Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay EXCELLANT HOTEL OVERALL. The biggest downside was doing this review. The hotel was great August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This property was absolutely outstanding. The only suggestion I would make for improvement is in the food/beverage dept. Either offer a complimentary quality continental breakfast service like most hotels today or a proper full service restaurant. Otherwise this hotel was outstanding in every respect. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price an location Close to Disney Parks and it is an excellent Holiday Inn Clean room Free parking Swiming pool is really good Nice Restaurant Good Elevators Condition (quiet and fast) Clean carpets (not smelly) Stable water temperature (no variations with pressure) Internet was Slow (maybe they can fix that soon) August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My last stay in Anaheim Had a terrific stay at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort! This Hotel has always been good to me. Very nice enviornment, quiet, nice rooms and facilities, plus a great restaurant. Loved it and I'll keep going back. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland Stay Clean hotel, reasonable prices, good value. I would stay here again. Con - no free breakfast like their partner hotel, Staybridge Suites, which shares the swimming pool. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for Disneyland trip!!! I was there for my birthday, this is a perfect location for people who don't want to drive to Disneyland. Fairly, quiet room! Shuttle bus stop is right at the hotel AWESOME!!! I might sound rude but honestly, FD staff experience wasn't pleasant. They need to be cheerful and love their job. Due to flight delay, we arrived at the hotel very late; the night auditor seemed to be annoyed by late c/in. Although, I didn't expected any special treatment, I expected some pleasant c/in experience. Moreover, on our c/o day, I call the FD and ask for late c/o, the agent told me there is no late c/o available. All the late c/o slot has been filled up therefore, she extended my c/o till 12:30pm. This is a full service hotel and I wasn't offered any c/in or c/o help? Sorry! I didn't see any bellman. August 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Excuse for a Suite Booked a suite at full price for my 27th wedding anniversary. Room was a poor excuse for a suite. It was nothing more than a regular size room with a partition built around one of the sleeping areas. Outside our second story window was what appeared to be exhaust for the restaurant blocking the whole window and noisy all night. The bed is rock hard and very uncomfortable. Wall paper was pealing away from the walls. The hotel property was quite pleasant with a lovely shared pool area with the neighboring hotel. The pool also had a staffed poolside bar. Staff was very pleasant with exceptional customer service skills. It is a shame Holiday Inn handicaps their quality staff by providing such a shoddy product for sale. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value... You get what you pay for in this clean, no-frills hotel. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:36:50.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>