Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2016)
(e.g. 07 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was really impressed with the new changes/renovations. The front lobby looks great! April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Emmory Everything was great, just didnt have time to visit the dining room April 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for our overnight stay The staff seemed friendly, our room was clean, the bed was comfortable, all seemed clean. Only complaint is that a complimentary breakfast wasn't included for us as Elite Spire guests. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Awesome staff and hotel! Thank you for an excellent experience during my stay. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and friendly staff Pretty standard holiday inn, really fast check-in and check-out process, might be because it is a reward night. Friendly staff at breakfast. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brady' Spring Break I had the pleasure of staying at this particular hotel with my IHG rewards points. It looked very new and very, very clean. It was very business and professional. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to feel at home, as I did. I have more future stays at this particular hotel. The Holiday Inn Express is now and will be my favorite hotel for my home away from home. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay With The Group At North Lake This was a good stay and I would make an effort to stay with you again anytime we ae in the Atlanta area. My most annoying complaint would be the domestic beer prices. When I first visited your facility the beer price for my selection was $3.28 per bottle. On my return trip the price had been raised to $4.28 per bottle. The price is not the problem, but when you include the tip, it is a $5.00 bill. The problem is there no entertainment to support the price. I can walk 500 feet and buy a 12 pack at the local package store. This cut your profit and hurts the bar staff, because they are not getting a good value for their money. Please review your pricing and value for your customers in this area. I will be back at my first chance::::::::: April 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I stay at this hotel every time I am in Atlanta and the beds are some of the best I have ever slept in a hotel. I travel a lot and always look forward to this hotel. The new restaurant is fantastic and the service has always been the BEST!! Way to go TEAM!!! March 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:48:09.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>