Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 11 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time at this property Had such a pleasant & memorable experience a week earlier, where the staff went above and beyond to assure a pleasant stay, that on the return trip, we drove an extra two hours to stay at this property, which was rewarded by the front desk staff (remembering my profile and name from a week earlier) noticed that my reservation was incorrect and fixed it prior to our arrival. October 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC died in the middle of the night My stay would have been fine....except my rooms AC unit died in the middle of the night. I got relocated to another room, but lost 3 hours of sleep. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best surprise is no surprise, Not Always! Greeted with a smile, by name, thanked for being a rewards member, reservation was in order. When we got to the room the toilet was constantly running. When I asked to be moved, I received a sincere apology for the inconvenience. While I was getting new new roon assignment (about 30 seconds), a maintenance request was being completed with my help describing the issue. Within a few minutes of getting in room, Tequisha W. slipped an envelope under the door, apologizing for the issue, offering two breakfast vouchers for my patience and cooperation, along with 2,000 Rewards points. HELPFUL, SINCERE, PROFESSIONAL. who could ask for more?, A wonderful surprise, in fact on my return trip, I drove an extra two hours, just to stay at the same property, where Tequisha saw that my reservation was for a smoking room, remembering I was just there last week, and DID NOT have a smoking room, adjusted my reservation and had it ready, CORRECTLY! THANKS Had it not been for Tequisha, and the staff, I'd have stayed at another property (not IHG) 2 hours away on my return trip. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay friendly staff, and awesome cookies in the afternoon, nice touch to the stay September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff responded to all my requests. I asked for 1st floor room due to my having a bicycle to secure during my stay and I was pleased with the overall service. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and beautiful hotel Everything about this stay was wonderful. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk staff member. The hotel is beautiful. I have never slept as good as I did at this hotel. It was great. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loyal customer for a reason!! Finally writing a review after being a very loyal business customer for the past year. Prior to the Holiday Inn I stayed at A HOTEL down the road which all my coworkers seem to use. I believe the Holiday Inn is 10000% better in quality service and product. The staff is friendly and makes me feel at home, the rooms are clean and the accommodations like the elevator are reliable. I cannot say the same for the HOTEL down the road which is also more expensive. Every time I come the front desk seems genuinely happy to see me which when you are away from home really makes you feel at ease. I will continue to be a loyal customer for years to come! September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Over experience is good. I stay at HI all the time September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:45:38.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANDCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>