Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay good stay on this hotel good Front Desk staff stay ease comfortable this hotel February 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Internet issues throughout stay. The internet often didn't work during a 6 day stay with prolonged time at the hotel. It would either boot any of my machines (tablet, laptop and phone) after 30 seconds or if I could get connected it was less than .1 MBps on a speedtest which is in my opinion not "free high-speed internet." Was the only hotel with rooms in the area or I would have canceled my stay before it was over. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1 night Stay! I was in Atlanta for one night to attend a reunion with old teaching friends. I chose Holiday Inn because I have stayed with them many times in the past with great results. I chose this HI because it was convenient to where I was meeting my friends. It was a comfortable room, nice staff and a good nights rest. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place with good people. The beds were perfect and the staff was attentive and polite. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Traveler After being on the road during a storm, Holiday Inn staff did a great job from accommodating me at check-in and made sure everything was perfect. The Burgers at the Burger Theory were one of the best I have had- definitely suggest everyone to try it! January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Normally stay only at hotels which provide at least a continental breakfast. The last time I stayed at this hotel (less than a year ago) breakfast was provided and the room rate was less expensive. This time higher room rate and had to purchase breakfast. Disappointed. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall a good experience. Pleasant staff. Only negative is the carpet on the upper floors needs to be replaced. January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all okay Checked in Sunday night the outside of the property was clean and well kept and the lobby was the same. Staff was helpful and friendly and the site was very convenient for our meeting. The downside was we stayed on the 5th floor and immediately on getting off of the elevator you are struck with the odor of old cigarettes. Our room had a faint odor of cigarettes as well. If you have a sensitive nose do not stay on the 5th floor. When I went to use the sink the next morning I discovered it was clogged and would fill up quickly making it about useless so they probably didn't check it when the cleaned the room last. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:41:41.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>