Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 297 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Almost.....

By

13 July 2016

The staff was very friendly, the amenities are awesome, and the breakfast was very good; however, my bed made a squeaking noise all night, and we could hear the other guests in the hallway and in their room.

Read More
Read Less

always nice

By

10 July 2016

I've stayed here several times. Rooms are always pristine. I highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Thomas n Larita, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We do pride ourselves on customer service and satisfaction. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your rave reviews. We do hope you will top that by joining us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

The 2-room suite was perfect for out needs and very comfortable

By

06 July 2016

Reservation desk was accommodating in helping to have our room ready for an early arrival (before 3:00 p.m.) and were able to honor our request for a suite. Very comfortable stay and close to the surgery center we were attending the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

04 July 2016

club

The room and hotal were both very clean. The staff was very nice. It was a very positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Paul1776, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We do pride ourselves on customer service and satisfaction. Thank you for your awesome review and we do hope to have you stay with us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

04 July 2016

club

The breakfast experience was not as good this time as in the past. Otherwise, the stay was very pleasant. The room itself was very nice, but hallways definitely need updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Jasdas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and sharing your comments. We do pride ourselves on customer service we are sorry to hear that your experience in our restaurant was not as good as in the past. I will defiantly be bringing this matter to the department manager and making sure this does not happen again. We do have an upcoming renovation so the hallways will be updated soon. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We do thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West we do hope that you will give us another chance and let us show you our improvement.
Read More
Read Less

Check out everything when getting to room

By

27 June 2016

club

First room, very dusty and coffee pot disgusting.
Second room, air conditioner would not work, thermostat stayed at 65, not up, not down, and was not cool. Made miserable sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Grandmana, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West and being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing your comments. We do pride ourselves on customer service and we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay. I will defiantly be bringing this matter to the department manager and making sure this does not happen again. We have replaced all our coffee pots in all our rooms and working daily to keep the AC’s running properly. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We do hope that you will give us another chance and let us show you our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

S Lee

By

23 June 2016

club

Aside from poor internet connectivity, this is an acceptable property.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting adventure

By

22 June 2016

The staff isn't the friendliest, pushed all 10s on this survey i would get over and over as if this was the only think they were concerned about.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear K771839, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We do pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay or our staff. We will bring this to the attention of the department supervisors. Thank you for taking the time to comment. We do hope you will give us another chance to wow you with our customer service and amenities by staying at our hotel again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, terrible restaurant

By

22 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times but this last visit was the worst as far as the restaurant is concerned. When my wife and I went to breakfast at 7:30am, there was only one waitress/hostess working, the food that was on the buffet was lukewarm, many of the items were depleted (bacon, potatoes), there were no plates, no spoons in the silverware for yogurt or cereal, and the tables were dirty. I understand that one waitress can only do so much, but her attitude was negative and indifferent to customers. This is a sign of very poor management in the restaurant. Poor planning and poor training. I most likely will NOT stay at this hotel again. Many more in Augusta to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Bruleighg, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite Club Member and sharing your comments. We do pride ourselves on customer service We are sorry to hear that your experience in our restaurant was and unpleasant one. I will defiantely be bring this matter to the department manager and making sure this does not happen again. We apologize for any inconvience this may have caused you and youe wife. We do hope that you will give us another chance and let us show you our improvement. Thanks again for taking the time to comment so that we can make the improvements needed.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

20 June 2016

club

I would stay here again. We were in town for a visit our son at Fort Gordon. The base was close and easy to get to. Hotel was clean , breakfast was good, staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear BTH61, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and sharing your comments. We do pride ourselves on customer service We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our property and or breakfast as well as our comfortable rooms. We do hope that you will come again soon and let us make your stay better then the last.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place for Training!

By

20 June 2016

First let me say that the Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20 was an outstanding place to train and stay. There were 50 people in my training and we were all well pleased by the food service and professional meeting rooms.

The internet was slow at times. Perhaps a re-visit of the log-in functions and service provider would be good. I was also surprised at the prices for on demand films. It might be good to offer a film voucher/bonus to encourage investment.

Loved the exercise room and pool and hot tub. What a great stay. I'm headed back tomorrow for another week and looking forward to it. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Gotaudrey, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We do pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and your training. I do hope your second week was even better then the first. We do apologize for the slow internet service and we are working on making that better for our guest. Thank you again for taking the time to comment and we do hope you will join us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 June 2016

This Holiday Inn is in a great location off the interstate. It is near the Mall, restaurants etc. The staff were great and the rooms were great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Josh4321, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and sharing your comments. We do pride ourselves on customer service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and sincerely hope you will return again soon.
Read More
Read Less