Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1001 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1001reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Last minute trip to Baltimore, Holiday Inn had the room I was looking for and at a great rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review. We are pleased that we were able to exceed you needs and expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

10 July 2016

club

Overpriced for the hotel which shows its age. Convenient location to inner harbor and ballpark.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

07 July 2016

club

Front desk service was great but if and when I visit again I would like the room with the refrigerator and microwave. It was a suite. I was really impressed with that room.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review. We will certainly insure that you get the suite if it's available when you return. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel stay

By

05 July 2016

The Hotel is located a short walk from the Inn Harbor near
a lot of restaurants. The room was clean and the food at the hotel was good. An excellent buy for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

05 July 2016

Family weekend down at Baltimore Harbor for African American Festival and the hotel is conveniently located up the street from the Camden yards and walking distance for the Harbor. The staff went out of their way to make sure all our needs were met and I thank them for locating my ipad which I accidentally left in my room at checkout. The food from their restaurant was very good and the gym was clean and well taking care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and exceeding your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Gatman

By

04 July 2016

Guest services could not have been better. All staff were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make you feel at home.The accommodations were very clean and our room was very comfortable when we arrived. We arrived early and the staff got our room ready to help us get ready for the wedding we attended. We would definitely recommend this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank You for your 5 star rating. We are pleased to have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and excellent front desk staff

By

30 June 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. I appreciate the excellent front desk staff who were very friendly and ready to assist with all our requests; very professional too. I appreciate the last minute request to allow another family member to stay in our room; even the sofa bed was comfortable.

Thank you to the staff and yes I would recommend this hotel and would love to return next year.

Happy Battles

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank You for your recent review. We are pleased that we met and exceeded your needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

29 June 2016

club

Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor is a great value for it's convenient location to Inner Harbor, the Hippodrome, and other downtown attractions. It is clean, has a professional, friendly and helpful staff,and has comfortable, quite, modern rooms. Room prices are fair for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure knowing you found our location convenient, prices fair, and our great staff-accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Understaffed but great location for ball park

By

29 June 2016

Reasonable cost and good location-hopefully this hotel hires more staff to be able to keep up service on busy weekends.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 July 2016
Dear CM NB, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are delighted our location suited your travel well and have regarded our hotel to be at a reasonable cost. We strive every day to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are truly sorry we did not live up to your expectations due to the lack of staff during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you a private message. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed loud room

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

My 2nd stay here. No better the the first. Did not realize I was booked in this place. I would have requested a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for honest feedback, while it is great you found the beds to be comfortable it is unfortunate we failed to meet your standards as a valued guest. We hope you give us another opportunity to make things right.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

Bad hotel. No towels one day. Toilet paper not replaced. Bathroom counter not cleaned.

Too little staff for bar/restaurant. Menu was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
I would first like to thank you for your honest feedback- though it is unfortunate we did not deliver exceptional service to you, our beloved guest, I can ensure you- your comments have been recognized and will we will work diligently to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

27 June 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this hotel property and the entire staff really do go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and are happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your 5 star rating!! Comments like these give us the momentum needed to thrive and continue to do what we love. Whenever you decided to visit Baltimore again, please be sure to visit your family here at the Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less