•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed room review Good for the purpose of my visit. - Staff welcoming 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A luxury weekend for us We came to Aylesbury at the invitation of a local church, and were booked into this hotel. We loved it - we felt very special there, and enjoyed every minute of it. The ONLY down side was that to use the WI-FI we would have had to pay for it - which we then decided not to - it ought to be free! 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay all round good place to stay, staff are very friendly nothing is to much trouble. 21 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good facilities Easy to find, great facilities, clean and tidy and professional friendly staff. easy to relax but internet services could be improved to give high speed access based on usage, not continued hours from when activated 20 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service but hotel 'fabric' tired Hotel staff very good, particularly the receptionist who gave a warm welcome and went out of her way to credit my IHG card with my stay (I had forgotten the membership card/number). All staff friendly and professional. Hotel fabric looking a little tired in places (threadbare carpet on stairs, common areas and rooms need a lick of paint!) and the room 'cold' and corporate, but I guess that's to be expected at this kind of hotel. The continental breakfast was good. The cooked breakfast looked fine with a good selection of items, however these were all a little dry due to being left under the warming lights for so long - it's a pity the cooked breakfast isn't cooked to order. Overall, a good stay at reasonable value for money. 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it says on the tin Handy hotel that is just what we need for a quick visit. Only complaint was that we could hear the person upstairs moving around as the floorboards were partly squeaky and that needs fixing. Breakfast very good and pleasant staff. 15 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Good location and excellent staff make this hotel well worth considering for any stays in this area. 13 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good short stay Everything worked well. Staff were very pleasant. Room very comfortable. Special praise for Cieron(?) in the bar, outstanding service and attentiveness. 12 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:47:58.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_AYLBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>