Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Modern, Stylish, and Clean

By

18 July 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room with a friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

This was an exceptional hotel. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Looking forward to staying there again. Top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Wedding

By

16 July 2016

club

It was nice and clean. Staff were accommodating and helpful. Your pictures in the internet do not reflect the grassy areas around the hotel. My two small dogs liked the surrounding grass area and so did I. Traveling with dogs, I look for places they can run without worrying about traffic noises. It was a nice place to have breakfast and stay for a weekend wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

15 July 2016

This place is a great place to stay in Austin. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Austin Airport

By

13 July 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was a pleasant surprise. The grounds as well as the common interior areas were modern up to date and very attractive. The bar was a great place to meet others in our party. the desk staff was incredibly nice, welcoming and helpful with everything, even concierge services. The room was great. There were two small annoyances, neither of which would preclude our returning. One, the housekeeping staff vacuumed the hallway right outside our door at 7 AM on a Sunday, after a late Saturday night revelry required our sleeping a little late. Two, the entry into the room is tight and close quarters to the bathroom door, making it difficult to get in and out of the room with roll-aboards

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 July 2016

club

The rooms are spacious and the staff are very friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great stay with family

By

10 July 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because it's new. I normally do not stay at inns and am very particular about where I stay. I am so glad I gave this hotel a try. Without a doubt, I would stay here again. Nice lobyy. Nice modern rooms. Big bathrooms. If I wanted to nitpic, I guess I could say I would have prefered liquid bath soap over a bar of soap. We don't share bars of soap. But, when I asked for 2 more bars of soap they gladly provided.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Management

By

08 July 2016

Overall the hotel is great. The staff are friendly and the food good, my problem was with Management. I was charged an extra $20 for two of my 3 nights and when I asked why, they said it was to cover my food/drinks bill in case I was unable to cover the charge........
I asked to speak to the main Manager but no one contacted me, I even contacted IHG and explained it to them.
It is a shame, if they had explained this when I checked in, I could have found another hotel if I was not happy with this policy, but no one explained it.
NO ONE from the management team has bothered to contact me at all. Will I stay here again, NO.
This is the 2nd time I have written this review and for some reason the first one was not posted.
The hotel and staff and fine, it is the management I have a problem with.

Read More
Read Less

exceptional bed, slept like a baby.

By

01 July 2016

club

Very relaxing, food was very good. service exceptional, place exceptionally nice... thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

29 June 2016

club

I liked the hotel and plan to return when in the Austin area. One recommendation would be to run the television in the restaurant on closed caption with no audio to keep it from disturbing guests.

Read More
Read Less

Loisir a Austin

By

28 June 2016

Tres bon Hotel, calme pres de l'aeroport et du Cota. Chambre, moderne, spacieuse et confortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location; Friendly staff

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Very conveniently located. Staff was helpful both inside and with outside knowledge of the area. Shout out to the breakfast waitstaff! She works three jobs and still has a big smile for early morning guests.

Read More
Read Less