Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel Just returned from a long-weekend trip to the Washington area. We rented two rooms for two families. The Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was the perfect home base for our adventure in America's Capital. The excellent amenities coupled with easy access to the Metro system and proximity to Georgetown shopping and dining resulted in a wonderful experience for all of us. The only issue identified was the long waits for elevator service in the a.m. Would not hesitate recommending this hotel for any pleasure/vacation travellers. ESK. Toronto, Ontario Canada 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice For A DC Visit! Great location, good value, had a great stay! I would recommend this property for all those touring DC! 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Great Service Personnel were very warm and friendly at front desk. Service was very quick and always with a smile. Great hotel!! 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Spent the weekend at Keybridge when my college room mate and his family travel from CA to the east coast for visit. Clean rooms, good value, friendly staffs, good parking, less than 2 blocks to metro. Did not try the restaurant since we did not purchase breakfast. The only issue was that we were there at 3, our rooms were not ready. Overall, good experience, will repeat. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, safe location, close to metro station A great place to stay for touring DC. Very safe area. Always felt safe walking to metro any time day or night. Metro only 1 1/2 blocks away. Breakfast buffet staff were wonderful and food good. Pool nice, but wish they had a Jacuzzi to soothe tired muscles after a day of walking about DC. Free parking, free internet, and free breakfast for IHG members all make for a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend, especially for families. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family value hotel We visited this hotel while visiting the Washington,DC area with our three children. Great family hotel , Staff was great, room was good , except no refrigerator(but you can request one)The pool was nice and the location was close to metro. Overall we had a excellent experience at this hotel and would recommend it. 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but the Wi-Fi This hotel is very nice but everyone in my group, including myself, had very poor Wi-Fi connections. It made it very difficult to conduct business in the evening as I was required to do on this trip. Also, I couldn't Skype with my family back at home. It's tough to recommend a hotel with horrible internet service these days. If they get this fixed, I would indeed recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Washington D.C. My room was excellent. The TV was really nice although I do remember a few hours where the satellite was going in and out. Loved the view from the 17th floor restaurant every morning for breakfast. Overall the hotel is professional, clean, and comfortable. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit Our second visit to this property, and what a pleasure it is after a hot and exhausting day in DC to be able to come back here and recharge for the next day. We will stay no where else. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff, great location I stayed in two different hotels on this trip because my last night was not available at this location. I definitely preferred this hotel! The location was perfect--just a block from the metro station, making traveling to the Mall and my workshop very convenient. The staff was super helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to business or leisure travelers both solo and with families. 19 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing We stayed here due to proximity to DC and Metro station. The room was old and dated. The A/C was inadequate. The room was always warm and musty. The beds were too soft and very uncomfortable with two people on them. Always rolling into the middle on top of each other. A member of our group became ill while we there. We asked the front desk about a ready med clinic. The one they sent us to was closed at the time. We had to find one on our own. The desk staff should have been aware of hours before sending us there. The only positive with this stay was the free parking, in and out prolegs, and proximity to the Metro station. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is perfect The staff and cleanliness were very good. Location to DC, Alexandria, and Georgetown was perfect. What I didn't like was The breakfast could have been better as far as the cost 15.00 for a buffet breakfast was way too much. We did get a free breakfast with 1/2 off for the second breakfast , but I think we should have had the free breakfast for my husband and myself for two days. It would have been nice seeing what we paid for the room and having to tip the waiter. The parking was way too tight, we were a nervous wreck trying to park with those pillars in there.. , 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! The staff at this hotel were great! Breakfast was wonderful, more than cereal. Room could use some updating. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great location! Really happy with this hotel. Stayed here for a DC trip, really convenient location, right across the river. Was able to get a roll-in for my grandson. Room was very neat and clean, pool area had great access, parking was great. Restaurant had great view. Had the buffet. Staff was good, more concerned with turning tables than actually serving/dealing with seated guests. Overall, they were ok. Food quality was great. Good selection for the buffet. Definitely would come back again.. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Loved this location and the hotel and staff was wonderful, will return to this location for my next DC visit. There is a great staff working at this location, many other hotels should have this quality of staff members. Be proud of this location, one of the best hotel visits I have had in a long time. Nice to see Customer service is still available, don't find that to much any more. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a positive experience Everything went well. No surprises Great place to stay 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok value, great location Great location quick walk to the metro. While the bed was comfortable planes take off and land all day and night!!! The food was terrible and there was no breakfast place within walking distance. Dinner wasn't a problem, there were several restaurants within walking distance. Overall it was ok for the money, fast trip to DC but probably wouldn't stay there again. 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value for weekend rate Family of 4 stayed 4 nights. Would not be worth the high weekday rate but was worth the weekend rate for those nights. Loved that it was only 1 block from the metro and metro station had a Panera right next door. Good breakfast buffet if you are an IHG member - otherwise, way overpriced and you should stick with Panera. Loved that we could see downtown DC and watch planes come in. We did not have any problem with street noise. Housekeeping left something to be desired. Our room had sticky stuff on the entry floor and the vacuum job was careless as there were lots of popcorn pieces and other crumbs of food all over the carpet when we checked in. Per our request they vacuumed again the next day and got rid of some of the crumbs but not all. The housekeeping staff knocked on our door early each day, even when we had the do not disturb sign out and even the morning we were checking out. Not one of the housekeepers we tried to talk with spoke any English whatsoever. All in all, a convenient hotel but it does not really live up to the IHG standards I am used to. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when visiting DC Wonderful place, short walking distance to metro, near Starbucks and Panera, felt safe, great pool, friendly workers, and outstanding breakfast! 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great place to stay!!! My family and I stayed at this hotel while we recently DC. The staff at the front desk were very helpful with my check in and check out. The location is less than a 15 minute walk to Georgetown and about a 5 minute walk to Metro Rosslyn. We are a family of 5 so the hotel room we had was more than enough space for us and the roll away bed we needed. Our room was also equipped with a refrigerator. There is a complimentary breakfast buffet for Holiday Inn rewards members. The only issue we encountered was with the hotel wifi. We thought it was horrible. So did some of the other guests who were staying at this hotel the week we were there. The best connection we could get was each night between 10:30 pm and 11pm for at least 15 minutes. I mentioned it to the front desk and by the look on there faces you can tell I wasn't the first person to complain about it. Turning off and turning on your devices did not help. Keep in mind it was probably an isolated issue during the time we stayed there so don't let that be the deal breaker for you future guests. One last thing to mention is that there is construction going on nearby but we couldn't hear any of it from our room. You will only hear the noise if you are walking in the area of the construction zones. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Try this one What a bargain for a very comfortable hotel in a great location. Very accommodating staff. Dining on 17th floor with river view. Plenty of other nearby dining choices. Ample parking at no additional charge. No problem with 4 comfortable modern elevators. Balcony. Close to Metro station. Short walk to Georgetown across Key Bridge. Short walk to paths along GW parkway route. Teddy Roosevelt Island is full of trees and additional walking paths (no bikes). 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can be an exceptional experience I stayed at this hotel with my parents who stayed in a gorgeous top floor King room with two large balconies overlooking the Potomic River. In contrast, my son and I stayed in a room with two double beds that overlooked a roof and therefore we kep the drapes closed the entire visit. The bar and longe are also fantastic but the breakfast buffet convenient but not so good. Parking is a huge amenity in dense Arlington but you need a small car and it is limited. All in all, this can be a great deal but pick your room carefully. It matters what room you stay in. Also, the indoor pool is really small and not memorable. 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast It should be made clearer that when the front desk tells you that you are entitled to a free breakfast buffet, that is for only one guest. We were told, rather rudely, that the second guest was half price after we had already eaten. The card we were given said the room was entitled to free breakfast. We assumed that was the people in the room. 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, awesome bed, nice views Nice rooms, the balcony was an added bonus especially with a river side room overlooking Georgetown. Couldn't see the Washington Monument due to several tall buildings in the way. Close to Reagan Airport is a pro for an easy 10 min. Metro ride but a con depending on the day because the take off or landing routes go right over the hotel. Its about a 2 block walk to the Rossyln Metro station and 5-6 blocks to the Marine Memorial & Arlington National Cemetery. Free parking was a bonus. No hot tub was a bit disappointing but they had the best workout facility I've ever been in. Loved the bed, very comfortable! Top floor restaurant was nice and the food is good just not a big selection. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and nice hotel excellent location for visiting Washington, DC. Staff was excellent and room was comfortable. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good clean safe FREE garage parking. Rose to metro clean rooms free breakfast was dodgy and not recommended otherwise excellent stay. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary We were celebrating our 7th Anniversary down here. It was a good experience! The only thing I did not like is the outside grounds were not kept up. There were hundreds of cigarette butts everywhere, and trash outside. Makes the hotel seem trashy, even though inside was nice. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by June 24 - July 7 Stay I stay at this Holiday Inn for its location to Metro during my annual visit to the Smithsonian Folklore Festival. As per usual the elevators have insufficient capacity to handle breakfast capacity. However, we had to use your laundry facilities and to have 1 of 2 washer tagged as inoperative lead to another user INCOMPLETELY unloading our wash which caused us to have be present when the user unloaded his drying in order to retrieve our missing sock. We might not have noticed the missing sock had two of 3 dryer not malfunctioned, one accepted $1.75, but DID NOT start, but asked for $0.50 more, but still not start and other did not accept coins at all. Fortunately, your Noon checkout allowed the time to retrieve the sock. This complaint although minor has led me to consider using the Holiday Inn Express with access to the Crystal City Metro in 2015. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is perfect We stayed here to take the kids into DC. Walking distance to the metro and several nice restaurants as well and some lower priced family restaurants. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast on the 17th floor restaurant and with the priority club discount the cost was low. It was a nice walk across the Key bridge with my son to many nice shops and restaurants in Georgetown, You will not be disappointed. Once you get your car parked it will stay there until you leave. The pool was good and the lifeguards were friendly. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when visiting Washington DC An amazing value! We could not believe the quality of the room for the price we paid. This has to be the best value in lodging in Washington DC. And free, on-site, parking too! The hotel is located right across the street from a metro stop. We parked at the hotel, walked across the street to the metro stop, and were easily able to ride the metro everywhere we wanted to go. The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful and friendly in providing maps, directions, and suggestions. I would never consider staying anywhere else on trips to Washington DC 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served its purpose Good location. Breakfast at property was lacking. Bathroom tub drainage issue. Reported but no action taken. Not enough towels were present a check-in. More were requested and they were provided. WiFi had to be continuously re-signed into. Annoying. 10 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>