Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Stayed one night at location. Greeted by friendly staff who allowed me to check - in before 3 pm. Informed of perks as a IHG member. WOuld stay again when in the area. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay except for TV Staff , room and location were very good! I stay at many different IHG locations in different areas, this one has absolute the worst TV channel selections I have ever experienced ! January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely confortable Bed and great service. My room was very nice and the sheets were so soft. I was able to relax easily and enjoy my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. You won't be sorry that you stayed there. The only meal I had was breakfast which was part of the stay, and it was excellent. Easy access from I-20 and lots of great places to eat nearby. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mission accomplished Travelling for business and comfortably got everything accomplished January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Fitness Center Needs Repair This is the second time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn. The staff is great and the rooms are very nice. I was disappointed to find the fitness center in the same state of disrepair as when I stayed in November. As using the fitness center is part of my daily routine, it is highly discouraging when 4 of the 5 machines are not working. If these get fixed, I would have zero complaints as it is a nice establishment overall. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfy after a long day at hospital we stayed after a long day at the hospital because my father had a very bad auto wreck, it was late and too far to drive home, this hotel offered a good rate and glad we chose it because the staff was very nice and the hotel was clean and inviting. January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay My stay was ok it could have been better on a scale of 1to 5 I give the hotel a 3 January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waitress----Ms. Emily----excellent----just LOVE her Ms. Emily my waitress------she is an EXCELLENT VALUE to your KITCHEN STAFF------just made you FEEL right at home-------kept you laughing-------just made our morning every day Thanks again to Ms. Emily way to go Ms. Sunshine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ms. McQueen Oh and put GRITS on your menu January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:39:38.104-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_AGSBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>