Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I stayed for 2 nights as I was attending a wedding. Check in was easy and the member of staff who served me was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. The room was comfortable and quiet with a good sized wardrobe and big comfy bed. The staff at this hotel are wonderful. So helpful and cheerful. I would stay here again. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good service nice quiet place to stay except late evening as they had a party going on and noise of people returning to rooms was quiet noisy and our room was near fire door which people just let bang. so make sure you don't have room near that door. taxi to town really cheap. October 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for a Party Room was a good size and pretty well equipped. Bathroom provisions were meagre but more were available on request. The stairs up to the room smelt musty, as though people had been smoking there. Reception staff were great, and the breakfast was nice. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Comfortable Stay Spent a few weeks here on the recommendation of a couple of colleagues. One of the better Holiday Inns Ive stayed in, especially given the decent gym that was on site. The hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient for the areas I needed to be for work. Rooms are large and service around the hotel was very good. Dont really have any criticism of the hotel as such, but given most properties Ive stayed in over the years I thought most places had moved from a model of charging for internet access. IHG membership gives you free access to what I could only describe as going back to using the old 56k dial up service. It was often unusable in the rooms. I didnt pay for the additional internet service as I really think this should be free as standard and decent across the board these days. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aylesbury Holiday Inn Our overall experience was quite good. Apart from the breakfast which i have informed you about earlier on in the survey October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by newspapers the only Holiday inn we have stayed at where they do not seem to be able to order newspapers for you, even though they make a note when you book in October 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need to be greener! Bigger room than expected but didn't sleep well as the door rattled each time someone went through the fire door. Wish hotels would follow there environmental policy as I left the towel on the door but it got replaced and it was so wasteful to have a new soap the second day. Please don't replace soap and remove unused shower gel, both could have been used again, save the environment and save money and reduce your rates. Receptionist could do with some customer service skills. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room review the hotel was a nice with a good reception and bar area with well maintained grounds. the let down was the condition of the room the shower did not work very well, the toilet roll holder was hanging off with cracked tiles and the was no sink plug. i sometimes stay in holiday inn hotels for business and the rooms at Aylesbury were not in the best condition September 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:09:26.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_AYLBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>