Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 07 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Renovations look much better. Service was excellent. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations near UGA Extremely nice and helpful staff. Fitness room has dumbells and treadmills. This is an older building, but it is nicely kept up to date. Comfortable beds. Modernized bathrooms. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were only able to stay one night due to inclement weather but our stay was very nice! 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at the desk Amber was a breath of fresh air as she welcomed us for our brief stay and assisted us with checking out. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Was traveling here for business and this location can't be beat! 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints It was an all around great experience. Our conference room coordinator, Chris, was super nice and helpful. No complaints at all. 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Comfortable clean room. Good location. Excellent security, ease parking, will stay there again. 27 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IF I worked the midnight shift, I would have a bad attitude too While extraordinarily convenient to the bars and restaurants of downtown Athens, I strongly suggest you spend some time locating your room immediately upon check -in rather than checking in and going directly to your dinner engagement. Why??? This hotel has a layout similar to home of my hillbilly uncle Jack. Uncle Jack's home started out well enough in the beginning. A couple of rooms and quite nice. Then he had a few kid... so he added rooms. He had more kids, so he added some more rooms to another part of the house. Then he realized the kitchen was not really in the right place and the living room was too small, so he made the living room the new kitchen, added hallway to a new room addition and called that the living room. The old Kitchen became a laundry room. This was one ugly house in the end and if felt like you might be a hamster in a habitrail once you were inside. This is how it felt in this hotel with the added benefit of rude desk staff after midnight when you ask for some directions. These are slight aggravations I often put up with on the road, but certainly would not choose, that is unless I was staying with hillbilly uncle Jack at his add on hillbilly shack... I mean he is family 24 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>