Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast complimentary We got breakfast complimentary for 2. Kids were free.. But we have to pay for our coffee and tea. And they have free coffee open for everyone in the lobby. Hello, it does not make any sense!!!! My first time ever to pay for my tea on complimentary breakfast. 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for families visiting the Disney resort This Hotel is an excellent choice for families visiting the Disney Resort. it is perfect for families on a budget looking for excellent quality. the Hotel is clean, with a convenient shuttle to the parks provided by ART right outside the main entrance. Staff is friendly. the rooms are clean and cozy, the restaurant is inexpensive and have great food (kids under 12 eat free!), what else can I say? out of the many hotels choices we had in the area I am glad we picked Holiday Inn Anaheim. 20 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front staff, but disappointed otherwise Having worked in sales, I have stayed at many ICH hotels. Generally, they have always met my needs: a clean hotel, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Some have completely wowed me; only 1 (until now) had not met my expectations. (BTW, this 1 exception did make amends, therefore I have never given them a bad review on any website). I'm a pretty forgiving guest. No hot water the 1st day, no biggie. I knew that had some plumbing done earlier that day, so I just wrote it off to that. After an hours wait, the water seemed to heat up satisfactorily, no complaint. But 3 more times during a 5 night stay?? Not good. It's not like these were at peak times: 3 were between 8:00pm and 9:30pm. Once was in the late afternoon. My brother experienced the other incident, so I don't know what time it took place. Each time, the water would get sufficiently hot to take a shower after a wait of an hour or so. But if you want to a shower before bed, who wants to wait around for hot water? The air conditioner is loud and only has 2 settings: on and off. No "fan only" or "hi/lo" setting. The vents are not moveable, so the air blows directly onto the bed. So if you want to sit and watch TV, you either have to sit off to one side of the a/c or sit on your bed with the covers on. Lastly, my brother and I try to leave a tip, daily, for housekeeping. one the day before we were to checkout, they took the tips, but left the beds unmade and did not empty the wastebasket. They removed the used towels, but did not replace them with any clean ones. I have contacted Guest Relations. They said I should get a reply from hotel management within 48 hours. That was 5 days ago. I'm still waiting. If I get a satisfactory resolution, I will update this review. 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After Disney Avengers Run They were great! I was tired and was dirty from a half marathon then going to the parks all day. They checked me in quickly and was able to get a great bath then watch some football. 19 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by experience you can improve by making it where I can book flights . it was a charge for internet at kiosk which is fine but the free boarding pass service never worked. Also my company bought free breakfast for us but your voucher was just worth ten dollars about 2/3 of a breakfast . Also at the bar it was five dollars a beer for drought bud light can see that at Disneyland but not hotel . 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Decent clean and quite. Perfect for the purpose of a stay for a couple of days. Good driving distance from airport. Great quality all around. 15 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No TV Guide Stay was nice, comfortable. No tub, but I only shower anyway. Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about. 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The good thing is that they are starting to renovate. The shuttle to Disney was easy, and I didn't mind being a little further from the park. we did not love the food at the hotel, and it would have been much better with a continental breakfast. The staff were very nice and very helpful. We didn't spend much time at the hotel, so it was nice not to pay an arm and a leg. we would stay there again. 13 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>