Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 659 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice place

By

17 July 2016

The hotel was very convenient to the airport and the shuttle was quick. They were doing modifications to the lobby which caused a little inconvenience but will be worth it in the end. Rooms were nice and comfy. Late checkout for members was welcomed. We will definitely stay here the next time we fly into DCA and exploring Washington.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 July 2016

club

We arrived early and they accommodated us by checking us in. Great service and staff was friendly. Would stay here again while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very uncomfortable, old

By

14 July 2016

For the price, the bed us very uncomfortable and the room was very old.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Moores, Thank you kindly for sharing with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel. We are truly sorry that your expectations were not met. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced. We will share your feedback with the Executive Housekeeper for immediate improvement. Rest assured your concerns will be addressed, as we continue to strive to exceed all of our guests expectations. I am truly delighted that you are happy with our park and fly package. We value your comments and appreciate your business; we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Depend on Wake-Up Call

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Generally satisfied with quality of hotel and staff, but didn't get wake up call.which caused me to be late for meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, First, I would like to use this opportunity to apologize for this inconvenience. This is most certainly not our standard as we take wakeup call requests very seriously. I will share your comment with our Guest Services Manager to reiterate the importance of this service with the Team. We hope we are awarded the opportunity to reverse this perception and extend the usual effectiveness of our services. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn national

By

13 July 2016

Good rooms, under construction in lobby though. Bar food is better than average. good location for dinning, access to pentagon area and transpo to DC sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel. I am delighted that you had an overall good stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that our renovations may have caused you during your time spent with us. Our aim is to curtail the work being done as it progresses to the finishing touches. We hope to welcome you back in the near future to experience our renewed lobby, business center and bathrooms. Thank you once more for making the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel your destination of choice. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing atmosphere and sparkling clean

By

13 July 2016

club

all staff was cheerful and helpful - attended to any requests we had immediately, and the shower head was absolutely devine - like having your own personal masseuse.

Also liked the added security having to use your key card to get to your room.

Didn't realize we had a refrigerator in the room until leaving and checking the drawers for anything that might have been left. That would have made a difference on our food selections for meals.

Read More
Read Less

Thomas family stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Our family came from 5 states to attend our Mother/Grandmother's funeral at Arlington Cemetery on 6 July. The hotel staff was excellent in their professional manners, friendliness, and efficiency. We felt very welcomed. The only problem was the unavailability to be picked up at the airport with only 1 shuttle van. The wait and bar staff were excellent. The 2 lady managers were excellent. Most of the front desk were friendly and helpful
We all enjoyed our stay and would go back to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

REGAN NATIONAL STAY

By

03 July 2016

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY ESPECIALY SHUTTLE SERVICE. iT WAS VERY WELL APPECIATED.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to DC

By

27 June 2016

Great Staff and clean. The hotel is a little older and could use an upgrade but I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

25 June 2016

The breakfast was basically a continental breakfast at another location that I had to pay $15 for. The rooms were a little out dated. I stayed at a Holiday Inn in London, Kentucky and the updates to the room was amazing and had a very sleek feel.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the Fedrooms rate

By

23 June 2016

Since I was on business travel I had to pay the fedrooms rate which was way too high for the quality of the hotel and the room. If I was travelling on personal business or vacation I would not choose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel, I am truly happy to know that you were recognized as an IHG reward club member, and we sincerely do appreciate your loyalty. It saddens me to know that overall you did not have a pleasant stay, because our aim is to ensure your satisfaction in all areas. I am delighted to say that we are in the process of renovating our bathrooms and lobby areas, and I do hope we are given the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the near future. Kind regards, Conesha Wint
Read More
Read Less

The hotel itself is great.

By

22 June 2016

What I had issues with is the front desk staff calling unmarked black taxi's that have no set rate. I would suggest using your own transportation or requesting an Uber, it's cheaper and affordable. During my stay I requested a taxi twice and both times to the same destination, I paid $12.00 more for the same time and distance the second time. The so called taxi driver just blurted out a price once the trip was over. Maybe it's my fault for going along with it, but I don't know if other guests have experienced this, or if this is the 'norm'. I find it highly unprofessional and felt that I was being taken advantage of. Took Uber to the same destination and it was a fraction of the cost of the transportation the hotel arranged for us. Do not go with the taxi's they call for you unless it is a metered marked ride! The hotel itself was nice, they were doing renovations to the lobby, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less