Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 653 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

Thomas family stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Our family came from 5 states to attend our Mother/Grandmother's funeral at Arlington Cemetery on 6 July. The hotel staff was excellent in their professional manners, friendliness, and efficiency. We felt very welcomed. The only problem was the unavailability to be picked up at the airport with only 1 shuttle van. The wait and bar staff were excellent. The 2 lady managers were excellent. Most of the front desk were friendly and helpful
We all enjoyed our stay and would go back to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

REGAN NATIONAL STAY

By

03 July 2016

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY ESPECIALY SHUTTLE SERVICE. iT WAS VERY WELL APPECIATED.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to DC

By

27 June 2016

Great Staff and clean. The hotel is a little older and could use an upgrade but I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

25 June 2016

The breakfast was basically a continental breakfast at another location that I had to pay $15 for. The rooms were a little out dated. I stayed at a Holiday Inn in London, Kentucky and the updates to the room was amazing and had a very sleek feel.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the Fedrooms rate

By

23 June 2016

Since I was on business travel I had to pay the fedrooms rate which was way too high for the quality of the hotel and the room. If I was travelling on personal business or vacation I would not choose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel, I am truly happy to know that you were recognized as an IHG reward club member, and we sincerely do appreciate your loyalty. It saddens me to know that overall you did not have a pleasant stay, because our aim is to ensure your satisfaction in all areas. I am delighted to say that we are in the process of renovating our bathrooms and lobby areas, and I do hope we are given the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the near future. Kind regards, Conesha Wint
Read More
Read Less

The hotel itself is great.

By

22 June 2016

What I had issues with is the front desk staff calling unmarked black taxi's that have no set rate. I would suggest using your own transportation or requesting an Uber, it's cheaper and affordable. During my stay I requested a taxi twice and both times to the same destination, I paid $12.00 more for the same time and distance the second time. The so called taxi driver just blurted out a price once the trip was over. Maybe it's my fault for going along with it, but I don't know if other guests have experienced this, or if this is the 'norm'. I find it highly unprofessional and felt that I was being taken advantage of. Took Uber to the same destination and it was a fraction of the cost of the transportation the hotel arranged for us. Do not go with the taxi's they call for you unless it is a metered marked ride! The hotel itself was nice, they were doing renovations to the lobby, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

22 June 2016

club

everyone is the entire hotel that we dealt with went far beyond being nice. they were all so helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

20 June 2016

club

This hotel is in a decent location in relation to the airport. It came in handy when a bad storm had me at this hotel another night. The shuttle was easy, the staff friendly, and the room was clean and quiet. Just what I needed on a business trip!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

15 June 2016

club

You have to pay to park. They airport shuttle needs to be called if you want a ride to the hotel - it isn't every 15 from the airport,only the hotel. The AC in the room didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear KrisML, Thank you so much for the opportunity to have served you. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to provide a consistently reliable product and an exemplary level of customer service. We regret deeply that we have failed you in that regard. As is customary with this area, guest parking is often an additional charge. Our engineering team is currently on all floor levels to ensure our equipment and units are working in accordance with the brand standards. We will definitely take into consideration all that you have noted in effort to enhance our services. Once again we thank you for your business and the opportunity to have host you.
Read More
Read Less

shuttles svc

By

14 June 2016

club

I just enjoyed the shuttle service always availablevvery courteous drivers the food at omalleys and the buffet was very delicious the lobby was clean the internet service was okay no exceptable

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 June 2016

I stayed at this location while in DC for a business meeting. It is conveniently located between the airport and downtown DC.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience with no frills.

By

13 June 2016

This hotel is conveniently located to Reagan Airport and within walking distance to many restaurants and businesses. That is the reason we chose it, the price was reasonable and it fulfilled our needs. The exterior of the hotel is bland and the rooms are what you would expect. They were clean but dreary and dated. I give Holiday Inn a big plus for it's free WIFI for guests, many more expensive hotel chains charge their guests but, here it is complimentary. This hotel served our purposes but it's definitely not a wow.

Read More
Read Less