Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Excellent location and was put in a room overlooking Georgetown, the Key Bridge and the Potomac River. Check-In staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Will make this hotel our DC headquarters whenever we visit, which is very frequent. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November Stay Easy walk of 2 blocks from Rosslyn Metro station. Many eateries within walking distance ranging from McDonalds to Ruby Tuesday. Hearty complementary breakfast. Quiet room with good heating/cooling. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE TRAVELING FOR BUSINESS OR SIMPLY JUST FOR LEISURE. THEY HAVE RECENTLY UPDATED THEIR PROPERTY AND THE NEW HD PROGRAMMING IS GREAT. THE STAFF WAS ALSO WONDERFUL. THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO RECOGNIZE AND WELCOME ME EVERY TIME I REVISIT. THE VANTAGE POINT RESTAURANT ALSO HAS A BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF GEORGETOWN AND A GREAT PLACE TO ENJOY A COLD ONE AFTER A LONG DAY OF WORK. TO ANYONE VISITING THE D.C AREA LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO STAY, HOLIDAY INN AT ROSSLYN IS THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DC on the Cheap Clean Hotel, Clean Rooms, Excellent staff, Excellent continental breakfast, Close to Metro. walking distance to Georgetown. FREE PARKING and Cheap Room Rates. An overall great experience. The only negatives are that the street noise is a bit louder than I would have liked and the pool was being renovated. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location! This is the second year in a row that my family and I have traveled to the DC area and stayed at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge. The location of the hotel to DC is awesome. The beds are so comfortable. The restaurant is really good. Kids eat for free and the parking is free! It's nice to be able to just cross a bridge to head into Georgetown and DC. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to travel to the DC area. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place- reasonable price Although the pool was closed for remodeling- we did enjoy our stay very much. The metro was close and only $1.80 for a ride to the Smithsonian buildings. The room was cleaned well- the staff was very helpful and the view was great. Appreciated the free parking. I had stayed here many years ago - and the building looked just as it did- so they must keep up the maintenance ! Would recommend it very much for the price. and location alone... 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom faucet We were in room 412 and the faucet in the bathroom did not provide anything more than a slight trickle of water. I had to use the faucet in the other sink. It should be repaired. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this hotel We LOVE this place. Great location, nice rooms, good price. Our tub didn't drain well, but all else was great. We will stay here again and again. :) 03 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel- Undergoing Upgrade We stayed a few days before Thanksgiving. It was a long wait to check in since the whole place was a bit of a construction site so the staff was struggling. I specifically booked this hotel since it had an indoor pool ~ so my kids were pretty disappointed that while we waited for check in we noticed the sign that the pool was closed for renovations too. If that was visible on the Holiday Inn website, I didn't see it before booking and I don't see it now. Not sure if because I am a Platinum member, or because my kids looked disappointed about the pool ~ but they comped breakfast for the family which helped. Its good they are upgrading, it just always disappoints when you're the one inconvenienced. After that, it looked up a bit. The staff was all very polite including the restaurant. Room was fair and in generally decent condition. Given the quiet week, the room rate was excellent so I feel we got a fair value. 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & nice staff Our stay was very nice. The hotel is near the Kennedy center and Georgetown so very convenient to places we wanted to visit I would recommend this hotel 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It's easy to get to and park and the Metro is a 3 minute walk. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the staff is very helpful. Two thumbs up!! 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay My husband and I stayed at this hotel under sad circumstances. Both parents were being buried at Arlington National Cemetary that day. Our out of town relatives also had made reservations there for the first time. We got to the hotel in the morning and the front desk was wonderful. (They did not know why we were staying there.) They had a room available for us to check in right away. We had about 30 people have brunch at their 17th floor dining room before the service. It was so nice. After the service our family used the lounge to gather after a tense day. . Even the little ones enjoyed it,. We will be staying there again under happier circumstances. Great hotel, staff and restaurant. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in DC One of the better places to stay in DC area. Only wished that the pool was open this time. Food in Restaurant is beyond expectations. The Staff up there is the best ever seen. Cleaning staff was superb. 20 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price... This hotel needs a lot of improvements and upgrades. The first room they put me in, smelled, wasn't clean and had a load noise coming from the room upstairs. I asked to be moved to another room. The second room was a little quieter, but the rooms still smelled. I believe the smells were coming from the carpets. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the price. You could get a cleaner, cheaper room at another hotel near by for the same value. 19 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issue with reservation I stayed in this hotel for a week. I walked in to the hotel for reservation. To my surprise, I was turned down by the hotel staff that they do not accept walk in guest. I was told to book it online or call the hotel by phone even though I was already inside of the hotel. Being a foreigner travelling to US without a local phone number, I requested the front desk manager to allow me to use their phone and transfer to the reservation department. She refused to help me due to too many phone calls in the morning. As a Priority Gold Elite member, I did not receive any privilege from this hotel. Bad impression and bad hospitality 19 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Early morning fire alarms, noisy early morning maids, and lack of front desk concern We stayed the night of Nov 15 and were awoken early Saturday morning by the fire alarm. After waiting outside for about 15 minutes without so much as seeing a Holiday Inn representative, the firemen told us we could go back in. I guess it was safe... Despite being right outside the front doors the whole time, no employee had any sort of presence whatsoever, and there was zero communication to us about what was going on. Then, after finally falling back asleep, a maid started noisily vacuuming in the room next door and clunking around as she was cleaning. Woken up twice before 9am on a Saturday morning. Upon checkout 2 hours later, no acknowledgement of the fire alarm by the desk clerk, and when I asked about it, there was nothing to be said. I asked if there's anything they could do about our stay, and all she said was 'sorry'. They could have offered a breakfast coupon, some coffee, some points, a partial credit to my account, but nothing whatsoever. No goodwill to be offered at all. I would not have written this review if I had been given so much as a free cup of coffee. But..... 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The river view from my room was fantastic! When I checked in, it was very late. There was a small amount of confusion, but it was resolved quickly, and I went up to my room. At first, I was thinking this was a bit noisy, being on the street side. In the morning, I changed my opinion completely! The view from my balcony was of the river, Georgetown just across the river, and the capitol off in the distance! For my whole stay, the staff was warm and helpful, the restaurant food delicious, and the location perfect. My room was made up cleanly each day, and the toiletries were replaced daily. There was free WiFi, and it was secured. This is a slightly older property, and well away from the capitol mall. But with the metro stop close by, and Arlington Cemetery at the next stop, it was fine for me. The only sad thing was that the pool was closed. I enjoyed my stay, and would recommend it to others. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great place to stay while visiting DC. It is a 1 1/2 block walk to the Metro and a quick ride into DC. The rooms have a great view and are very quiet, plus the parking is included. Free parking is a major benefit in DC! Also, the breakfast room on the 17th floor has an amazing view. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An exceptional stay! Amazing room, view and staff was exceptional. I could not have asked for anything better. I was a little wary of a Holiday Inn but they have come a long way since I was a child. I most definitely will stay there again. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed, view, and service WE had an excellent time!!!! The Hotel is great. The views are fantastic. The Marine Reunion was excellent. The sites in the area should be visited by all Americans. Thank you very much. We will be back!!!! 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient business trip This was an ideal location for my business trip to Arlington. It was conveniently located very close to the training facility I had to attend. It also was a short walk over to Georgetown from the hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathroom was well stocked with towels. The room also included a hairdryer, an iron, and a coffee maker. They also offered free breakfast buffet which was actually quite a decent spread. The rooms was clean and decently sized. The hotel was very quiet at night and made for a restful evening. My room overlooked the bridge into Georgetown which was very lovely. 18 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Reasonable Hotel was reasonably priced and located near subway and meeting site. So site was convenient. Hotel has full service restaurant on top floor, but service was not exceptional. Rooms were clean and chair at desk was very nice. Bed was very firm (almost hard) and not to my liking. Elevators were slow and were set so that the service elevator was the one that showed up most often during my four or five trips up or down the elevator. Not bad for one day business trip, but I would consider elsewhere if I was staying in the area for a longer period of time. 17 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General The rooms need to be updated. The wallpaper is peeling off the wall. The carpet needs to be replaced. The bathrooms need new towels. The rooms need microwaves. The hallway carpets need to be replaced. The restaurant could use an updating, especially the carpet. Breakfast buffet needs more choices such as bananas, yogurt, skim milk, lactaid milk and soy milk. The elevators are slow. I expected to use the swimming pool. 17 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. Overall, my stay was good. My husband and I arrived the evening of November 7th. We were associated with the Second Battalion First Marine Regiment reunion. We arrived at dinnertime, and we went to the restaurant on the 17th floor. What we found was people waiting to be seated. They had been waiting for a table for almost 30 minutes with no host appearing. All of us were very frustrated with this inconvenience. Finally we were seated, and once we were seated, service was good and the food was good. After this incident, however, we did not frequent your restaurant again. 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room good food A good place to stay. Great restaurant and food. Reataurant employees very sociable and helpful. 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Warm and Inviting! This is our second stay at this hotel because it is very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable, incl. bed and pillows, and an inviting atmosphere! You feel good when you come in! It's very convenient to most attractions-Arlington cemetery, (our 1st visit was for a funeral there) etc. Restaurant-Breakfast is really good but the dinners are wonderful! We have found it is the best in this area! And the View is Spectacular! Our waiter- Hussain- was wonderful and attentive. He helped us on each day of our 4 day stay. All of the staff was very nice and helpful. The only disappointment was the pool was closed and there is no hot tub. 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and welcoming! This is our second stay at this hotel because it is really nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable, bed and pillows, and an inviting atmosphere! You feel good when you come in! It's very convenient to most attractions-Arlington cemetery, etc. Breakfast is really good but the dinners are wonderful! We have found it is the best in this area! Our waiter- Hussain- was wonderful and attentive. He helped us on each day of our 4 day stay. All of the staff was very nice and helpful. We got an upgraded room without asking, which was our very first upgrade after all these years! Thank you! The only disappointment for us was that the pool was closed and there is no hot tub. 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Support My Viet Nam Reunion was at this site and I assure you that the support for our group was beyond the best that can be imagined! We had to make several last minute changes to our Banquet Meal due to an unexpected number of additions. The corrections were made and they saved our event. The location is also good with the Metro rail service nearby. Several places to eat are also located in easy walking distance. It is a older site but very well maintained. 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms! The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are great and very clean. This was our first stay in Rosslyn and I was very impressed with the area. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANC burial My family flew into DC to honor the burial of both of my parents at ANC. The hotel was a short walk from the Rosslyn metro stop. The Holiday Inn provided everything and more for our stay. The huge balcony and fabulous view were very popular. I loved having an extra sink outside the bathroom too. My family met for the lunch buffet at the Vantage restaurant on the 17th floor. The views were spectacular, and the food was very good as well as a good value. All in all, everyone was pleased that our family could get together to honor our parents as well as have such a pleasant experience. 12 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>