Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, facility, and location My students and I traveled to Atlanta to visit the Americas Mart and couldn't have found a better place to stay. The service was outstanding from the valet to check-in. Everyone on staff was committed to helping us have the best stay possible. The complimentary breakfast saved us time in the morning, and the location could not have been better: a five minute, one block walk to the mart. The room was clean and comfortable - and quiet. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to the mart. 31 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay - Tired Hotel The overall stay was average and nothing really to "write home about"... The room's decor was dated and some features of the room were in need of some serious repair. There was a hole in the bathroom wall, some of the carpet was coming unraveled and the wall adjacent to the window heater was in need of some serious cleaning from the dust particles and "dust bunnies" accumulated over time from the heater. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were plentiful. The internet connection was perfect and the fixtures in the room all worked as expected. One additional note is that the office desk chair in the room needed to be replaced as the wheels were broken and the chair no longer sat level. The food at the morning buffet was good and plentiful, however I feel it was a little over priced. The window heater unit had to continuously run as there was a draft around the unit indicating it needed to be better insulated or sealed from the outside air. 30 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Telephone, Blanket, Parking and breakfast Telephone in room did not work....There was not a blanket in the room nor on the bed....Call from cell phone for a blanket and 2 sheets were brought to the room for cover....Comforter on bed was real thin..When I checked out, brought to the attention of the front desk and I was ignored....Breakfast buffet was overpriced for what you get and no parking spaces available so had to use valet... 29 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our best hotel experiences ever! Southern hospitality at it's finest! This hotel was courteous and catered to all of our needs. 28 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Great - Need lessons in customer service While staying at this property the room was acceptable and what we expected. However, I had to ask repeatedly for a map. I was sent downstairs to look over the brochures. Finding no maps, I returned to the front desk where I was told they had no maps. When I pointed to the MARTA map, the clerk reluctantly gave it to me. When we asked for a moderately priced restaurant, we were referred to Ruth Chris and Montana (both very expensive). We walked back to the hotel to ask for another option and when we said they were too expensive, the clerk looked insulted and said "really?" as if to say, how cheap are you? I walked a block away and got the same magazines and maps that were behind the desk at the hotel and they were complimentary. What were they saving them for? 27 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy One of the worst hotel experiences I've ever had. Internet wasn't up to par,nor was the cable on the television. The room was half cleaned. potato chip bags from the previous guests were behind the chairs, the do not disturb sign stayed on the floor the entire 3 days we were there. When I called back to see if I left an item in the room , I was told they didn't know because the room hadn't been cleaned because a do not disturb sign was left on the door. This made no since we checked out at 8am and the call was made at 5pm, plus the fact that we didn't leave the do not disturb sign on the door. It took 20 minutes for them to go check the room.. Our cards were eroneously charged for parking ( which was already prepaid) after we were initially told that the cards were declned.The bartender ignored me for whatever reason. A $7.00 charge for a continental breakfast is unheard of.. Among other things. My car antena was broken in the parking deck...no one knows what happened.etc, etc. 22 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Awful Shower I recently had a 3 night stay when I was in Atlanta for a convention. The location was perfect. The front desk staff were helpful and professional and the food in the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. The restaurant was short staffed one evening but worked very hard trying to wait on everyone. Our room was comfortable and quiet for the most part. The biggest issue I had was with the shower. The shower curtain was hung so that it was above the top of the tub and with the curved rod all the water just went on the floor - that is if you could get water. Trying to adjust the temperature of the water was futile. The water was either scalding hot or freezing cold. One day it was actually at a good temperature for about 3 min. The third day I had no water...nothing. It took about 10 minutes after a call downstairs for the water to begin to dribble. We also had to call twice every night for requests for housekeeping. Overall, I would not choose to stay again. 18 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay and very poor concierge service The stay was acceptable. Front desk staff was average., One staff was unable to expetiously locate my prioriy awards account. The supervisor was helpful but it took too long at check out which caused a shorter time for me and my companion to visit the aquarium before I flight. When we returned to take a taxi the airport, one of the concierge had the nerve to tell me if was too busy to hail a taxi. We were assisted by another employee. 17 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Experience I have stayed at many hotels as well as Holiday Inns. I stayed for the Chic Fi La Bowl. From the front desk staff at check in to the restaurent staff I could not have been more impressed with the service. Tracy, at the front desk was so helpful and pleasent that it set the tone for the rest of my stay. The parade passed right in front of the hotel and it is close walking distance to every atraction. I will stay here next time I come to Atlanta. Five star service and great location for all of the events. 09 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad We were there for a romantic evening away from home. The door lock on our first room didn't work so they moved us and were very kind to give us a complimentary breakfast voucher. But the people across the hall for us had their music blaring and kept slaming doors. we called security and they came and talked to them but it didn't stop. We ended up leaving at 3am in order to drive home to get some sleep. We explained why we were leaving and no one offered to give us a different room or try to rectify the situation so in the end what was suppose to be a relaxing time turned out frustrating and exhausting 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great location. We recently stayed 2 nights at this motel, and the rooms, were very spacious and clean. The motel staff was super friendly. We were here for the Chick-Fil-A Bowl and it was so convenient for walking to the dome, also the parade came right down beside the motel, so no walking blocks to it. I would stay here again for sure, and would highly recommend it to anyone going to the games in the dome. 07 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LSUPaul someone was smoking on our floor in a no smoking hotel???, called room service and never found out the results, but it was very bad!!! Was not recognized as a Priority Club Member and was given no benifits, not even a bottle of water!! 07 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to GA dome and park This Holiday Inn was very close to the park and the GA Dome. 06 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I am very impressed with the helpfulness of the front desk staff. They went out of their way to help me with a situation. A++ Thank-you for the excellent customer service. 18 December 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again This 4 night reservation was supposed to be for a non smoking room yet I received a smoking room. I called the manger and he said the only thing they could do was spray and change the sheets. I had to end up going to buy my own spray. There wasn't an alarm clock, refridgerator, or microwave. The shower water took 5+ mins literally to get warm. The two bedside table lamps did not work. This was an overall bad experience becasue the staff didn't care. The bar staff were the only ones whom I felt were professional and nice to me. 25 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience The only problem was that I could hear people in the room next door to me. The walls did not block out sound very well. 25 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Grest location, yet as a priority club member I did not receive any benefits.... 23 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Issues This hotel advertises that they have "Accessible Self Parking" which is not true. I complained to Corporate and Hotel Management and they have not yet removed this misleading advertisement from the hotel write-up. Who likes surprises! They have only valet parking at $20/day and they (hotel staff) will not offer my options for self park which I thought was unprofessional. I had arrived late at night after a long drive and they surprised me with the extra fee. I found out the next morning that the hotel is surrounded on three sides with self park lots at $2-$5 a day (24 hrs). I was not impress with the hotel staff not offering up those options. Very unprofessional. They comp my parking on that first day but the damage was already done. Otherwise, nice and clean hotel that is steps within everything in town. 22 November 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room and sheets I stayed at this hotel due to its proximity to the Marta line and the Georgia Dome. I took my 7 year old son with me for an overnight trip to see a sporting event. We checked into the hotel earlier in the day and the room seemed adequate. The hotel looks very nice in the lobby and from the street. The hallways, especially on the 6th floor, are dated and somewhat banged up. We were gone from the room most of the day until we returned from the event around midnight. My son got into bed and while I was still getting our bags ready for the next morning. He told me the sheets looked dirty. Upon closer inspection the sheets were in fact very dirty. I had to call the night manager to change the sheets. The hotel was full so we weren't able to switch rooms. A very bad hotel experience. 19 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE We had a wonderful experience. Event planner, Michelle did an outstanding job of organizing an event for the UK Alumni. She made everyone feel welcome. We were thankful for the opportunity to relax before the game. Great job! 19 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The little things could have made it better First of all, I was in a non-smoking room, but the room reeked of smoke when I first entered - obviously the previous guest ignored the non-smoking rule. Secondly, I expected to have a small refrigerator in the room. Every other Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express has always had one. Lastly, very minor, but the hair dryer did not work. 16 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a great location to the Georgia Dome and everything around it. Right across the street from Centinneal Park and walking distance to Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Cocoa Cola, etc. The staff was very nice and efficient. This includes the front desk, housekeeping, valet, George at the Bar and the restrurant staff. The rooms were comfortable, but a bit old. Was there for an NFL football game so it was very nice they had a bar and we could "tailgate" inside instead of outside in the cold. 13 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Impression The Lady at the desk (Tracy) was wonderful. She sold me immediately. I had planned to stay near Conyers, but I had reservations for dinner downtown. She was so friendly, pleasant, and helpful. She made us feel like family and feel at home. She made suggestions of other activities that we could take part in. It was like we were old friends. I visted other hotel establishments downtown to check out information and they were a turn off. I plan to stay at this location whenever I visit Atlanta as long as Tracy is there or people who are just as friendly are employed at this hotel. The customer service was so good that I did not notice any problems. Thanks-A-Million Tracy. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We stayed at the hotel during the Susan Komen 3 day last weekend. Every member of the staff was professional, accommodating to any request and had smiles on their faces! Would highly recommend this hotel! 27 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel My overall experience was good. I always stay at the Holiday Inn when I travel this is the first one that did not have a fridge and microwave in the room, which meant I had to keep my insulin on ice in the ice bucket. There were several conferences in Atlanta that weekend and they only had one microwave in the entire hotel which over heated because everyone was using it and the employees were like oh well...Other than that it was ok. 20 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed This hotel exceeded my expectations. It is within walking distance to many well known sights downtown. The staff went out of their way to meet our needs. The room was comfortable, well kept, and nicely decorated. The dinning room wait staff was attentive and the food was delicious. I would definately stay here again. 16 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful and very accomodating Pro-The hotel was clean and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. One clerk even printed out walking instructions to my local destination when I looked confused. No blow dryer in the room but corrected in 5 min. Con-Upon check in given a room key when I tried to use the key the door was locked from the inside. I returned to front desk explained the situation I was given a new room. Went back upstairs tried the new room and the key was not programmed returned back to the front desk the individual corrected the error. Phone did not work. 16 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! I was a little disappointed in the price for the room since i was there for a conference and they had rooms set at a certain price and i could not get the room at that rate for one of the nights i stayed there and i even got a smaller room than what i originally requested because the other ladies could not come. I was given a discount on 2 days but not the first day. The rates were crazy for an average hotel. The desk chair was broken, I asked house keeping for another blanket and was told that i could ot get one b/c they were out. I had to ask the cleaning lady for an ice bucket for my room and then she gave me one that had a missing knob on the top so i could not put the top on it. The shower curtain was too short so when i took a shower the floor was still wet. The location of the hotel was great because it was just down the street from the Philips Arena. The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. I like that they allowed me to store my luggage on my last day in town to go to the conference w/o having to lug it all around. Would i stay at this Holiday Inn? Yes, if the room rates were cheaper and the rooms were better maintained. 15 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing and extremely friendly staff One of the best Holiday Inn stays. Many great recommendations by hotel staff for shopping and local attractions in Atlanta 13 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable , very quiet hotel I was at this hotel for four days staff was very friendly and willing to help , food for good , shout out to the valet staff excellent job , all we had to do was call and we got whatever we ask for . will stay here again and recommend it too my friends excellent job gang 11 October 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>