Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1436 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    403
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    53

Acceptable, but barely

By

25 July 2016

club

The good...The hotel is clean and nice overall. The location can't be beat for the price. Parking is included. The beds are very comfortable. The AC works very well. The not so good...The elevators are slow and thus always crowded. The bathrooms are very small. You can't get into the shower if you don't close the bathroom door and there is no fan, so everything gets very humid. The shower/tub is so narrow that I always bump my arms on the wall or door.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

23 July 2016

club

Everything found on the hotel's website is true! It's only one block from the Metro, it's in a safe location, they have covered, complimentary parking, the lobby is very nicely decorated and looks new, our room, which was a suite, was huge, and the room service menu was very reasonable - especially for DC! Having the Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Josie 1305, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

MLR

By

21 July 2016

Lovely hotel: only criticism was the breakfast. No fresh fruit on offer (when I asked for some, it arrived but I was charged an extra $3.50) and the cooked food was not very hot, even though we were in the restaurant as soon as it opened in the morning.

No croissants or pastries, either. I had previously been staying in a hotel in NYC where the breakfast selection was extensive. so in this respect, the breakfast here was very disappointing. After the first morning, we went elsewhere for breakfast.

In all other respects, it was a great place to stay. There was a lovely walk into Washington DC and transport links were excellent. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Bar 21, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you would stay with us again, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location and has a pool

By

19 July 2016

club

The location is great, just a block away from the Metro and only a couple of stops from the National Mall. It was a comfortable stay with a great spacious room and beautiful view of the river. The indoor pool is nice with a lifeguard. The breakfast is a little weird because you have to pay $10 for the buffet but it's not a great selection of food nor is it great quality. It's fine for what you get but there are no bagels, toast, cereal, things like that. There is also an option to order from a different menu but that can get pricey. I would rather enjoy complimentary breakfast with more options than what we paid for here. The staff was wonderful though and the hotel was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and get breakfast elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Hotel Guest12, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you loved the location of our hotel and had a great stay with us. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom too small and dirty.

By

18 July 2016

Bathroom is way too small and the shower/tub is filthy.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear therealman, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope this does not deter you away in the future. We are continuously striving for the highest level of hospitality and we hope we can restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

15 July 2016

Our stay at the Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was a wonderful experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The Vantage Point restaurant had a wonderful view and wonderful food! Most importantly, the hotel staff met our every need and was extremely courteous. One staff member stood out in our minds, Paige, at the front desk. She arranged a tour for us that we enjoyed immensely. Please keep up the good work! I hope to see y'all again sometime in the future.

Sincerely,
M

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear mvalde, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. It’s great to hear that your stay far exceeded your expectations. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We look forward to your next stay in the DC area! Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

13 July 2016

club

We had a great experience, very close to the Metro, 1/2 mile from Iwo Jima Memorial and Arlington Cemetery. Hotel was very clean and quiet, know going in the hotel is in the airport flight path, but I never noticed the planes after 9PM. Staff was superb, very helpful and courteous. Restaurant and bar on 17th floor was excellent. Nice not to have to venture out after a long day of walking DC. Close to a Target and Safeway for any needs. Parking garage was very secure, a little tight for parking (small spaces), but I parked my truck for 5 days and exclusively used the Metro. Room was clean, bed and pillows were perfect, slept like a log. Stayed here in 2006 and 2016 and will stay here again in the future,

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear KP248, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. It’s great to hear that your stay far exceeded your expectations. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. If you happen to visit the D.C area in the future, please don’t hesitate to look us up. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and excellent staff

By

12 July 2016

club

Would stay here again if we are visiting DC. Bed very comfortable and slept through the night. Did not even need AC at night - great breeze from the 11th floor balcony. Clean and comfortable with good views of the River. But the Pool was too small for a big hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great! We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

11 July 2016

Value hotel in a great location. Clean,, easy parking and great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Dueman, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Needs an update, but it was still a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Perry R, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

06 July 2016

club

Btwn the dirty laundry left from the previous guest, nail clippings and hair in the bathroom - I was completly grossed out and was not able to get a good nights rest since I was worried that nothing was cleaned and the sheets were not changed. No-one from managements contacted us, nothing - I was so upset.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Twins mana, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope this does not deter you away in the future. We are continuously striving for the highest level of hospitality and we hope we can restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

05 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel over July 4th weekend. The location was great for us to use the Metro (to National Mall) and the Circulator bus (to Georgetown). The staff was more than helpful and polite, from the front desk to the staff in the restaurant. Had a good view and large room with comfortable bed and plenty of room. We ate the breakfast buffet all three mornings and found the food good. Perhaps more choices along the healthy line - yogurt, fruit, etc. would also be great, but enjoyed what was offered. When I asked if they had skim milk - they did and brought me a glass! (often hard to find restaurants having skim milk - so was pleasantly surprised). Free parking is also a plus.
Definitely thought this hotel met all that we needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you love the location of our hotel and quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less