•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 710 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest service The staff at the hotel were so friendly and accommodating, and it really made my stay comfortable and enjoyable. The room was kept clean and tidy, and the room service for dining was quick and delicious! I'll look forward to staying again in the future! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel great location - very convenient - staff was great - needed an early check in for business and they were happy to help... would stay again April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast To be honest a little disappointing. Poor service. Staff seemed to be overwhelmed. The breakfast item I selected; specifically the hash egg dish was not accurately described. Ordered eggs over easy and came over hard. The corned beef hash was not certainly top quality and fresh kitchen made. If this was not from a can I will recant my words. The layers of potatoes were simply the same potatoes as on the buffet line. Your competition for food is next door in the high rise: Edie's Deli Kitchen. Top notch breakfast and lunch. That is why they are a local's favorite. Just being honest. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Highlight My family and I visited this location in early April and were very impressed with the excellent customer service we received during our stay. We would especially like to thank the hotel Manager for recommending and assisting us with day trips to the local attractions, especially the Aquarium. We would also like to thank Brenda for her suggestions re transportation and directions for the local area -- and for her interesting conversations re family, during the Managers cocktail hour! Thank you both! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Visiting with a large group, we found the servers excellent--helpful, consistent, hardworking. Especially Mario, Rick, Caresor, Romie and Mitch. We appreciate it. April 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay here again The hotel was in good location but I will not stay here again. Room was not clean bathroom was terrible not clean and mold in shower will not recommend staying here. The staff was not friendly either. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick getaway Nice place . Good location. Great front desk. Had no hot water so they comped us free breakfast. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some Issues The staff was great, The building had several issues, most were corrected while I was there. Thats why I rated it as Average. THe room was comfortable however it never cooled down, The room was clean neat and of good size. Parking was a slight issue, (not enough) ibelieve the building was full. Cold water on Sunday morning, I am up early so i had a cold shower. Water was fixed by about 10am, Elevator was not very cooperative, doors would not close and became very frustrating. Fortunately there are three others that all worked fine. As I said all the hotel staff were fine, they to were frustrated but never showed it to the public. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:51:04.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>