•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by liked liked everything, great service and friendly staff. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff around This hotel has the best trained staff I have seen. I generally have positive experiences with the Holiday Inn Brand, but this staff was consistently friendly, outgoing, problem solving and happy. They made this stay excellent. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I had a great experience at this hotel. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were comfortable and I very much enjoyed my stay. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Morning Starshine I didn't take advantage of the things that make Hotel stays fun (Gym / Pool / business centers) for example. I just used the room to sleep in. I asked for extra blankets and they arrived less than 10 minutes later. (awesome) m There's a bus stop just outside the front door. The Anaheim Convention Center is walking distance. My only concern is the early morning SUN that shines directly into the room. The shades on the windows are not blackout shades. I didn't see blackout shades. Also, the AC is a bit loud but that's okay, it's usually off when I'm asleep anyway. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and excellent location. Great view of Fireworks from Disney from my room. Excellent location with plenty of attractions nearby to explore. Excellent staff, friendly and courteous. Go see Harris, Leslie and Aysha for wonderful service. Would definitely come back to this hotel again. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cheerful staff at check in counter ok, excellent staffs, location near Disneyland. good size of the pool and exercise room 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Great service Great service, great food, noisy hallways into the mid evening, but of course what do you expect at Disneyland. Awesome staff, everything in this room worked great, and the room was big and comfortable. 20 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Experience in the OC 1) Failed to recognize Platinum Elite Status 2) Did not state room type at check in 3) Arrived before noon- room not ready until after 4 pm after requesting early check in. 4) Did not offer upgrade 5) Oblivious to the CA drought = leaky toilet, leaky sink faucet 6) Room temperature cycled hot and cold 7) Called front desk when we arrived to our rooms to find it was 2 double beds, they offered to move us 2nd night but we were only to be there 1 night, said they would call back, we waited and waited then over 30 minutes later then front desk decided to call room persistently 3-4 X and someone assuming night manager even knocked on door 2 X after 11 pm after we gave up and went to bed. 8) In town entertaining a customer at Angels game (why I had booked 2 separate rooms). 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:40:56.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>