Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great one night stay We stayed at the holiday Inn Attica for the second time in 2 years and we loved it. The hotel is very clean and very well located. There rooms are very relaxing especially there beds and pillows. There is a bus in front of the hotel that brings you to the heart of sydagma and back every 15 minutes. The staff it very welcoming and courteous to all you needs. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely will be going back there in the near future. Thanks you. Costa, Maria and family. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every expectation was exceeded We ended our month vacation in Greece at the Holiday Inn. We could not have imagine a more appropriate ending to our celebration of 50 years of marriage. Thank you Holiday Inn. We have stayed many times in the United States and for sure will stay either coming or leaving Greece on our next visit. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best airport value and very comfortable The Attica Holiday Inn, Athens Greece is my go to hotel before early flights. The rooms are spacious,the beds comfortable and the bathrooms are large. After staying in small Greek hotels for weeks it is always nice to come here and get a nice room for a great price. The shuttle is convenient to get to and from the airport. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett, gute Anbindung an die Autobahn nach Athen, guter Servic Wer nicht in der Stadt wohnen will, sondern in der Nähe vom Flughafen ist hier richtig. Alles da was man braucht. incl. Parkplatz und Tankstelle mit kleinem Supermarkt. Nach Athen sind es ca. 30 min. mit dem Auto, je nach Verkehrslage und Uhrzeit. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a night of luxury on our way home Everything at the Holiday Inn, Athens was superb. From the moment we walked in, we were relieved to find kind staff that provided excellent service and luxurious rooms with comfortable beds. We could have spent more time there but were on our way back home. We highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Athens, especially for tired travelers ready for a restful night's sleep. A wonderful surprise was that the hotel provided both firm and soft pillows on all beds, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service We would have appreciated help with an item that was left in our room. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay - HI Athens Good location perfect for airport transfer. Only slight disappointment is no garden or outside seating area at hotel. Transfer from and to airport free and efficient. Overall hote to be recommended. 10 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Airport Shuttle if you leave early! Hotel itself very nice. Staff rude and unhelpful (especially General Manager, and even more so the desk manager). If they're an AIRPORT hotel, they should provide a shuttle to the airport 24/7, or pay for your cab. Had to pay for cab and is VERY expensive. For value, it would have been about the same cost, and WAYYYY more convenient to stay at their competition that is right at the airport. Lastly, hotel is very difficult to get to unless you are at the airport, or you have a car. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Beds were comfortable and clean. Staff was efficient and the hotel shuttle to the airport made it very convenient. 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay in Attica Avenue Always stay here - at least 4 times a year. Good service , friendly welcome, large clean quiet room. What more do you need?! 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality: convenient to airport Stayed at the Holiday Inn twice when flying in and out of the Athens airport. The room was clean and staff very helpful. The hotel is about 5-10 min from the airport and offers a free shuttle until 10 pm. I would certainly recommend the hotel to anyone who needs to stay near the airport. If you are spending a few days in Athens find some place inside the city. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Service Highly recommending this hotel to anyone who is looking for a exceptional hotel close to the Athens Airport which also combines cleanliness, quietness, comfort and superior staff service. Will definitely stay there again during our next visit to Athens, Greece. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Athens AP HI Very convenient for airport stay. Great to have the shuttle available every hour. Dinner was excellent. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Holiday Inn I"ve stayed here before and it is exactly what I'm looking for; clean, friendly staff and drivers and convenient location with shuttle service to ATH. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience The Hotel offers excellent access to Athens Airport and the City and the tourist sights. The staff are particularly friendly. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Aiport Hotel Very nice, clean, efficient hotel about a ten minute drive to the Athens airport, my only complaint was that dinner is only served through the bar with a limited bar menu; the restaurant is only open for breakfast. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Athens The menu was poor and the quality for the price was very expensive. 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Modern looking Hotel was very clean and modern looking. But my room was small. No upgrade was available (I'm a Platinum Ambassador member) because I was told the hotel was full - but on the positive side I did get complementary breakfast instead which was very good. I felt the front-office staff who were efficient, could have had better customer-facing skills. Other staff were very good. The hotel is a long way from the city centre, and I was aware of this when I booked it but it is well served by an express bus (average time 40mins). 04 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor welcome Nowhere in the documentation recieved to confirm my booking did it specify that a 150 euro deposit would need to be paid on arrival. The very curt and unapolegetic service consultant informed me of the policy, and when my card had no pin (not all countries have introduced pin to credit cards as yet), i was directed to an ATM across the road. The machine was unable apparently, to proceed to process with signature, nor would it accept our pre-paid travel card. After 36 hours in transit, and being the last night of our honeymoon, I would have hope to have been treated with a little more kindness and respect than she afforded us. Given she took several calls whilst checking us in, and served people behind us, I would suggest the hotel needs to think about it's staffing volumes. I wonder whether, if under less pressure, we would have had a different outcome. Instead, on the last night of our honeymoon, I wound up shaking with frustration and a very poor view of the service at the Holiday Inn. Also - if that policy is to remain in place, it should be clearly stated on the confirmation documentation recieved to enable travellers to plan appropriately. Lastly, a better system of seperation for smokers and non-smokers need to be considered in the bar as the current partition does little to keep smoke at bay. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by buen hotel con servicio transfer limitado Todo fue muy bien, exceptuando que no tienen servicio de transfer a partir de las 22:00 y que no había todos los productos de baño que suele haber en otros hoteles. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Check in was a bit confused but very friendly. An Italian gentleman next to us was having a nervous breakdown because he had been assigned a smoking room by default. It's worth noting that, if it matters to you, you should request a no-smoking room when you book The room was excellent: modern, well decorated, comfortable, spacious, lots of electrical outlets at the desk and at the bed. For some odd reason, the curtains are controlled by a switch next to the bed -- it seemed an unnecessarily complicated idea to me but it worked fine. The gym is big and spacious: they could fit in much more equipment. However, the four or five pieces of cardio, the light dumbells and the multigym are all high quality. It's fine for a cardio workout. The pool looked almost big enough to swim laps in (but not quite). I didn't try it We had two rooms and asked to pay to keep one until 6pm on the day we checked out. Because we both had platinum cards, the hotel accommodated the request although the hotel was completely sold out that night. We were very grateful Service was occasionally a little muddled (mostly at night when they seem understaffed) but always extremely friendly and pleasant. They seem really nice people. The shuttle driver was very nice as he dropped us off at the airport. I would definitely come back 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not near the airport This "airport" hotel is 20 minutes from the airport at 10pm. Maybe 10+ minutes to the airport at 4:30am. The shuttle only runs every hour from 5:30-10. Hope you are looking closely for it because the shuttle parks near private shuttles so you don't see it drive by. Not exactly well described by the hotel staff when we and another party called. To catch a cab to the hotel is a standard 35 euro. To get to the airport is 30 euro if you travel before 5am. This is not really a typical airport hotel. The restaurant stops serving hot food at 10:30pm. The shower head is in the middle of the tub so it is an awkward angle. The beds were so hard that I had to keep changing sides so half my body wouldn't go numb. The staff in the morning kept asking for my room number even though I wasn't ready to check out. They only had a big bottle of communal body wash in the shower. No conditioner. 28 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by transport and recption staff as previously stated we were less than happy with the travel arrangements in place after 10.pm. Also the attitude of the lady that checked us in on arrival. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus needs a trailer for luggage... Everything about the hotel is excellent, except the shuttle bus to the airport. There is not enough room for luggage, which delays the departure of the bus and means the aisle inside the bus is blocked by bags (which is dangerous). Please buy a trailer for the bus so all the bags can be carried safely. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. We were impressed with the modern design of the hotel, it's cleanliness, the café, very nice room with plenty of work space and outlets, and the free shuttle service between the hotel and airport. This is likely the nicest hotel we've stayed in for some time. An excellent value. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Waiting For Flight Very clean room, especially the bathrooms. We were only there one night so we could catch an international flight home. The shuttle was very useful. 16 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a 5 Star Hotel Location is convenient but this hotel takes advantage of that. It is not a 5 star hotel. My experience would have been much better had I not expected a 5 star hotel. If I knew it was really a 3 or 4 star hotel, I would have had lower expectations and wouldn't have been disappointed. The rating needs adjusted. 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! The location is great if you're looking for somewhere close to the airport but not in Athens. The service was fantastic, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was great. You can also get to the zoo very quickly, which I highly recommend whether or not you have children. The only two things that detracted from our stay: - the pool water was much too cold (early May) - there were no working ATMs nearby (the one near the hotel was broken). And because there's no town nearby within walking distance, you're stuck trying to get money at your next destination. Otherwise, a great find, and a good value! 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night Very nice Hotel with easy shuttle to airport, would highly recommend 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店机场接驳班车 我们到达机场时可能是前一辆接驳车刚离开,我们在机场附近逛了很久也没找到明显的标志,大概半个小时以后车来了,希望酒店能在这方面进行改善,让旅客对接驳车的时间表和上车地点更加明确。另外,乘坐夜航班的旅客无法享受免费班车,有点遗憾。 11 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>