again in the future. I recommend this place for everyone...And breakfast was so tasty. ) 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good food, convenient I stayed at the Holiday Inn Amsterdam for a conference at the nearby RAI. My room on the Executive floor was spacious and comfortable. The restaurant was pleasant and the food was surprisingly good. The staff was efficient and friendly. The location was excellent for the conference. I would definitely stay here again if I come to another conference at the RAI in the future. 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UNEXPECTED PLEASURE Being a supervisor at a busy guest house, i was not sure what to expect, don't like staying in hotels. I did a full inspection in my room and in all honesty could not fault them on anything. The room was inviting me to make myself at home, and to relax, which i did, 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rescue resort when stranded Delayed flight so I landed too late at Schiphol for my train connection. This was a convenient location, with a warm reception where IHG membership was valued. Close to Schiphol, railway station, highway and some Amsterdam venues, I had a quiet and relaxing night. 25 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Etwas in die Jahre gekommen Für Geschäftsreisende sehr gut gelegen. Räumlichkeiten sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Teilweise echt schmutzig.z.B. Stuhlpolster in Restaurant/Bar total fleckig. Frühstück und Personal okay. Aber: Toiletten beim Restaurant sehr schön renoviert! 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and Friendly Staff - Good facilities A warm welcome followed by very helpful staff giving directions to get to my business location was a very good start to a very busy business trip. The conferences and business services were spot on. I'll be back. 20 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff I have stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions over the years as it is very close to the RAI The staff are always welcoming and I must say a particular thank you to Zia and his colleagues in the bar and restaurant for making my stay even more enjoyable The one thing I need to mention is the change of restaurant name and menu This doesn't give a good first impression and represent the quality of the kitchen and food that is available I hope to be back soon Thanks 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to RAI and Train Station Excellent for business in the RAI area. Tram to central Amsterdam for leisure in the evening. 19 September 2014
2 3 4 next>>