Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel for DC I vist DC two times a year and I always stay at the Key Bridge. Is very well located and if perfect for business trip with family. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee machine was unavailable 3 minutes walk to the Metro (Rosslyn) station, 5 minutes to a large supermarket (Safeway). Value for money. Room was clean and quiet, but the coffee making machine lacked some parts and was not available to use. Coffee itself was available, though (frustrating situation). Front people were nice, so I should have asked for help. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great first time!! We opted for this location as it was close enough to Metro and it had a pool for our 5yo grandson to enjoy on his first hotel stay... From check-in to check-out we were not disappointed other than a few minor issues... The elevators were slow and it seemed as if the Service elevator was the only one that opened for us regularly... More liberal hours for the restaurant and room service...but totally made up with the breakfast buffet and the selection on the menu... WiFi was sluggish and kept dropping... Thank you for a fantastic first-time experience for our little man and we will definitely be back!! 27 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good service, some bad rooms I was first stationed on the 16th floor, which is right below the hotel's restaurant. We got to the hotel at 10pm and were exhausted. Unfortunately, problems started right away. We walked into the room and it was an absolute sauna. The temperature gauge said it was over 80 degrees. I tried turning the AC on to turn it down but after 25 minutes of no success, I went down to the front desk. They told me the AC is off in the winter and they said I had to open up the balcony door to cool the room down. This opened up the room to honking and other street noise at 11pm at night. Additionally, the mens room for the restaurant was right above us - we heard every flush, sink, and other noise in there. After another 20 minutes of getting increasingly annoyed, I went back to the front desk to tell them the conditions were unacceptable. They then switched me to another room and gave me a free breakfast for two people (which was FANTASTIC). The new room was much better and at normal temperature. However, the room was stationed right behind the elevators so we did not get any wireless signal in the room (I specifically chose this hotel because it had free wireless). I was too tired to switch again, so I let it be for that night. I got a new room the second night and asked for a reduction in the rate for the first night because I specifically picked the hotel for internet and did not receive what I paid for. Unfortunately, the manager told me because it was a prepaid reservation they could not reduce the rate. I don't know if that's true or not, but something didn't sit right with me about that. This place does have pros: my room the second night was great. no complaints whatsoever. The location is great - right by a metro stop with easy access to downtown DC. THe breakfast on the 17th floor is delicious. I would recommend people stay here, just not on the 16th floor. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not So Great Customer Service If you are looking for a hotel convenient to the DC area this is perfect! If you don't really care to much about excellent customer service, this is a great hotel. With free parking, easy to find location, and restaurant on site this would be the ideal hotel for anyone who is in the DMV area visiting and don't plan to spend a lot of time in his or her hotel. Personally I am really big on customer service so this is why I will not personally be staying at this hotel again. The first night we ordered room service and as I went to get cash the IRD waiter was very rude rushing me &telling me he had other rooms to deliver to, and that I should just pay and my sister and I could split the check later, also when I asked for a receipt I was then told that I didn't need one. I spoke with someone in the restaurant the next morning and asked if they could send someone else for the remainder of my stay, they offered to have him apologize but it wasn't that serious to me. I told them not seeing him again was enough of an apology. It was kind of funny because they KNEW EXACTLY who I was talking to when I said they guy who delivered last night was rude. Also my heat would not go off in my room, I opened my balcony door and the breeze from outside was sufficient. I spoke with the housekeeper and let her know, I don't think she did anything about it because I had to do the same thing the following night. I'm from the south so I'm okay with sleeping with a window or something opened. That following evening when I got back to my room my key wouldn't work. I had to go downstairs to the front desk three times. The third time the guy was making jokes as if it was funny, I didn't see the hilarity in it at all especially because I had to get ready to meet up with someone. Overall my stay here wasn't horrible, but with there being so many Holiday Inns in the city I will not be staying at this one again just because I don't feel as if the staff was friendly. I enjoy staying at hotels where people enjoy being there as well. I do, however, feel as if this is a perfect hotel for young people staying in the city for the weekend and don't really care about customer service. For the price I would definitely book this hotel for my younger sister who would literally just be there to sleep and would have a minimum interaction with hotel staff! I also didn't receive any points for this stay. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great first time!! We usually stay closer to the Mall area and the museums but our hotel was being remodeled. We also were sharing the experience with our 5yo grandson and we wanted an indoor pool. All went really well and we all enjoyed the price, the location, the amenities and the benefits of being a Rewards Club member. The only negatives, and these were minor...the elevators seemed not to work and we found ourselves waiting. The Service elevator worked well but we were discouraged from using it (we did anyway). Also, the internet was intermediate and hard to use consistently. It kept logging me out and was extremely sluggish... We look forward to returning as we seem to have found a great place to stay in a great area. Thank you!! 26 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, Property updates urgently needed I've stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It's a very convenient location. Metro access from Reagan National and into the city. However, the hotel is in serious need of an update to the rooms and facilities. I'll not be back until updates are done. 26 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Alot for It's Location I really was unimpressed with the fact that the wifi was horrible (with no wired internet connection option available), that there were no microwaves or fridgerators in the room, and that there were no places to eat in walking distance minus the very expensive restaurant on the 17th floor. 25 February 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>