Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi Except for no Wifi this is a good place to stay. Maybe next time I will take their offer to find me another place with WIFI. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the business traveler Clean rooms though a little dated. Very comfortable bed with pillow options of firm and soft. Dinning room provided a substantial breakfast with good views into the courtyard and pool. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 One Little Problem When I went out to my car on second morning, I noted someone had purposely pushed their car door into my driver's side door. I parked on an end space specifically away so that this would not happen. I noted a sign that said the hotel was not responsible for car damage. That irked me a bit. I asked myself, "Should I come to a place that cannot guarantee the safety of my auto?" I then thought, "Do they know something about the people near this location that I don't know?" I noted my complaint at the desk and was called by the manager, Ms. Jamie Corley. She was wonderful! I GREATLY appreciated her timely response and the way she courteously handled the situation. I appreciate that!! 10 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms average I am already beginning to be aggravated because a review should be as is not what you insist on...I was woke up about 3 in the morning by a loud car outside of my room. Additionally, the operator spoke too softly and hearing was difficult. I didn't mind so bad though, at least it was clean. Paying the bill was a difficult because I paid by cc on the phone. I had to call back to remind them to send the cc confirmation form. 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed! We were traveling back from the Little League Tournament of State Champions. We were tired and Holiday Inn met our needs for the night. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Good staff, clean room, nice pool, excellent breakfast 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little Gem. First impressions are very important and usually indicate how the stay is going to turnout. The reception Staff member at Check-in was friendly,efficient and had all the information we required to hand. The room allocated was bright, had all the amenities we expected and although overlooking the swimming pool,(sometimes can be a noise problem) the rooms are set back sufficiently to avoid this particular problem. A first class breakfast buffet is available, quality of food was very good, and the dining room Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful always with a big smile. If there was to be a negative comment to make, and it is only a small one, it would be that a larger range of drinks in the bar would be the icing on the cake/ hotel and give the hotel 10/10. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is conveniantly located right off the exit. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hot buffet breakfast was a plus! 23 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>