•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sub-standard Holiday Inn facility The lobby is currently being renovated, but they did not inform guests when booking. The hallway smells bad. The rooms are very old. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will be excellent once construction is complete Lobby construction happening (March 2015), but I was surprised about the efforts made to keep it as clean as possible considering! Commode was running when I got to the room. Being pretty handy, I fixed it myself. Everything else was very nice!! 25 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction This was an okay visit. Construction was being done and we should have been told. Rather than being surprised when we checked in. Staff was overall nice. After construction is complete we may visit again. 23 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by under construction but still open - bad idea 1. lobby completely torn up, tiles missing, work carts and crews all over, no clear path or access 2. breakfast area in the construction zone - you can figure out how that went 3. no shuttle bus service - yet website stated they offered shuttle service - when confronted the staff stated they never had a shuttle service, maybe that's something for the future 4. only late night snack option is vending machines - and everything was stale - really old! 5. bathroom toilet didn't drain properly - have to keep the button down for a long time to flush 6. room décor looks as if someone just placed a mismatch of furniture in the room with no thought of style or design - every picture on the wall was crooked 7. satellite tv - remote didn't work well because the box was mounted under the tv and the IR signal was blocked - again poor layout 8. bathroom fan excessively noisy, when other guests took showers I could hear the water thru the walls. 9. construction went on all day - absolutely not a restful stay in any sense of the word. 10. IHG member for 5 years - this is only my 2nd review and that's because this place should not be charging customers full fares while providing such sloppy, terrible amenities while trying to undergo renovations. 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Northlake, Atlanta I have stayed at this property on many occasions. Upon arrival this time they were remodeling the lobby area. Even with that they managed to make the stay comfortable and enjoyable. I would not think of staying anywhere else when I am in that area. The staff is, and always has been, excellent to work with. I have never had an issue. 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay The rooms were clean and comfortable. The internet was a little slow and intermittent. There was construction going on in the lobby, but it didn't cause problems for us. 11 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Excellent stay. The manager was awesome. Located close to a wide variety of dining. 08 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by billing I have had billing problems since 1/2015. They billed me personally for the 4 rooms that I get each week instead of my company. It took several weeks to try to get this straight. I asked them to take my card off file which I never wanted ON file to start with. I have done business with NorthLake HI off & on few several years. Five charges were charged the second time and had to be removed. One charge was never taken off and when I brought it to their attention again and they tried to fix it...they charged it again. I had asked them to take my card off file. My company pays for the rooms through company billing. you can imagine what my banking statement looked like. As of today, it is still not straight. The stay at this facility has always been good but this kind of business transaction is unacceptable. 02 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T09:54:02.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>