Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This property is perfectly located in the heart of downtown Atlanta and ideally situated for business, entertainment and convenience. The property itself is well maintained for its age and volume of travelers but does have signs of wear in spots. However, any negative aspects are quickly overcome by the quality of service and hospitality of the staff. It is important to specifically call out Tracy (@ the front desk) and Cynthia (@ the restaurant) for their constant positive attitude and refreshing smile after a long travel day and high profile business meetings. Thank you and I look forward to staying here in the near future. 28 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hi experience I've ever had The cost was on par with local hotels, but based on my hi stays across the country this was the worst. I was checked into a room with a broken tv, stained mattress, hole in the ceiling, and no shower head. This was after I made it clear I was a platinum member and requested an upgrade. After moving my family to the second room, we requested sheets for the pull out bed that we're never brought. Upon return from our event at 11 pm the resturant was closed, and a bag of vomit laid in the floor of our hall as we walked to the room. It was know on my statement of my status with the hotel, and did not recieve check out documents under the door and was also woke by house keeping at 9 am. A horrible experience overall and a loss of my business to this property. I will plan to flag this property with our company as a hotel not to be used... 26 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient It is very close to the convention center and CNN building. Great location and clean. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Wonderful, Property is Worn The staff was wonderful. They were so very helpful. Everyone said hello and was sincere in wanting us to have a nice stay. Tracey at the front desk was exceptional. She gave us to umbrellas to use on a day that was rainy...we didn't even ask. It is said that the hotel is worn out and in need to repairs and refreshing. The drawers in dresser were broken and stuck, the elevators need the finishes fixed and repaired. The location is great, but please fix the place up! 17 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay with some issues We arrived at the hotel on a Friday for the Valentine's Day weekend. Hotel/Room appearance: The Hotel Lobby and bar is very nice and well decorated. As previous reviewers have noted, the rooms definitely need some updating. The paint is splotchy, the floor feels uneven, and the in-room bar/cabinet/closet combos are crowded and dated. Bed: The Queen bed we slept in was cozy and comfortable with adequate bedding and 4 pillows. Bathroom: Bathtub was deep and wide, which was a plus for me. Good counter space and towel/washcloth assortment. Excellent water pressure and hot water amounts. Elevators: My husband and I both noted that the elevators shook and rattled more than normal, and this was a bit disconcerting as we were staying on the 9th floor. IHG Priority Club Recognition: I was offered 2 drinks at the bar OR 500 points, which I appreciated. But I was hoping for the free breakfast that other reviewers have noted. Valet: This was one aspect of the hotel that I did have an issue with. To preface, we stayed at the Hotel during the National Cheerleading and Dance competition, so I understand the hotel was VERY crowded. We paid the $20 a night for valet parking. But on Saturday night, we noticed that our car was parked right in front of the hotel, in a handicapped parking space, for nearly 5 hours. We were walking around the area for dinner/drinks, and passed the Hotel several times. Each and every time, someone was sitting on or leaning against our car, which was bothersome to me. At $40 for the trip, I didn't pay to have butt-dents on my trunk. Issue with room: I did tell the front desk clerk on Saturday morning that the water tank on the toilet gushed water out the top whenever we sat on the toilet. Management took my room number and said it would be fixed. It was never fixed and persisted all weekend. We ended up laying a towel under the toilet for the remainder of our stay and mopping up the excess water when we could. In the hotel's defense, I noticed the "problem" list the front desk clerk wrote our room number on was at least 20+ lines long. Service: I can't heap enough praise on the front desk staff. They were always kind, helpful, and patient, especially given the huge number of people who seemed to be staying in the hotel. Location: What can I say? Downtown Atlanta. That's really what you're paying for here :) 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff other than a few thing missing from the room we needed to ask for, Staff was excellent, very helpful and knowledgeable, location was great. I would recommend this hotel. very close to the aquarium and an awesome 200 ft ferris wheel for viewing the city day or night. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service from Food Service Personnel We booked four rooms for a post-Christmas family get-a-way. The reservation process went smoothly; we were able to get adjoining rooms for our daughter and her children. The rooms were a little smaller than I like but comfortable nonetheless. The breakfast in the morning was great. The staff were very accommodating and even put our little group into a small meeting room so we basically had a private breakfast. The menu choices were good - omelets cooked to order, a variety of breakfast meats, fresh fruit, yoghourt, oatmeal - something to suit everybody's taste. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely return. 10 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to GWCC and Olympic Park The location of this hotel is convenient for visitors to the Georgia World Convention Center (GWCC) and Olympic Park. I was not impressed by my room, which could benefit from a face lift. The desk chair was wobbly, only two of the four light fixtures worked, the bathroom sink lacked a stopper, and the heating/AC unit was very noisy. On the positive side: the staff is very friendly. 10 February 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>