Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Good location. Room was nice and clean. Staff was courteous and friendly. Good location. Reasonable parking rate. Would visit again. 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful This is a wonderful stop over place and the employees were all extremely helpful. The driver of the shuttle was great and very pleasant. He instructed us on how to get the shuttle when we return. We did feel as if the prices were a little high in the restaurant so we went next door to Mc Donalds. I guess a lot of people do this since we saw quite a few people from the hotel there. Overall it was a great experience an we would highly recommend this hotel. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done These folks know what they are doing. If you need to get to the airport, or be close to it for some reason, this Holiday Inn is set up to make it happen. They have flexible shuttle service and are used to all kinds of requests. The restaurant/bar is mediocre, but there are tons of food options within walking distance. I use them every single Christmas without fail. 28 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay but ... I came to DC to visit a sick relative, this Holiday Inn was close to the airport, that's why I chose it. I booked the room on line when I got there I was told it would cost me an additional $16 per night to park, when I got to my room, no microwave or fridge. None of this was mentioned on the web site, as a traveler let me know my cost up front and what is or isn't included in the room, don't hit me with hidden fee's once I check in, stay was OK but could have been better. 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near reagan national Reservation made through 800 number. Check in went smoothly. Room was good. Would stay here again. 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Airport wonderful staff, very convenient to the airport, economical, and reasonable on-site dining 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel visit I stayed at the Holiday Inn DCA/Crystal City for two nights during a business trip. Good experience. Excellent breakfast. Good location; near 23rd Street and several great restaurants, especially the Mexican Cantina. I'll stay here again. 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable & great service from the staff everything was very good, the food at both pub and diner was good, little pricey but good, the staff was friendly and helpful. comfortable beds very clean rooms, good location fair value 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Night, Very Nice Hospitality I stayed on business for one night. The hotel was easy to find and conveniently located. Staff was helpful to give directions and call a taxi. Workout room was small yet was equipped with all of the essentials. Breakfast was convenient and served quickly. It was a brief and very nice stay. 08 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROOMS I JUST MISS HAVING A REFRIGERATOR AND MICROWAVE. I WILL CERTAINLY STAY THERE AGAIN. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was a great place to stay at. The location was excellent for my flight next morning. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was very clean. I had no issues at all and would definitely stay there again. If there was something I had to complaint about it would be that they do charge for parking but even that was not a big deal. 29 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best The Holiday Inn National Airport staff should be extremely proud of themselves. I have stayed at this location numerous times over the last 10 years and it's always a great stay. The staff make this the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. From the courteously van drivers to the front desk personnel and the morning wait-staff in the restaurant - friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. I always feel welcome. Thank you all. 24 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service Final bill After arrivial back to DCA, called hotel for a shuttle pickup. It did not come in a timely matter when it should only take 5 minutes when it took almost 30 minutes and numerous phone calls to front desk. I dont know if the hotel sent my final bill to email??? 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service & Comfortable Stay We enjoyed our stay and received wonderful customer service 18 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff was very good to us. Service at front desk excellent. The shuttle drivers were great. We had meetings in two other hotels, it was great to use the shuttles This made life great. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time! Perfect setting! I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn with a large group (college reunion). Everything was just terrific. The staff was exceptionally helpful in accommodating our group of about 50. They went above and beyond in my opinion to make sure we had what we needed, including a private dining space for breakfasts, extremely reasonable rates, and many other smaller 'kindnesses' that made our reunion a very enjoyable experience. Recommend highly. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by While in DC I never stay any place else I stay at this hotel often. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The price is better than reasonable. Cross the river into DC and you are paying 3 or 4 times their rate. You can pay the cab fare to get to DC and still be money ahead. The real factor that draws me back this hotel time and again is the staff. Everyone has a smile their face and a warm greeting for you. It starts at the front desk and continues from there. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a very good experience, much better than the last hotel that I stayed in. The facilities were good and the staff was very accommodating. Excellent value. 16 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reunion hotel Was there with a reunion of old classmates and we all had a great time. The hotel let us use the lounge for breakfast meetings plus after dinner drinks. My only complaint is that my husband and I were assigned a king room that was smaller than expected. Outside the door it said "press button and wait 5 minutes for handicap access" -- there was not room to move a wheelchair around in the room or bathroom so I'm not sure what it meant. ?? Breakfast is not free but served in an adjacent dinner with nice offerings. Hotel was clean, and nice staff. 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I liked the choice of restaurants. I only wish your pool was available year round. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Convenient to Reagan National. Beautifully furnished, comfortable, quiet room with excellent parking and reasonable parking fee. Friendly, competent staff, mostly international. Shuttle very helpful. 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good food From the desk to the drivers to the restaurants, the service was excellent. Very nice room, and conveniently located. Very good food at both the pub and the diner. 09 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Was Great... Our stay at the hotel itself was great, no complaints or problems. We ran into an issue at the diner. One night the waitress gave us a military discount and no kids discount. The next morning, the waitress wouldn't give us a military discount or the kids discount. It took the diner manager and an assistant manager from the front desk to straighten it out--we got reimbursed for our kids eating free both nights but no military discount. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Super Friendly Staff. Great location. Easy walk to food, Metro and other hotels and events. 06 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed... hotel very close to the Ronald Reagan airport... but the only down was that their shuttle stop running at mid-night... should extend to 1am then stop 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction Guaranteed This is my goto hotel in the DC area, I never make reservations, but can always get a room, its close enough to downtown DC but without all the hassle. The staff is freindly and courteous. onsight parking garage, and secure room floors. 27 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and convenient Great bed, shuttle was fast to pick us up and drop us off at airport..short walk to metro and close to good food..AC was so loud in the room you could not hear the TV and the lamps on the night stands flickered off and on constantly... 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and room Highly recommend this location. Staff was friendly and helpful. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room and great staff! Once a minor parking issue was resolved. My stay was perfect! Had an issue with the toliet and the front desk sent someone right up to remedy the problem. The staff here was phenomenal!!! I will definitely stay here in the future when I am in the area! 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel had exceptional customer service. The front desk staff were very kind and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff went above and beyond to help us get to the run route for the Army 10 miler. I would stay here again. 23 October 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>