•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reasonable downtown ATL business hotel Good average business hotel close to convention center. Very thoughtful staff! May 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Stay My stay was overall alright. I had issues with my first room, first being that it was clean, but a bit in disarray when I got there. Next it had an adjoining room and I could hear everything the people in that room said. I decided to bring this to the attention of staff rather than stew about it and they changed my room to one without an adjoining room. It was much better for sound. Overall the rooms are a bit small, clean, but a bit dated. In terms of location it was the cheapest I could find. Close to the conference centre, but not as close as many others with higher costs. Fitness centre was okay. Staff were mainly helpful (except the first person I encountered), but were always very busy. May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Convention Center At least it was close to the convention center, but could use a little more care and attention. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly hotel staff. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive during our stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything downtown The hotel was within easy walking distance to Philips Arena, the aquarium, and I loved Centennial Park! May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Don't let outside appearance detract you Efficient valet service. Quick, easy and accurate check-in process: I made the reservation for specific type of room and got exactly what I reserved (this hasn't always been my experience with hotel stays). Efficient check out. Great location for Georgia Dome, Georgia Aquarium, CNN building, Philips Arena, Downtown. May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Showers One day of warm water for a shower and a second day of two cold showers. Complaints went unanswered by the front desk then later to the manager who stated he knew nothing about the no hot water situation. This after myself and numerous other guests complained at the front desk. How was the eating establishment able to properly sanitize dishes and utensils without hot water for more than a full day???? Glad I did not eat at the restaurant. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,其他一般 位置好,其他一般。周围吃饭的地方很多,距离景点很近。卫生一般。设施有点陈旧。晚上有些吵。空调的声音很大。 May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:08:29.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>