Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1431 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    53

Wonderful Experience

By

15 July 2016

Our stay at the Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was a wonderful experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The Vantage Point restaurant had a wonderful view and wonderful food! Most importantly, the hotel staff met our every need and was extremely courteous. One staff member stood out in our minds, Paige, at the front desk. She arranged a tour for us that we enjoyed immensely. Please keep up the good work! I hope to see y'all again sometime in the future.

Sincerely,
M

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear mvalde, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. It’s great to hear that your stay far exceeded your expectations. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We look forward to your next stay in the DC area! Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

13 July 2016

club

We had a great experience, very close to the Metro, 1/2 mile from Iwo Jima Memorial and Arlington Cemetery. Hotel was very clean and quiet, know going in the hotel is in the airport flight path, but I never noticed the planes after 9PM. Staff was superb, very helpful and courteous. Restaurant and bar on 17th floor was excellent. Nice not to have to venture out after a long day of walking DC. Close to a Target and Safeway for any needs. Parking garage was very secure, a little tight for parking (small spaces), but I parked my truck for 5 days and exclusively used the Metro. Room was clean, bed and pillows were perfect, slept like a log. Stayed here in 2006 and 2016 and will stay here again in the future,

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear KP248, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. It’s great to hear that your stay far exceeded your expectations. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. If you happen to visit the D.C area in the future, please don’t hesitate to look us up. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and excellent staff

By

12 July 2016

club

Would stay here again if we are visiting DC. Bed very comfortable and slept through the night. Did not even need AC at night - great breeze from the 11th floor balcony. Clean and comfortable with good views of the River. But the Pool was too small for a big hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great! We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

11 July 2016

Value hotel in a great location. Clean,, easy parking and great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Dueman, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Needs an update, but it was still a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Perry R, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

06 July 2016

club

Btwn the dirty laundry left from the previous guest, nail clippings and hair in the bathroom - I was completly grossed out and was not able to get a good nights rest since I was worried that nothing was cleaned and the sheets were not changed. No-one from managements contacted us, nothing - I was so upset.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Twins mana, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope this does not deter you away in the future. We are continuously striving for the highest level of hospitality and we hope we can restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

05 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel over July 4th weekend. The location was great for us to use the Metro (to National Mall) and the Circulator bus (to Georgetown). The staff was more than helpful and polite, from the front desk to the staff in the restaurant. Had a good view and large room with comfortable bed and plenty of room. We ate the breakfast buffet all three mornings and found the food good. Perhaps more choices along the healthy line - yogurt, fruit, etc. would also be great, but enjoyed what was offered. When I asked if they had skim milk - they did and brought me a glass! (often hard to find restaurants having skim milk - so was pleasantly surprised). Free parking is also a plus.
Definitely thought this hotel met all that we needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you love the location of our hotel and quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and friendly staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of Georgetown and at a metro stop. Some rooms are a little dated but overall great value for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. We are glad you loved the location of our hotel and had a good stay with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. If you happen to visit the D.C area in the future, please don’t hesitate to look us up. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Free parking, great location close to Metro

By

04 July 2016

club

The hotel is only a block from the Metro station. Combined with free parking you can't go wrong. The hotel is close to Reagan National airport so there is a lot of noise - if you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs. The views are great from the 17th floor restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our free parking and location. If you happen to be in the DC area, don't hesitate to look us up. We hope to be able to accommodate you again. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice area, close to DC.

By

03 July 2016

Very nice hotel in general, I stayed with my points and thought they asked a lot for just an OK room.

Pro's- Location was great far enough from DC but just a quick train ride, Indoor pool, on-site restaurant, Worked with tour group, Staff was helpful providing lots of info and brochures for the area.

Con's- Room smelled like dirty feet and didn't get any better, Pool was not heated and was freezing.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Matty098, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your recent stay. We are really sorry to hear that the bad odor in your room may have spoiled your stay with us. We truly do value all guest feedback and would like to make improvements where needed. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great value for the cost!

By

28 June 2016

I always stay at the Holiday Inn @Key Bridge when I come to DC.
You can walk across the bridge to the center of Georgetown.
You can jump on the Metro 1/2 block away.
Parking is free at the hotel.
The staff was very attentive to our needs. We had a "special needs" child with us and the staff accommodated our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Lindooo, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 June 2016

club

Special motion to Janitor for keeping all spaces cleaned and enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Tilene, Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks. I will pass your comment along to the janitorial staff, it is positive feedback like this that gives the staff the momentum to continually improve service. I am sure you will make their day! Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less