Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 277 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    35

comfortable bed

By

11 July 2016

club

my stay at this hotel did meet my expectations, except for the check in process at the front desk. i made my reservation for one night and they check me in for two nights and when i inform the guy at the front desk he argue with me saying i did for two nights not one even though i have my confirmation. then i was given a king room when my confirmation say double, the only negative with this hotel was the attitude and rudeness with the front desk staff. everything else was excellent ,

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

06 July 2016

Went down to use the fitness center at 5:45 AM. It was supposed to be unlocked at 5:30. The lock would not open. I went to the front desk and asked for assistance. Their explanation was that the timer was messed up and it never opened on time. It would probably open around 6:30 AM. Extremely poor management!! This is an on-going issue that is just being lived with. Is there not a realization that guests are on a schedule and if the fitness center does not open on time, the window is lost? As a Platinum member I find this very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

05 July 2016

The room was clean and the A/C worked great. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I rested very well. Hotel staff was very friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

june stay

By

04 July 2016

club

Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was clean and all the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed it and hope you will stay with us again should you return to the area. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

28 June 2016

club

Great price, great service, clean friendly. Do not recommend restaurant. service was not great restaurant staff unfriendly. does not honor specials or even offer to make guest aware of specials

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

27 June 2016

club

Staff was great and very helpful. Elevator was a little loud. Room was very clean and had everything we needed. Cable selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

23 June 2016

club

My stay over all was good. I think that breakfast should be included and taxes should charged one time.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, needs a little attention to detail

By

23 June 2016

This is a newish hotel, in good condition, with adequate and well-lighted parking. Our room was spacious and comfortable. I would have preferred a firmer mattress. As with many hotels, it was hard to keep the room's humidity down without making the room really cold, but maybe that's just the way it goes in Atlanta in the summer. I was annoyed to find my phone uncharged after having the charger plugged into an outlet on the base of the bedside lamp all night. The outlet was worn and loose, making for poor electrical contact, which unfortunately I didn't notice until morning. The on-premises restaurant (Burger Theory) looked good, but we didn't eat there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 June 2016

platinumelite

I stay here frequently and it always meets my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Tucker.

By

22 May 2016

A comfortable place to stay with more amenities than I need but should please everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

18 May 2016

club

The guest room was clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. The only things that could have been better would have been the odor of the hotel in some areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

stay away

By

18 May 2016

club

i wasnt very happy here for the price. my sink in the bathroom stopped up from just water nothing else was placed in the sink. the carpet was worn and dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tawanna
Read More
Read Less