Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 665 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice motel

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was friendly. We appreciated the shuttle to/from the airport and metro.

Read More
Read Less

Schimmel und null Service

By

22 July 2016

club

Schimmel auf dem Zimmer, eine Klimaanlage wie ein Presslufthammer und das liegen gelassene Handykabel war am gleichen Tag unauffindbar. Nie wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Few days transiting through DC area

By

20 July 2016

club

Great location for hotel. But i thought for that price, they rooms and facilities could have been more updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear October Vard, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. All guests comments are important to the Management Team & Staff at the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel, as our aim is to provide the highest level of customer service. I apologize that the facility was not what you expected, and the inconvenience this might have caused. I am proud to say that we have commenced renovations for all Guests Bathrooms and is near completion of our Lobby and Business Center renovations. I am pleased to know that you have found the location to be ideal. We hope to be given the opportunity to host you once more, should you decide to return to the area please do not hesitate to contact me directly. It would be a pleasure to assist in any way possible. Kind regards, Conesha Wint
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and pleasant.

By

20 July 2016

club

I was comfortable with the cleanliness of the room after doing my own inspection. The local attractions were great for what I saw. I wasn't able to spend much time out. Was able to get a good nights sleep after getting a lot of work done. I often forget my charger here or there and on this trip I found that I left it home. My phone was on one percent when I found that they had a charger for practically every type of phone available in the room. I was overjoyed. A big part of my business is handled over the phone, while I travel. I never missed a call or email. The check-out was smooth and the shuttle was ready to go on time. I made my flight with time to grab a snack. Great experience from a business perspective.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations for good price

By

19 July 2016

Very close to many shops and dining at Crystal City, and the shuttle service is very helpful for nearby travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel. When I stayed, they had 3 elevators but only one worked for majority of the trip. Other than that, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

17 July 2016

The hotel was very convenient to the airport and the shuttle was quick. They were doing modifications to the lobby which caused a little inconvenience but will be worth it in the end. Rooms were nice and comfy. Late checkout for members was welcomed. We will definitely stay here the next time we fly into DCA and exploring Washington.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 July 2016

club

We arrived early and they accommodated us by checking us in. Great service and staff was friendly. Would stay here again while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very uncomfortable, old

By

14 July 2016

For the price, the bed us very uncomfortable and the room was very old.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Moores, Thank you kindly for sharing with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel. We are truly sorry that your expectations were not met. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced. We will share your feedback with the Executive Housekeeper for immediate improvement. Rest assured your concerns will be addressed, as we continue to strive to exceed all of our guests expectations. I am truly delighted that you are happy with our park and fly package. We value your comments and appreciate your business; we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Depend on Wake-Up Call

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Generally satisfied with quality of hotel and staff, but didn't get wake up call.which caused me to be late for meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, First, I would like to use this opportunity to apologize for this inconvenience. This is most certainly not our standard as we take wakeup call requests very seriously. I will share your comment with our Guest Services Manager to reiterate the importance of this service with the Team. We hope we are awarded the opportunity to reverse this perception and extend the usual effectiveness of our services. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn national

By

13 July 2016

Good rooms, under construction in lobby though. Bar food is better than average. good location for dinning, access to pentagon area and transpo to DC sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel. I am delighted that you had an overall good stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that our renovations may have caused you during your time spent with us. Our aim is to curtail the work being done as it progresses to the finishing touches. We hope to welcome you back in the near future to experience our renewed lobby, business center and bathrooms. Thank you once more for making the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel your destination of choice. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing atmosphere and sparkling clean

By

13 July 2016

club

all staff was cheerful and helpful - attended to any requests we had immediately, and the shower head was absolutely devine - like having your own personal masseuse.

Also liked the added security having to use your key card to get to your room.

Didn't realize we had a refrigerator in the room until leaving and checking the drawers for anything that might have been left. That would have made a difference on our food selections for meals.

Read More
Read Less