Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, excellent location Excellent location. Very close to Disney. convenient shuttle service. Pool and Spa areas very family-friendly. rooms very clean and comfortable. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UBICACION DE LAS HABITACIONES LAS HABITACIONES DE LOS PISOS INFERIORES Y DE EL PRINCIPIO DE LA NUMERACION SON MUY RUIDOSAS YA QUE ESTAN ENCIMA DE LAS CALDERAS DEL HOTEL Y EL RUIDO ES MUY MOLESTO TODO EL DIA, NO SE PUEDE DESCANSAR CORRECTAMENTE, LE ACONSEJO LAS HABITACIONES DE LOS PISOS SUPERIORES 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and conveniently located everywhere I like to stay at the Holiday Inn because I can always expect to get a comfortable clean room at a reasonable price. I always seem to find one located close to where I have business to attend to. In-house restaurant and room service meals are a bonus especially when busy and tired and working late. Free internet is a plus. 22 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but very dirty carpet The staff was very friendly and helpful but the hotel seemed old the carpet was very dirty and the tub looked dirty too 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, first rate My son and I ventured to Southern California for a leisure trip. Unfortunately work obligations cut my visit short. We would've loved to stay another night. I didn't realize that I had stayed at this hotel once before, years ago, for a sporting event at the Honda Center. I was pleasantly surprised to be in semi-familiar surroundings. The room was great and the staff was above average. I'll be staying at this hotel every possible time I visit Disneyland, Angels' Stadium, the Grove or the Honda Center in the future. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and good location. nice looking hotel from the outside, friendly check in staff, clean rooms, we were on the 8th floor and the room was quiet and the beds and pillows were very clean and comfortable, nice gym facility just enough to keep you ticking over, grounds outside were well kept. 20 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Location was great, but make sure you have a car if you dont like taking the bus for transportation, not really a walking location. Great pool area to relax at. close enough to Disney that you can hear the fireworks each night. Restaurant was not open during lunch, Pizza's are really good. 20 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall low quality Holiday Inn I recently stayed at his hotel for three nights, Aug.12-15,2014. We arrived in the evening on Aug.12th. The lobby floors needed mopping and a good wax job. We checked-in and was assigned to a room on the second floor. We got off the elevator and immediately noticed the disgusting carpet. It was dirty and stained. The air conditioner was not on in the hallway which gave the hallway an offensive odor and the floor was very warm.. There was a sign that stated that the Hotel was in the middle of changing the carpets throughout the hotel. That being said, the air conditioner should have been on in order to off-set the odor. The room was clean but the beds were uncomfortable. The only thing pleasant about our stay was the staff. When I checked out on the morning of the 15th, I noticed that the hotel had received a plaque indicating that the hotel had earned a Diamond Rating for 2014 by AAA. There is no way the hotel should have earned this rating. I have stayed at many IHG brand hotels and this has been the worst. It would have have appropriate to note the condition of the hotel on the Hotel's website. 15 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>