•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Very Good Hotel Warm welcome from all staff from day one and each further day. My room was warm, clean and comfortable. Lots of storage for longer stays too. Bathroom had a bath and a power shower with stacks of hot water. My only minor concern for a longer stay was the variety on the menu; after a week I was running low on different meal options and the Chef's specials on Tuesday's were a blessing. Overall I enjoyed my stay. The friendly staff who greeted me in the resturant after a weary business day; helped make the stay a more pleasurable one. The staff on Reception were helpful and charming. One final comment, the bedroom doors and corridor fire doors thump and bump at night when folks are returning from the bar, if anything could be done to make the doors close more quietly it would be greatly appreciated. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient position and great pool This is the 3rd time we have been back, as the hotel is convenient for an annual event we attend. The rooms are good, as is the breakfast. The staff are always friendly and willing to help. The best bit about the hotel is the pool and the pancake machine! This time we had a dinner in the restaurant which was a bit disappointing. The meals were overpriced; as they often are in hotels. The kids 'pizza' was glorified cheese on toast. They were busy that night which may have explained a lack of quality. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel was brilliant - excellent friendly and efficient staff - beautiful room - spotless and warm - lovely bathroom with nice hot shower - comfy bed - slept very well. Good safe car parking - easy to find - breakfast was excellent with an amazing choice whether you wanted continental or cooked. 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed room review Good for the purpose of my visit. - Staff welcoming 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A luxury weekend for us We came to Aylesbury at the invitation of a local church, and were booked into this hotel. We loved it - we felt very special there, and enjoyed every minute of it. The ONLY down side was that to use the WI-FI we would have had to pay for it - which we then decided not to - it ought to be free! 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay all round good place to stay, staff are very friendly nothing is to much trouble. 21 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good facilities Easy to find, great facilities, clean and tidy and professional friendly staff. easy to relax but internet services could be improved to give high speed access based on usage, not continued hours from when activated 20 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service but hotel 'fabric' tired Hotel staff very good, particularly the receptionist who gave a warm welcome and went out of her way to credit my IHG card with my stay (I had forgotten the membership card/number). All staff friendly and professional. Hotel fabric looking a little tired in places (threadbare carpet on stairs, common areas and rooms need a lick of paint!) and the room 'cold' and corporate, but I guess that's to be expected at this kind of hotel. The continental breakfast was good. The cooked breakfast looked fine with a good selection of items, however these were all a little dry due to being left under the warming lights for so long - it's a pity the cooked breakfast isn't cooked to order. Overall, a good stay at reasonable value for money. 18 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T09:46:57.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_AYLBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>