Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Georgetown parents! I have stayed at this location several times while visiting my child who is a student at Georgetown University. Excellent location, free parking and a great view of the campus from the lounge/restaurant. Great value! September 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We were very disappointed My family and I were so excited for our trip to DC. However this hotel was far below the standard we were expecting from a Holiday Inn property.It started with the parking. There are a number of parking spaces, but a large percentage are reserved. We spent 30 minutes driving around trying to get a spot but all spots were filled. Not the hassle you want after driving 9.5 hours. When I questioned the front desk staff they were quick to tell me to keep looking. The staff including the Manager on duty were ignorant to the issue and acted like they didn't care. Only after I requested a staff member to come to the lot to review it I was told told park in one of the reserved spots to address my issue. The next non positive experience was the elevators. For a hotel this size they elevators are atrocious. One could spend up to 10 minutes trying to get on an elevator. The rooms were very small and the bathroom was old looking and somewhat disgusting. My kids would not take a shower due to their disgust. Before booking this hotel we read that Holiday Inn spent considerable funds upgrading all of their hotels. Sure the lobby area was nice, but our room was pathetic. We picked this hotel based on the Holiday Inn reputation and the location of the hotel being close to the subway. Sure it was close to the subway, but it was definitely not worth it and we did not enjoy our stay. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value near Washington DC I booked this hotel via the IHG app - it was well priced compared to the other hotels in the surrounding area. The National mall is within a short subway ride and Georgetown is a quick and beautiful walk across the Key Bridge. My children had difficulty getting onto the internet while in the rooms. Wasn't a deal breaker for that - just a nuisance - I had read some reviews about the internet beforehand so I was expecting that already. Overall - a decent place. The staff was very friendly. We ate at the restaurant, my 3 kids ate free and thankfully the adult menu wasn't overpriced to make up for that - though the food was just okay. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loacation Good location and easy parking. Service is good and hotel is clean. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, stayed here many times, but WiFi is a problem I have stayed here dozens of nights and will return, but the management needs to improve the WiFi, which in some rooms is unacceptably slow, bordering on non-functional. After experimenting -- I am there for work most of the time -- I have found that rooms near the elevators, regardless of what floor, get better WiFi reception. It's hard to believe that a couple of additional, well-placed routers would not solve the problem, which has been notified to staff. August 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No upgrades for Spire members No greetings, no thanks, no upgrades, no water, no gift (points), poor showers, not friendly staff, very limited breakfast choices, but great view, August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location The Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was a very convenient hotel to stay in. We were in town for a funeral at Arlington National Cemetery and combined a trip in to DC to do the "touristy" things. The location was perfect and you can't beat the free parking. The breakfast buffet was good and a great value, especially if you add in the fact that kids eat free! The staff was friendly, the beds comfy and the rooms were decent. The waterfront view rooms ended up bring a little noisy with planes overhead as well as street traffic noises, but I was still able to get a great night's sleep. My main disappointment was in the cleanliness of the room and hallways. The bathroom could have had better upkeep (ie., mildewy grout, etc) and we found a half used bottle of water along side the bed, which was not ours and clearly should have been found if the room had been more carefully cleaned before we arrived. the hallway carpet was also in need of being vacuumed both days we were there. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The front desk staff are always sio pleasant and ready to meet your needs. Always a greeting when you walk in. Cynthia is extremely helpful and always pleasant. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:35:14.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1167, tr_1167
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>