Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 570 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

Met my needs

By

25 July 2016

The hotel was perfect for my business needs. It would also be a great place to stay to visit Disney.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Good morning PCBDude, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is highly valuable, not only because you are a valued Gold member, but because your feedback helps us ensure guest satisfaction for all of our guests. We hope that next time you are in the area... hopefully for leisure... you will come visit us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service.

By

24 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff did their best to attend to my needs. The bar was nice and the wait staff was nice and friendly. I enjoyed the ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Good morning Jbird, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am happy to hear that our staff was attentive and I will pass that on to their managers as well. We look forward to your return if you come back to the Anaheim Resort area again.
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适

By

13 July 2016

club

房间干净整洁,房间面积也比较大,服务人员热情。距离迪斯尼乐园距离稍微有点远,不适合步行过去,但有收费的shuttlebus。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in great location

By

12 July 2016

club

It was my first time staying in the Anaheim location and it sure was perfect. It is located near Disney as well as multiple other popular areas. Great staff service and cleanliness of the hotel. Will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Good afternoon Kyle_123, Thank you so much for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Front desk staff are extremely polite, professional, and courteous. Custodian staff work hard and keep the hotel in beautiful condition. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. We plan to stay there again. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello Joann1359, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy that you had a wonderful visit and that our staff was accommodating to you and your family. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

This hotel is nice and clean, it's near the major free way.
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Next year I will stay in this hotel again. * * * * *.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Good afternoon GO Ravens, I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and see that you will come visit us next year as well. Thank you for your Loyalty with IHG and our hotel. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Disneyland Experience

By

06 July 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel; this is the 2nd time I have stayed there with my wife and granddaughters.

While check-in was relatively easy, the front desk was very short handed and the process was slow.

The room was nicely decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable and clean. Also, the bathroom was wonderful with plenty of towels, hand towels and wash clothes. The room layout (we were in room 227) was very odd as the bathroom door stuck out into the hall way.

The room was somewhat clean - we found beer bottle top(s) on the carpet and the AC/Heat unit has significant black mold on the sides of the unit - that is very concerning.

The coffee service in the lobby was great! The attendant was very kind and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Good afternoon, I am happy to hear you like the location of the hotel and enjoyed your stay. I have sent you a private message regarding your stay and the cleanliness issues you encountered. Thank you again for being an IHG rewards member and staying with us. We look forward to your return if your travels being you back to the Anaheim Resort Area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 July 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is wonderful. The only thing I would have added is a free continental breakfast, but there is an express shop that has great breakfast sandwiches.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Good afternoon MissyVB, I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort Area.
Read More
Read Less

I had the BEST view! beautiful room! watched Disney fireworks every night!

By

28 June 2016

Such a great experience! was here 5 days. beautiful hotel. Loved the POOL! walking distance to Disney land, also had shuttle service.
very nice helpful employees. Bartender the the BEST! :)

Thank you for the great vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to have you back soon if your travels bring you to Anaheim.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

27 June 2016

good customer service,hotel was nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to share with us about your recent visit while in the Disneyland resort area. We truly appreciate the pleasure of letting us accommodate you and we are happy to hear your stay with us was a pleasant one.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

24 June 2016

When I arrived I could not find parking and this continued over my entire stay. I was told by Jessica that the hotel was fully booked that’s why there was no parking which did not make sense because there still should have been parking for me as I booked a room there. I was not the only person every night that was upset about the parking situation. Jessica just told me to park at another hotel or in a red zone and as ridiculous of a suggestion as that was even that was full. It was very upsetting after coming back to the hotel at midnight after going to Disneyland only to have to deal with that with my tired 7 year old daughter. When I asked for a comment card I was told to just complain online I said I wanted to contact corporate and Jessica just turned her head away from me and handed me a card. Her lack of sympathy did not make me feel very good at all. Aside from the horrible parking situation when I arrived the first night there was hair on the toilet seat and in the bathtub and the overall cleanliness did not seem very good. There was also red stains around the refrigerator. The morning of my check out I receive an invoice saying my balance is zero and I’m all paid up then a week later I get charged for the stay. After looking back at my bank account they charged me and refunded me then charged me again. In addition to all that when I originally booked my hotel through your website I chose the AAA rate and it was more expensive than other rates you had listed but I chose that one because it said that there was no deposit If I had AAA and when I checked in I was told there was a deposit for all rooms and that the website did not say that. I Don’t know what is going on there but I can tell you this much I won't ever be staying at a holiday inn again I was highly disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay at Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience we us. We strive into providing our guest with an exceptional experience and for all of our staff to ensure your stay goes by smoothly. I apologies in behalf of the staff at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort on how the situation was handled. I can assure you that I am addressing all points raised with all my team members.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Burger theory

By

22 June 2016

Great food and bar and stay very attentive . Hotel very clean and comfortable beds
Pool area is nice

Read More
Read Less