Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, Good, but... In general terms, the stay was average, though it seems to be an old facility. The bathroom area needs some work (fan, too noisy). Wi-Fi signal was lost several times. But what really got me ticking was the fact that upon one of our nights, after visiting Disneyland, we got to our room past midnight and the card key did not work. Tried calling the front desk, they attempted to reprogram it at least three times but still, it did not work. My family and I had to sit in the hallway until almost 1:30 am when they called in a maintenance guy that worked on our room lock programming and changed its batteries; then we were able to go into the room. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal eficiente y buenas instalaciones Es la segunda ocasión que nos alojamos con ustedes, por ser esta la cadena que prefiero cuando viajo, por la atención de su personal e instalaciones, en este caso ademas la cercanía al parque Disneylandia, la experiencia fue agradable en todo momento desde la recepción, donde me registraron tanto en ingles como español, las habitaciones y el comedor están de acuerdo al costo beneficio, si vuelvo a viajar lo volveré a visitar. Saludos y felicitaciones a su personal. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland Getaway I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and I decided to return again because of the service. I enjoyed myself the first time I came, because it's so close to the Downtown Disney/Disneyland. The staff is always greeting you with a warm smiles, and the eagerness to assist you. The main reason I am writing this review, because of problem I can across when checking out. The check-out date was incorrect. The young lady that tried to correct had a hard time, so she got someone to assist her with the problem. This young man who name I did not get was AWESOME. That's all I had to do was show him my confirmation dates, and he got it fixed. And I so thank him for that. We return 2 days later, and guess who was at the front desk. He remembered who we were, and got us checked in. Again I thank him for his superior customer service. I so wish I could remember his name. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wish I stayed longer Pirate themed room was great. I wanted to stay here for at least a week, but that was not in our plans. The only bad part of the stay was the water park portion was closed. Everything else was excellent. I guess the elevator could use some work, but other than that, everything was excellent. I have not had a stay this great for some time. Having stayed at other IHG properties in Orange County, I can easily say the customer service here blows the others out of the water. Robert at the front desk was very helpful and really appeared to care about my stay at this property. All IHG staff should strive to be like Robert. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Loved the location. Within walking distance to Disneyland. Accommodations were very comfortable. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family stop for disney Incredible staff, great pool, great access to disney. we will definitely stay again. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff, very friendly Very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay; the only down fall was the a/c and there are no in room refrigerators. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good deal at Disney My stay was nice because it was an easy check in, nice service at the front desk, nice pool area (however the pool towels are like dish towels,seriously). The room was basic, everything worked fine except the wifi was extremely slow. I know they are absolutely aware of this due to all the reviews I read so they should invest in better wifi to avoid the annoyance of lagging and having to move around the room for better service. The children eat free off the kids menu and that was a nice bonus and made me want to eat there myself so that works for the hotel. However.... there is one awful, waitress who said she worked there 3 years and wasn't aware of the kids free deal details.. I told her it was the 3rd time eating at the restaurant in 3 days but she basically was saying too bad, so sad and she knows better. I paid and complained to the mgr who immed took off the charge but it was damper and bad feeling of the customer service. I couldn't believe she had no idea of the kids meal deal. Oh well, I still would return. Good value and we walked to the park. 18 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>