Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok The entrance to the room in extremely low, the hotel i old, the room and bathroom were not the cleanest, and the foyer is paved with out dated tile. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I stay every year in this hotel as the staff are friendly and professional. The breakfast staff in particular are wonderful and the restaurant and Maitre D are exceptional. The hotel is good value for money in DC and close to all amenities and Rosslyn station. 11 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT SATISFIED!!! A co-worker and I had just stayed in this Hotel for a IHG class, as we are Employees of the IHG brand, we were not satisfied at all with our stay. Let me begin with at check in; the front desk did not have our credit card authorization form on hand, thank goodness I had a copy of it on hand! I am an IHG member as well, and was NOT greeted as such, the man handed me the IHG folder with the key cards and that was it. Did tell us we had coupons for their 17th floor dining. Later, as we got into our room, we noticed we were in a connecting room, then noticed the name on the IHG folder and our coupons for dining had ANOTHER PERSONS NAME on it!! Not mine! We went to the front desk about this wondering if we were in the correct room....the fron desk just said "Oh, it's ok. You won't have a problem." Did NOT even offer to fix and replace the card folder. Then....yes there is more...we had came back from dinner, outside of the hotel, and our key cards did not work! Also we went to the front desk again to ask when and where the IHG class would be taking place and the clerk had no information available for us and told us to look at the "screen". The Wi-Fi was not working inside our room, kept kicking us off or not connecting at all to the access point!! We did have a good nights sleep, to say the least. Then the next day we had an hour break for lunch, we went to the 1st Floor Potomic Cafe', where the cashier was rude, unfriendly, and barked back at us for asking if he could make a wrap!!! I will just say as IHG members and Employees, we were NOT satisfied at all. Maybe the staff should have attended the Promises Kept Service Recovery class that was held!! Big thumbs down! 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Quiet Hotel it was easy to get into and out of DC from this hotel and it was very quiet and nice 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. It is very convenient to the Metro. We are able to drive and park for a long weekend in DC and then leave the car and take the Metro. the Metro station is a short walk from the hotel. Over the last few years this hotel has undergone a renovation project. The room we were in (1406) had great view of Georgetown. the downside was when the new carpet was laid there appears to have been construction debris that was not cleaned up before the new carpet was put down. There are now sizable lumps under the carpet!!!! 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Stay but the Staff was Iffy when we got there the front desk staff told my fiancée and I we would have a King size bed. When we got up to the room it was two beds not too much of a problem, we just kept it. The housekeeping staff knocked on out door EVERY morning to clean and when we said no thank you they proceeded to enter the room. This happens three times!!! It was extremely frustrating and annoying. Other than that the stay was cool. PS what kind of hotel doesn't have fridges 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! I booked six rooms via the website for a family event. Was extremely pleased by hotel location, by hotel staff, and by the hotel itself. Nothing but accolades from family members who stayed there. The hotel staff, including the restaurant/bar attendants, were exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel property. We will return. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stayed for two nights, and for the price, it was a good value. Good location also. Very close to the DC area. The bedding and pillows were a little uncomfortable and the room fluctuated temperatures a bit. There was a balcony outside the room, which overlooked a small park. The wait staff in the restaurant on top of the hotel was really nice, and the food was surprisingly good, but a bit pricy. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best price/location Best price/location, just in the front of key Bridge, 5 min walking to George town. 06 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast The only thing decent about my stay here was the buffet breakfast on the rooftop and the two bathroom sinks! Being in a room with 2 other females, the 2 sinks came in handy. I hate that there was no refrigerator nor microwave. The walls and ceiling were very thin, we could here the service staff roll carts on the bumpy floor upstairs & noise all around. The thermostat was very old & there was no way of adjusting the temp in the room! My stay overall was fair. 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Great location. Just a block away from the nearest DC metro station and the DC circulator. Rooms were clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast at their restaurant was nice as well. However, the room service was lethargic and slow to respond. We kept on requesting for a quick fix in the bathroom but it took forever for the staff to show up. 05 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to stay with family we stayed for 2 nights. Practically every night were people having party after hours close to our room. The second night we report this to the hotel staff and they did practically nothing. We hear the phone ringing in the room having the party. We supposed they were the HI staff. After a short silence they laugh and the party continued. The staff is not as friendly as in other HI hotels. Parking is good enough, hotel is very convenient because is close to Georgetown at walking distance and to the metro No special to IHG members 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The room was excellent as was the staff. I dined in the penthouse restaurant and found the food to be an excellent value. Very reasonable prices. The complimentary breakfast buffet was great. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay in D.C. This is a high-rising hotel, and you can get good view of D.C. You can see the river and D.C. from the hotel. This hotel is just two min walk to the nearest subway. Great location! The breakfast buffet is awesome, and the restaurant located on the top floor of the hotel is very nice as well. Love this hotel! 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Change not always good I stay here alot . My room was great. However, the TV channels have changed and we were not able to even get Disney or Nick for the kids. It continued to only default to the spanish channels. I understand hotels make changes to their service provider but still keep in mind that the customer should be satisfied as well. thanks, 02 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Original room had a tub/shower that was caulked by a six year old. Disgusting. We upgraded to a suite (paid extra) which was nice sized, but the bathroom was still lacking. Caulked by a twelve year old and tiny. Additional there was no TV in the separate bedroom. When I complained (twice) all I got was a "sorry". Would be nice if they vacuumed the hallways once in a while. Security in building non-existent. Anyone can wander in the front door and not be noticed. Can also come in from any parking level. Anyone can park there full time since they do not ask for plate numbers nor assign a parking sticker. Breakfast buffet cold. Very limited choices especially for a diabetic. Only pro was location for Metro. Lobby did not even have a rack containing local brochures. If this hotel was just renovated, I fail to see where. Furniture looked old. Business center only has Apple computers. Majority of businesses use Windows. Neighborhood has no restaurants worth reviewing. 02 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Good Way To Start The New Year First off, parking was a nightmare. We were told we could park in any spot that was not reserved. Three parking garages later, we could not find a spot and was told by the front desk that NOW we could take a reserved spot as long as we told them what number it was. Why not mention that at the beginning instead of making us waste time going in and out of parking garages?! Next, we requested a king size bed and was told that we could be given that. However, we walk into our room (which happened to be a handicap room which we DID NOT request) and there was a full sized bed and a rollaway. The room was barely big enough to fit the rollaway. Since there were no other rooms available (or so we were told) , we had to rearrange the entire room for it to be able to fully open. Upon moving the furniture around, we found wrappers under one of the chairs and a half empty water bottle behind one of the side dressers. Great cleaning job. When going to get ready for the night's fesitives, we noticed we had no towels in our bathroom. When we requested them, we were told they would be there in 10 minutes. 20 minutes and three unanswered phone calls to the front desk later, we FINALLY got our towels. This was THE worst experience my friend and I have ever had at a hotel. I will not be staying here again and will also not recommend this hotel to anyone. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, free parking, excellent staff had a wonderful stay. we were upgraded to a nice room. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to DC, skip the breakfast I chose the hotel because of the close proximity to the Metro train station for visiting the museums in DC. Nice hotel, but the food in the top floor restaurant breakfast buffet was marginal at best, and the bus boy staff was robotic and did not acknowledge normal pleasantries like 'thank you' or 'good morning'. I know they spoke English because they stood nearby our table and talked about the manager. Even the two managers walking around did not project a very good image of caring. After two different mornings with the same service I mentioned it to the apparent manager that some training was needed. The Cruise ship industry should offer to train the service staff on projecting a better service demeanor to mask the poor food; but poor food and marginal service was a disappointing way to start the morning. My brother-in-law thought the eggs were gross both days, and the sausage gravy was very runny. The best item would be the pre-packaged cereals and the fruit. The oatmeal actually caused my lower bowels to cramp later while at the museum for American history. The other hotels in the area looked nice too, so when I return to DC to see more museums I will be inclined to stay at another property. 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful breakfast ,parking lot problematic The entire staff in the breakfast buffet were all friendly and helpful particularly the maitre de/ manager. great start to a day. Food was varied and delicious. The on site free parking seemed like a benefit, however the lot has small spaces... beware if you have a large SUV and are not an experienced driver. One evening upon returning I had to pull in check in area, go inside to desk to report NO spaces available. I was allowed to park in a "reserved spot" A hassle, but quickly resolved. 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Capital Visit" This property was a perfect option for a trip to DC. Just off the bus and Metro lines, you never had to use your car. This is an older property but it was well maintained and the staff was exceptional. Only complaint was that we were on the end of the building and it was a little loud due to outside noise (airplanes and highway noise). This was out of the control of the hotel. I would definitely go back. It was a great time. 31 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service. Great location. we stayed on our visit to DC. The location is outstanding. Only few minutes drive to attractions. Although we did not try (it was cold out) you can also walk over the bridge to Georgetown. Free parking. and great staff. Only negative I could cite is the bed. It wasn't a good quality mattress. 31 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amenities... Considering the free parking not many hotels in the city area that can beat the location of this one. Its also located two corners away from the Rosslyn metro stop so between the free parking and the metro, getting around the Washington DC area isn't an issue. The hotel has a broad range of amenities from heated pools to ice machines and free wi-fi, though I wish they had microwaves in the rooms..(however, considering the hotel runs a restaurant on the top floor it probably wouldn't make good business sense to do so). The view from the river facing side of the hotel is pretty good, but the traffic and planes do make a bit of noise till around 11pm or so. I was told the rooms on the other side are quieter. The bathroom tubs didn't drain too well so we resorted to having quicker showers to avoid accumulating water...Besides this I couldnt find fault in anything and enjoyed the stay very much and would go back 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, convenience to transportation We had a great time the weekend before Christmas ..rooms were clean , the staff was very friendly and the location is very convenience to metro .. The buffet breakfast was awesome and good price.. I strongly recommend staying here!! 27 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by graduation good location, and parking included but shower need to be updated 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Usual Waystation in DC area Conveniently located to DC Metro and Circulator services, reasonably priced and competently staffed, this hotel gets at least 2/3 of my DC area business losing out mostly only when it is fully booked. The restaurant is good, comfortable, friendly and blessed with a great view. For those who drive, the attached garage is convenient and for those that don't public transportation is a 5 minute walk away. 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay Good place to stay, parking free, several restaurants close by, metro is two minutes away, convenient to anywhere by taking metro rail. 13 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Previously better We had recently stayed here, so when needing a room in the area I didn't hesitate to call directly to the hotel. This visit was different. The TV malfunctioned frequently, the hallway wreaked of cigarette smoke and the sink faucet n the bathroom had very low flow. When needing to stay an additional night due to the weather, the staff stated they could extend the original room rate. When my wife paid for the room the rate was about $25 higher. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay in the Washington Area Super location close to Metro and off of Rt 66. Great food and staff. This is the place to stay when in Arlington/Rosslyn. 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Hotel I stay in this hotel every time I am in the D.C. area. This hotel has a great location. Right across the river from Georgetown University (great view), two blocks from the Rosslyn Metro Station, and walking to many nice restaurants. Great value. Make sure you consider the free garage parking when comparing with other hotels in the area. That can save you as much as $20 a night. Exceptional service. My Platinum member status is always recognized. The staff and manager always do their best to provide additional benefits and upgrades. This is not my first review of this establishment. I am always very satisfied, which keeps me coming back. Thank you! 10 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>