Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 364 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Location (airport proximity), lovely staff great room and amenities

By

25 July 2016

Best location (airport) and complementary shuttle, beautiful and friendly/attentive staff, modern room and amenities - good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for airport departure

By

20 July 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and convenient for airport late arrival or early departure. Very nice staff. I had one small problem with AC cycling off and on in the room very frequently, which kept me awake. Also the refrigerator in the room was not cold. Other than that everything was perfect. The ease of check in and check out was particularly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear jessiemargaret, Thank you for taking to time to review our hotel and for your kind comments about our location and our staff, especially during check -in and check-out. We apologize for any inconvenience the cycle of the WC has caused you. Furthermore, your comment about the mini-bar has been passed on to the maintenance department. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel però non troppo vicino alla fermata metro

By

19 July 2016

club

Lo standard qualitativo è da Holiday Inn.
Le camere sono molto confortevoli e silenziose.
La colazione, quando non inclusa, è forse troppo cara considerando la varietà della scelta.
La piscina è troppo piccola.
Nella sala fitness dovrebbero essere aggiunti più attrezzi sportivi visto lo spazio disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Alx70, Thank you for your feedback! We value your comments and firmly believe we can only improve if we truly listen and act on what you, our guests, are saying about us. Please rest assured that we will take your comments regarding our staff, into consideration. We really hope that you will continue choosing our Holiday Inn Athens Attica Av. Airport West for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne accueil

By

15 July 2016

Hotel agreeable,
Bonne cuisine mais service trop rapide
Service Navette aeroport/hotel pourrait être ramené à 1/2h pour plus de commodité

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Domino51, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to learn your appreciation about our cuisine and facilities! Your remarks on the travel time of our shuttle service will be taken into account. Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful surprise

By

13 July 2016

club

After extensive traveling, we arrived wearily to the Holiday Inn for a good night's rest before continuing on - we had selected the Holiday Inn due to its location near the airport. We were so pleased with the hotel - it is a beautiful property and the rooms and service are 5 Star.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear ElaineLM, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens Attica Av. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 July 2016

club

Had a great experience with this hotel. Unfortunately my stay was not very long as I flew out of the airport the next day. Staff was friendly. Dinner was good. Breakfast was bountiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear ChicagoXtine, Thank you for you kind comments! We are glad that our hotel met your expectations and we are more than happy to welcome you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Athens Airport Hotel Excellent

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Athens Airport was wonderful to our family. Very professional and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear RafaelM44, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was amemorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, a bit overpriced

By

09 July 2016

club

Nice rooms, nice staff, locations is relatively close to the airport but the shuttle is actually a bus with a ticket and provided by the hotel with a set schedule and not something run by the hotel constantly or that can accommodate flexible flight times.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Shachar, We would like to thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens-Attica. We would like to inform you that all comments and feedback are takes into consideration. We would be more than glad to welcome you again in the furure! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

09 July 2016

We had one day in Athens and stated at this hotel two nights. I chose the hotel due to it's proximity to the airport.

The airport shuttle was fantastic and you could easily (though expensively) pick up the airport express bus to the city which took about 45minutes.

The room was comfortable and the staff very friendly.

The room service food and breakfast were however not great. And as it is the only option for eating in the area this was disappointing.

Otherwise a nice and convenient hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear holiday_girl, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on and are taken into consideration. We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and convenient to the airport

By

09 July 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night and were pleasantly surprised by how clean and comfortable the room is. We also liked the shuttle bus services, and the short distance from the airport to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear 421gao, Thank you for your choosing our Holiday Inn Athens Attica Av. Airport West and for your lovely comments! We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying at igh hotels .

By

07 July 2016

Didnt get any point for this stay .will not be booking again in fact ive stayed a few places and point not rewarded .

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Traveler, We apprieciate your feedback as it helps us improve and become better. We are deeply sorry that you came across some inconvinience regarding our rewarding points. We would ike to inform you and our future guests that centain rates do not qualify for rewarding points! Again, we apologize and hope to welcome you again in the future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK pour affires pas plus

By

04 July 2016

club

Chambre et personnel OK
Piscine petite, fitness pas terrible
Prix trop élevé / prestation

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Philggod56, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that our rooms and staff met your expectations, however we are sorry to hear that we did not them exceed them. Let me put on record that we value our guests opinions and we aim to constantly improve our services. Wishing you a great day, I remain, Sincerely yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less